(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Jas,
hope dayan's fever will subside soon!
Hmmm can't help on dandruff shampoo cos Aidan still rather 'hairless' till now haha

junnie,
I stayed 4D3N for caesarean. Ya sometimes baby turns head down doesn't mean engaged at pelvic. If there's space, baby can still turn. And I think for breech babies, the cut is vertical instead of horizontal

hapififi.. thks 4 the info.. cut vertical?? hmm..duno later got chance to visit her or nt..i'll ask her then.. btw, her bb out abt 2+, wt slightly more than 3kg..

gingerleaf.. =) but today v hot leh.. heng u going out to buy lunch..phiew..

bbwow.. crocs sale @ expo? v scare of the Q leh..

jas.. how's dayan.. better?

cm.. me knocking off soon.. hv a great time @ dinner w ur hb & the kiddos later =)

got crocs sales? oh my! i am not ready...hahahaha!

Junnie & mummies,
His fever is stablised at 38 degree & he is active. That's something assuring for me.

Doobom and petit,

11 years and 14 years ?!!!! You both must have married really young! Very good lei... Can enjoy married life with no kids for so long. Shiok

Petit,

lucky for me, joey has never brought back any art homework back... It's always done in sch only. But the weekly spellings are quite a chore.

gingerleaf, haha! i just took a vid.. upload later though cos my netbook connection siao siao one.. sure take me ages.. hee.. =)

bbwow, CROCS sale!! i cnt go la.. how to fight with those pple?? tsk..

doobom, haha! missroom! and he's so cute to ask u watz wrong.. bet u dunno how to react also.. LOL!

petitgars, aiyo.. u always full of sweet words for my terror! haha.. go try with marcus.. sure very funny one..

junnie, oh dear. but nvm la. as long as both mum & baby are fine!

i went for my checkup this afternn. baby is very low le. doc dint do VE and asked me which dat i wana induce.. i turned her down and she was so happy i decided to wait for natural contractions to kick in.. hee.. i need to ren ren ren till dat day then..

jas, dayan's got dandruff? u might wana check with a doc.. or maybe use a milder shampoo for now? and phew! i hope the 38deg has come done too dear!

morning all

hippo.. yes, pls 忍忍忍 if u can.. try walk less if u dun wan bb come so fast.. u can make it to ur edd de.. JIA YOU =)

tis March so happening! i hv welcome 1bb gal & 3 bb boys =) 1st my colleague 11th, nxt hapififi 18th, nxt twinklestar 23th, then my NIL 26th.. wow!!

jas.. how's dayan fever? better? u buying walking wing for danson arh? gv him somemore time am sure he can walk de la.. or u chk w totoro if she knws where to get walking wing.. last time i saw tis link selling but they dun call walking wing.. they call it 'moon walk'.. http://www.motherhoodpalace.com/

cm.. how's dinner last nite & hope u r feeling alot better today... 'gu-chi gu-chi gu-chi' =D

i'm waiting to knock off in 15mins time.. have great weekend mummies!

hi mummies, it's been a long and busy saturday for me. been working since 7.15am this morning, will only finish later at 9.30pm...talk about work-life balance...it's more like work-work balance! so envious when I walk around safra and see ppl spending time with their families, esp babies and toddlers! matty cried when I left after pumping milk for a short while at home...

hapififi, glad that your stitches turned out well...dun worry, it's ok one...i oredi had two cuts at the same place, and it's alright...dr asked me to put this funny silicon plaster thingy to prevent keloid...i put a few weeks then got lazy liao...wahahah. u know what? Matty was a breech baby :D he just didn't wanna turn. But my cut was also horizontal. just that after dr cut me, matty's legs popped out first!! :p

cm, happy anniversary, hope you had a nice night yesterday...at least ur hb asked u where to go for dinner rite? *huggs* but i think you're really a very patient and accommodating wife...

