Maruko,
How many weeks are you now? I know Dr Eunice Chua, Tiffy's gynae, which I used to see her, her machine can detect gender at week 12. Another of my gf goes to her, thats why I know Dr Chua's machine can detect as early as week 12.
Yes, my vision is still not perfect yet, but still manageable. It should get better and better each day.
Re: Maid
Lucas just hugged, but didnt cry. We have already pre-amp him before and he knows what to expect. In fact, I have mixed feeling now. I am kinda worried how come he wont cry... maybe boys are stronger emotionally?
Hmm... we have each other mobile number lor... I did tell her keep in touch, not sure if we really would. She did ask my FIL's email address to his FB account, but she didnt ask mine. Though she dont have FB account yet, heard her son has laptop, so, should be able to get account later. Her sister who is working in Spore as maid, study computer lesson, has FB account and email hor.. these days, Indo maids are so different liao....
Re:New maid
Can only hope she can blend in fast... when I train her, i can tell she is the straight forward type.... got say then do, no say, duno how to do sort.... haiz.. not the independent sort. Handle children also stone stone one... In fact, Lucas is the one who talks to her more, like asking her, how old is she, is she married, any children, etc etc.. when aunty assist Lucas brush teeth, in fact, is Lucas showing her his routine.
yday when she helps andrea brush teeth, aunty turn on the tap too big, water splashes out, andrea told aunty, dont turn on so big, splash at me already!