Gd morning mummies...such a great morning to sleep in.
totoro, I also had the same episode of not havin enuff air at times. Plus I also cant stand the perfume of anyone on the street while I went to work. Super BTH.
junnie, yup will try to rest whenever possible.
Wow...seems like Lance is gonna take quite some time to transit at the cc. How's his lips now? Hope the wound is better. At least zann is ard in the afternoon to help jaga him.
U cant do lasik ah? Ya take it dat u r savin $ from the op lor. Try using contact lens perhaps?
MM/Tiffy/chersam, will do.
Jovialz, Charlyn engaged liao ah? Wow...really countin down time liao.
kathy, 10mths in cc still cryin? Did u ever wonder if the teacher did something to her b4? I'm juz speculating.
re: kids pouring water/milk
T also did it a couple of times. End up he kena caned when I totally BTH. From den on he dun dare liao.
Nowadays my hb has been showerin & takin care of T when he fetch him back home at nite. There r a couple of times when he BTH this notti boy & was shoutin at him over the slightest mistake. Den I gotta intervene & tell him softly "now u noe wat im gg thru previously" coz he always say me throwin temper at T. Hahaha...