Babies really grow up so fast. I haven't seen the babies much this week, mostly have been saying "byebye mummy is going to work"...this afternoon when I went home to pump milk, suddenly realised matty is advancing so quickly in his speech and reasoning skills. and mea can almost stand on her own now. really missing out on my kids' childhood...can't wait for this year to be over, so that i can spend more time with them after i take NPL/quit.

sorry for ranting mummies...just feeling sorry for myself for working on a saturday night hahahah...i'll be alright.

Hi Mummies:
It seems like many kids are sick. Shoo shoo away the virus. Sad to say,Javen oso caught the bug. He has fever & cough
So heartpain to see both kids sick. To make it worse,Shanice started to hv cough & sore throat, & she still has fever till now.

zhenzhen: Happy Belated Bday! Hope u hv a great day yday.

CM: Hope u hv a great dinner last nite.

Hippo: Wish u hv a smooth delivery.

Dinner last night was ok only ... cos went to the place too late and it was dark liao cannot really see the view ... but was 'busy too' cos hb went for the outing with the school and den we went to pick him up ... and miss the dinner invite form the Mayor in Bandung cos need to go and pick my friend up too cos he was in Jkt for businees and so came by to visit us
he need to stay up for the night too cos the transport is coming to pick him up at 4am later !!!

Carlson isn't feeling well kept vomiting !!!
hb wants me to being him back to see doc when Carissa is having her holiday after the good friday week ... but i dun know if we should or not ... if i go back den i will ask for MRI for his brain scan liao ... cos this is the only thing that is not check yet. TOday his vomit worried me cos i have already insert the anti vomit medi for him and yet he still vomit ... and just now when he was sleeping he was crying ... like telling us that he is very 'xin ku' like that ... i think cos he feel like vomiting but cannot come out "sigh" den i force him to drink a little bit of the "five tower" chinese medi and den after that he fall asleep shortly

Karrie thanks thanks thanks for saying that i am a patient and accommodating wife... only hope that my hb can say that to me too ...
" roll eyes" i dun think he will ever say that ...

U poor thing got to work till so late even on Sat??? why cannto brign yr kids along???

hippo ... Jia U jia U jia U

cherie bear
dinner was ok ... but was not happy la

HB NVR SAY HAPPY ANN TO ME AT ALL OK
SEE LA ... I REALLY GOT NOTHING TO SAY LIAO ... AND HE STILL "OFFER" TO GO OUT AND HAVE A DRINK WITH OUR FRIEND AND ONE HIS CLASSMATE COS HE FIND HIM VERY POOR THING NO ONE TO ACCOMPANY THAT GUY I TELL HIM CAN CAN CAN CAN GO ... GO LIAO COME BACK WITH THE PAPER

hello!

I always come in at odd hours.. haha.. but try to catch up on few days worth of posts whenever I can.

doobom, thanks! I'm coping well with the 2 kids.. waiting for leanne to turn 6 mths, then i can start bringing her to go swimming and start on cereal. Stocked up a lot of heinz and gerber jars, nestle cereals, gerber stars at the motherhood expo last week!!

junnie.. lleyton is ok now. A bit of cough still tho.. must always remind him to cover his mouth when he coughs, otherwise will spread to his sis easily.

Aria_jo! I saw ur clever aria finish another puzzle again.. v impressive. Yah, leanne is also quite chubby but i thk lose to gor-gor. hehe.. I seldom hv time to take pics of her. Will try to update my blog again soon!

Juunie,
Just when i want to search to buy the walking wings, didi manage to take a few steps of his own! After persuasive encourage & "intensive" training (note last not more than 1min a day!), he decided to walk on his own FINALLY! but he still prefers crawling. got to be more patience.

Dayan has recovered from his fever as of sunday evening. I realised when he constantly scream & shout at his top of his voice, it will hurt his throat leading to redness, thus it goes to be throat infection. Eventually lead to fever. Just this month alone, ald fever about 3times. Can you imagine his high screaming contribution!!!

Karrie,
Jia you jia you!! You are a great mummy. Mea & matty knew that. They'll be so proud to have you to have as their mummy.

CM,
I began to worry about Carlson's condition. He seems to vomit very often. Really must take note & get some professional advice soon. Dun delay.

Thks for all the well wishes.

Trying hard to re-juggle everything

My MIL is suppose to do my confinement for me till the 12th April till my CL comes .
Initial plan when hb spoke to her was she just need to solely take of lucas while my granny will do the
cooking for me as MIL & granny cannot get along well .
Was discharged on friday , MIL told me she needs to go to the temple , will reached my place @ 9 p.m.
But last min , she called @ mid nite to say she'll come only in the morning .
HB did not sleep the whole nite as he was busy washing my pump ,lucas milk bottles & lucas was fussing the whole nite ,refusing to sleep.
My Mil came to my place @ 10a.m , my hb & her had some heated urguement ,she was telling my hb tat she felt so caged up in my place & no freedom .
She's also upset tat we did not provide her with our house key .
Another issue was , My SIL lost her house key last week ,My HB have a sets of the keys but he could not find it but it lying somewhere in my house ,she told hb if anything is lost in the house ,she can actually accuse HB for stealing . She crazy rite?
sigh ...
I really dun noe wat's on her mind , even both my SIL also cannot tahan her .
So she'll be @ my place till tuesday ..

Last min , went to look for search for a CL thru a agency ,she'll be here on tuesday .another will be here on the 12th.

Zhen Zhen / happififi
Thks for visiting me

Zhen Zhen
Happy Belated birthday & may all yr wishes come true.

Happififi
How's K ? Will be brong lucas to see Dr Terence tan tomorrow .hope his jaudice level is of a healthy range .

Hippo
So excited for you
have a smooth delivery.

Jas
How many months is Dayan now ?
Garina only learns to walk when she was 17th months & crawls when she was 16th months.

Karrie
Hang on there gal .It's really not easy to have a balanced life .

Last nite , one of my couple friend came to visit me. Guess wat ?
Garina told them , Uncle & Auntie , can you bring didi home , ok?

Twinkle star, saw the pics U look good and L is so handsome his hair is also very nice ... but aiyo yr MIL so one kind one ... promsie liao den nvr do ... next time can ask L dun call her liao ... a little same as my side U can tell L abt this man den maybe he will be like Carlson ... cos last time also and i was so angry and i keep talking to Carlson ... den now Carlson dun like her and will also tell her i dun want u i dun like U too hahahahaha ... serve them right i very bad right ... cos i need to learn to be one to match with them too

Jas ... Carlson is seeing a Prof in NUH liao ... and he wanted to discharge him the day i went to see him be4 we left for Jkt last yr ... i went to him to get medi and also follow up ... and also am thinking of admitting him that day itself cos Carlson is vomiting like nobody business and no one can tell unless u see him vomit in yr face !!! very sad man cos no one will believe u if they see carlson in person ... now i also dun no what to do too ... just let him vomit lor ... take more clothing out with me ... just now also the same ... in the shopping centre ... he was sleeping den wake up he wanted milk and its time for milk too so i feed him 150ml ... and all along he is sitting in the pram ok and after 5 mins ...VOMIT liao and off cos dirty the whole pram and clothing la

twinklestars: wah ur MIL really sounded crazy. dun let it get to you too much. now most imptly is to rest well during ur confinement. lucky u have got an interim CL coming soon on tues. hang on!

CM,
Think he has very weak digestive system leh. Perhaps can try TCM on him. It is very unusual for a kid to keep vomitting like that. very heartpain.

Gd morning mummies...i'm the 1st today ah???

CM, so heartpain to hear abt Carlson's condition. It muz b tough on u. Take gd care of urself & b strong for him.

Jas, woohoo...now u can set ur mind at ease liao. Danson has taken dat 1st step & there will b many many more to go. :p

twinkle star, wah seh...ur mil chu pattern at this moment? If im u, I will juz ask her to go. No need her to help. I rather I 辛苦 for few days den to c her.

Talkin abt mil, she also chu pattern for me over the wkend. I was out wif my fren who had some emotional problem den back only over midnite. She gave me face to see over the wkend lor. Didnt even wanna talk to me. Den told my hb behind my back dat she VERY unhappy I went out till so late, plus my frenz who came to my house last Dec didnt acknowledge her presence. Damn fed up when I heard abt it. How often do I go out wif frenz till late nite? Does she hav to make such a big fuss over it? It's not like Travis cant sleep without me. To tink she can still remember last Dec's issue oredi makes her such a petty person liao. Till now den she said it out, y didnt she tell me rite after my frenz left? Wat does she wanna say? Dat my frenz r not worth havin or they got no manners or wat? I bought dinner on sat for her n fil. She dun wanna eat lor. Cooked porridge to eat instead. WTF! I'm so pissed off over the wkend.

morning mummies!!!

me no. 2!

today J 'pontang' school down with fever since Sat. aiya. why so many virus around one. prob J got the virus from me. opps.

twinkle_stars,
why your mil like that! just asking to help for a few days also want to make trouble.

maruko,
wahh...if my mil chu this kind of black face for me. I'll throw the dinner at her face. hahaha. say only la. but to 'ji chou' since dec incident is abit too much.

bbwow, tell me abt it lor...I was abit "shocked" when hb told me she upset abt last Dec's gatherin. I was complainin to my frenz abt her den they say juz ignore her lor. She wanna show face den by all means. As long I dun show her face den she cant do much also. Anyway this juz shows how much 度量 she has lor. To tink she is a Christian who talks abt forgiveness all the time. Oops...no offence to any christians here. :p

Morning Mummies!
How's your weekend with your little ones?
I went to do last minute stock up @ taka bb fair. Bought a booster seat for J too since his height has 'overshot' his current car seat way long before. Happy with my grabs...
No milo for me this morning except ate Delifrance Ham & Cheese crossiant and some choco milk digestive biscuits! Yummy...
Hee...

Maruko,
Poor u... Got to take up the atrocious bunch @ your void deck and your queeny MIL. Try not be so bothered abt them. Just give them the face if they are up to their tricks again, if cun, then just get yourself occupied in something and they cun further agitate you anymore since they can see that your 'cun be bothered' attitude/face.

But indeed, she is abit POWERFul! Bother about the issue since Dec. I think she has nothing better to do...

bbwow,
For J, it's the other way. I just brought him back to school this morning. He has been home since early Mar due to the cycles of HFMD in school. Kia-see me hor...

hippo,
So you are in delivery suite counting down already? All the best!

twinkle_stars,
Dun bothered abt your problematic MIL and dun be angry. The most important for you now is to get help.

Hmm... seems that there are really lotsa weido & queeny MIL around ya... They can be really irritating @ times...

Cool it mummies who are DISTURBED by the MILs...

CM,
Perhaps it's good idea to consult TCM since Carlson has regular vomitting issues. Like what Jas mentioned, he may be having slight weak digestive system.
Hoping he can overcome this soon...

doobom, wow...ur breakfast never fails to make me swallow my saliva...*slurp*
I noticed the atrocious bunch @ my void deck is not ard everyday liao. Only a couple of days den they will pop ard wif their "coconut tree" songs...hahaha...
re: MIL
I'm tryin not to show the face to avoid any confrontation. Coz when dat happens, its gonna b ugly. So, I brought Travis out over the wkend to minimise contact wif her at home. Tink gonna hav to do dat for the next few nites after work also. Lucky my parents stayin nearby, gd place for bunkin a few hrs. kekekeke... :p

hippo, :eek: u r in delivery suite now? Wow...so fast. My gal fren also now in delivery suite waitin...this mth is so happenin wif so many babies.

doobom,

yummm...suddenly reminds me I haven't had delifrance for a long lonnnnng time. nowadays very little branches around.

thanks for all the birthday wishes. i forced my hubby to take leave and bring me out for lunch on friday. first time we had couple time since deb was born. felt so nice.

but that very night, i started having aches. and now i'm down flu - fever, aches, chills. and i still have to look after my 2 girls by myself. sigh... mummies cannot afford to fall sick man. everyone else fall sick, they will have someone to look after them. mummy fall sick, still have to look after everyone else.

zhen zhen, oh no...pls drink more water. Did u go c doc? I totally agree wif wat u said. Mummies cant fall sick at all coz we cant stop takin care of others even when we r fallin apart.

Maruko,
That's good for you. @ least you get away from her by staying out in the evenings after work, I guess she will somehow know that you are running away from her nonsense.

So long you enjoy your time with Travis, that's the main thing.

bbwow,
I always have this thinking... Worked the whole week and finally the weekend arrives. @ least should have some yummies to brighten up the weekend and make up for the tough effort and hard work. Hahaha... Self-deceiving, merely excuse to be greedy.
Yes, I love their Apple turnover especially when it's warm. Hb love their Ham & Cheese, so I had it with him.

zhen_zhen,
Oh dear! You take good care n try to rest. I guess most of us feel that way too. That's what the POWER modern mummies do for their family nowadays. Cun help or bear not to look after them ya?
Speedy recovery to you... Drink lotsa water and 'liang' (water chestnut/barley).

morning mummies! i m still around.. no signs of popping yet.. pui! =P

sugarnut, missed u! glad to hear lleyton is much better.

CM: reali heartpain to hear abt Carlson and his vomitting.. very bad for his throat and stomach.. sayang sayang him.. are u seeing any docs there?

twinklestars, piangz! ur mil one kind.. tsk.. chut pattern at this type of time.. hang in there gal! u are going to get help soon.. garina is so cute la.. haha! i m expecting the same kind of reaction from adri too..

doobom, hungry... *slurp*... didnt take brekkie today.. tinking wat i wana eat for lunch.. hmm...

bbwow, reali lotsa viruses ard! tsk.. adri's stomach is acting up again.. diarrhoea until she's scared.. just put her back on isomil. hopefully, her stomach will be well again..
hope J recovers soon! hugs..

maruko, ur MIL!!!!!!!! *smack*.. she doesnt know wat a good DIL she has.. i wldnt have given a damn man... tsk.. try restricting me from my late nites? hur!! sayang u.. dun get angry le..

zhen zhen, oh dear.. SPEEDY recovery!

Cm,
Happy belated anniversary. Dun harp to much on the anni celebration ok? Hubby and I also kinda stop celebrating brirthdays/anni/valentine like we used too.. Sometime, we even forget abt it. The less you care, the less disappointment you get, ok? Every time my hubby disappoint me, I would keep telling myself it’s ok, not a big deal, as long as my kids are healthy. Nothing is more important than seeing my girls thriving and happy  Mummy, pls don’t delay Carlson for thorough checkup ok? You have been telling us he’s vomiting since he’s born! Go, go, go… I know part of you kinda afraid to hear bad news (choi choi choi) but you have to find out so that you can put a stop to his suffering! I thought you mentioned his has lax esophagus when he was borned? Any surgery done to correct that yet? I vaguely remember you mention abt his lax esophagus.

Twinklestar,
Congrats! Lucas is a handsome chap!  He doesn’t look premmie at all! Meanwhile, just “tong” 1 month and things will slowly get better. I can finally say that because Naia sleeping routine is quite ok now though she’s still a fussy baby.

Sugarnut,
Well, that’s the only think that can occupy her for ½ hour…haha… so, we usually ask her to play puzzle when we need to feed her dinner/lunch (so that she doesn’t run around..) or when I need to pump my milk in the bedroom..something that just get her sit down and not run around the house..Brought Naia swimming yesterday for the 1st time in punggol plaza. Naia struggle for a bit in the beginning but quite ok after that. In btw, she did cry but I distracted her with all the bath toys. Not going back anymore. The place sucks. I don’t even know if the water has been changed (though the auntie claimed it is). It look a bit murky to me. I hope it’s the baby bath. But all baby has to wear swim diaper, so I hope it’s clean. I had to change Naia with hubby carrying her cos both the changing mat is occupied. We’ll probably wait Naia a bit older to bring her swimming pool.

Hapififi,
How’s keagan? How’s milk supply? Keeping mooing…

Maruko,
Yeah, in laws are like that…I have my fair share of agony too but no choice lah got to “ren” and hope hubby appreciate us more!

Here’s the latest picture of Naia. I have a feeling she’s able to be able to sit unassisted next month. She’s so much stronger than Aria. Aria can’t even sit properly when she’s 8 mths old..haha…

3785552.jpg

doobom, yup yup...dun wanna bother myself wif her nonsense. Bet she will b badmouthin me to her sisters. Hack care lah. My conscience is clear. :p

aria, kekeke...tink my hb also can sense I super bth my mil liao. So he brought me n travis out though he very tired yesterday. Guess he dun wan me to clash wif his mum. Hahaha...though I noe he will side wif me, I dun wish to see him head on wif his mum also.
Naia is so cute...kekeke...she looks so diff liao.

hippo, awww...thx babe. At least I get some comfort here.
u still ard? Did u try the method petit mentioned? Me wanna noe how true it is though. :p

cm,
it must be very hartpain to see Carlson vomits that often... when zq got sick and keep vomitting last few weeks, i couldnt take it already! it just make me so worried as he can puke out whole chunk of foods.. does Carlson vomit out digested food or food in its "original form"? quickly bring him to see a specialist and do a thorough checkup on this.. to have a peace of mind and if need to be cured, can be treated soon.. take care strong mummy!

hippo,
all the best! and hope Ayden will not keep u waiting for too long! wow, so excited for u!!!!!

zhen zhen,
poor thing, speedy recovery to u! i can totally comprehend what u going thru now.. like what we always said, SAHM cant afford to fall sick! but what to do leh.. i felt like walking zombie when i fall sick and took care of the boys.. their routine and daily need still runs, and our sick & weak body still need to run together also, can hardly take a rest! take care gal, hugs!

aria,
Naia got curly hair? she's so cute & chubby! my DIL very sweet leh..

aria, aiyo!! i wana hug hug naia! she's soooooooooo cute!!! starting to look diff from aria! muacks..

maruko,

i tried! few days le.. not working 4 me but but but! good exercise to stretch & relieve those stupid back muscles.. pelvic still hurts like hell though..

dodo, muacks! thanks..

hubby may wan to go UK for further study for a year next year. it's on his own accord to fulfil his dream and he wants to bring all of us along also. im not sure about this, coz to bring all of us there means living expenses gonna be quite a sum and he will not be working that year as will be studying full time, no income and with 2 kids kind of worrying for me... he's looking for sponsorship/ scholarship now, hope will have good news though..

but another part of me is looking forward to this, as i think it's a good exposure for myself and the boys.. especially the uni is situated at a countryside of UK wi lots of natural stuff for the boys to explore, and it's only 1 year which i think the duration is just nice..

very luan..........

hippo,
are you on ML leave already? You in the hospital liao waiting for aedan's arrival?

dodo/maruko,
yeah, naia only look like jiejie when she smile.hehe.. nonetheless, she does have jiejie "yen shen" and the same apple shape face (ie mummy's face shape)..keke...

dodo,
yeah, naia has natural wavy hair and her hair is a little brown too. Not black! My MIL commented baby with wavy hair and 2 "juan" (what do you call that in english?) is v v demanding and naughty! So far she is! Naia has v strong charater! Once she whine and cried when i took away a piece of paper she was licking and sucking. When i gave her back, she stopped immediately. Took it away again and she started whining and crying..She is only 5 months old! Aria at this age still "ben ben" or rather very mild temper..

zhenzhen,
oh dear. how true that we mummies simply can't afford to fall sick! hope u recover very soon. maybe ask your mum to help out in the meanwhile?

maruko,
aiyo your mil really super one kind! ignore ignore ignore!

hippo,
maybe u should ask your hubby to help u induce! *wink wink* haha then all your pain will be gone soon & you can join twinklestars & me to be march mummies heehee :)

twinklestars,
luckily u can get an interim CL. else might just go bonkers with your mil around.

cm,
can't imagine how u handle carlson's endless vomiting episodes. it must be daunting for both of u.

ariajo,
naia is sooooo adorable! hugs :)

Keagan is doing better now (i think) as he is off his feeding tube & could suckle about 50ml every 4 hours. now waiting till this thur for him to do the spinal tap test. hopefully will be cleared & he can be discharged on daddy's birthday :) but even if he can be discharged, will still need to be on oral antibiotics. poor baby.

i'm now expressing about 100ml every 3 hourly. sometimes will offer some to aidan but quite heartpain whenever he wasted my breast milk cos spent so much time & effort to pump! haha

re: sick tots
aidan is still unwell (for the longest time & we have been 'donating' money to his PD practically every week). he vomitd on his bed for the past few nights & we are so exhausted by this. bringing him to see pd again today, followed by dentist as he has been complaining of tooth pain & his mouth seems to smell bad. i wonder if it's due to teething problems or gastric issues?

dodo,
YA is super cute leh. i wanna bite those rosy chubby cheeks :)

GO GO GO to UK! i think you will have a great time there as a family :)
think of the one-year 'no-income' status as an investment...cos once your hubby completes his studies, he will be even more marketable. money can be earned back again, but the experience will be priceless!
who knows, he might even find a job there & you guys might want to settle there as the work-life balance is definitely better than spore.

aiyooooooooo.. the COUPLE looks so cute!! naia and her curly hair + YA with his rosy cheeks..

maruko, =P

dodo, go!! the 1 year expenses are going to be huge BUT!! the exposure.. i would love to be in ur shoes.. hee.. wonderful experience dear!

aria, me still at work.. sob.. hahahaha

hapififi, aidan stil unwell? poor dear! i tink the mouth could be due to heatiness, esp when he's been unwell.. drink loads of water!
and SO GLAD to hear K is doing so great! yippie.. hope he'll be discharged soon...

hapififi, its great to hear Keagan is off the feedin tube n suckin well.
Aidan still unwell? mmm...u wanna try my PD? He is quite gd. PM me if u wan.

ariajo, from the way u describe Naia...she seems to hav "character" - 有性格. kekeke...slowly guide her bah...I gotta keep askin myself to b zen wif travis nowadays.

dodo, YA is so temptin...makes me wanna give him a hug n pinch his cheeks. kekeke...
go wif ur hb to UK. It will b a very valuable experience for both boys n urself. Gd luck in lookin for the sponsors.

dodo,
hahaha.. YA very cute.. and SOOO SEXXXYYY!! I like..haha...yeah, i think they got couple look leh... but i think Naia has fiery temper woh..wah, your hubby so adventourous.. i think if he can afford it, why not? I think now, you can still afford to follow him because ZQ and YA still not schooling yet mah.. Once they hit 5-6 years old, v difficult leh..mommy, i really envy you!

hapififi,
yeah, may be aidan is heaty. Cook green bean soup for him and make drink lots of water!

maruko,
yes, Naia really have a character of her own. So different from Aria. She's too "responsive" literally. Start to commumicate with us what she wants at this age. When she's tired and want to sleep, she will cry and struggle in my arms before she knocked out..haha..I'm so use to it that i simply hold her tight and let her squirm and cry until she tires out and fell asleep...usually abt 5-10 mins. During infancy, she v comical one lah..cry cry cry and then suddenly quietness...zzzz...dreamland..