(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffy: jia you. Ur 1st trimester will be over soon. I oso had bad ms during my 1st trimester. Merlion abt 7 times a day. Nothing can help to ease the discomfort. At least u are SAHM,u try to rest as much as possible. For me, I nap very often so that i won't hv the urge to vomit or feel bloated.

cherie bear,
that's why i looking forward to April now so that i will be in 2nd tri, shld feel more better by then. nap everytime i also sian leh

Tiffy, oic...dun tink so much abt it. It will b over b4 u noe it. :p

cherie bear, wah...dats fast. Ur ML finishin ah? haha...time really flies. Dun worry abt me. I wont tink as much as b4 liao. Like the sayin 希望越大,失望越深...so im not placin anymore hopes den wont b as disappointed.

tiffy: log in with ur iphone & stay in aircon rm, hehe.... April will come very fast. Next wk is Mar le. I'm counting down to 22 Mar so that i can feast on seafood again. Let's count down together :p

maruko: yah, very fast hor. ML finishing next wk. going back to work on 8 Mar. Hv change new boss & colleagues, dunno can adapt or not. As if I'm into new job, haha...

Eunice,
so ur bday is today or tmr? Me confused liao haha but anyway, happy birthday!!

Tiffy,
u have wireless at home? Can use wireless instead for iPhone. Then again, I think shouldn't be that easy to exceed the dataplan limit right? U can always check your settings usage level

hapififi,
sometime i check my data usage level not workable at all, i also dun know why. no wireless, i forgot my singtel wireless password, n i v lazy to walk out of the hse to go singtel n retrieve my password lor.

Have anyone used those dry shampoo & shower powder before? Are they good? Thinking if I should buy to try since I'm not allowed to bathe everyday. But I feel
so yucky & sticky if I dun get to shower or wash my hair daily. Had to beg my gynae to let me bathe today & she relented but said if after showering, my waterbag gushes again, then she will confine me on bed! Argh scary scary

gooda morning ladies!

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">happie burpday in advance to hapififi &amp; eunice! stay gorgeous and have a great birthday!</font></font>

hapififi... kekeke... mine is 2molo same as u
are we also same age? or maybe I'm older :p I'm 32

High 5 Eunice! Me too turning 32 tmr :)
wow I can't believe we are born same year same day. maybe even same time &amp; hospital?? Heehee &amp; we both have 2 boys!

Happy Birthday in advance to hapi fifi and eunice!!

one thing i notice, fb has different timing for different users. cos i received bday greetings in 2 different days, on the 14th and 15th. sot sot liao

maruko, im just an what'sapp away if u need a 'reading eyes' hehe hugs hugs

cherie bear, i just dropped u an sms. sorry yesterday was playing mj LOL

hey mummies, shall we list down who is going to jas place this saturday for her convenience?
1. chintz
2. junnie
3. hippo
4. totoro

that's all i can think of now, please keep the list going

and jas, what time ah??

tiffy, how many gb is ur data plan? mine is 1gb and so far so good. all my frens on 1gb plan who surf and on msn all the time never exceeds too. fyi.

chintz, thx alot. But me dun wanna disturb ABCD time wif a push msg from whatsapp. kekeke... :p u left me out in the list.

1. chintz
2. junnie
3. hippo
4. totoro
5. maruko

shall we hav potluck den Jas dun hav to prepare so much food?

tiffy, oops ya, now singtel upgrades to 12GB. super more than enough

maruko, paiseh, that's why i think we need this list hehehe

Gathering at Jas's place, Saturday 27th Feb
Time: ??
1. chintz
2. junnie
3. hippo
4. totoro
5. maruko
6. bbwow

Hippififi : hahaha... sure anot... same as well... ok I go and find my birth cert at nite to see timing :p

U also stay redhill/ Alexander when young?

I saw yr fb liao.
added u

Maruko : hahaha... u so funny...

1. chintz
2. junnie
3. hippo
4. totoro
5. maruko
6. bbwow
7. Eunice (Tentively ok)

I'm ok with pot luck

Happy Burpday Hapi Fifi &amp; Eunice!! Both of you can be best friends liao. Its hard to find someone same age, same bday, Two boys etc...hahaha!

Eunice,
Heng chintz just mention 659B...if not i will be robbed. hahahaha!

Maruko,
I just made Hokkien mee for all...plus bak twa...plus lots of goodies..not enough to eat ah? hmmm...

Zhen &amp; Junnie,
Both of you just come dun worry. I can make fresh &amp; hot ones for you when u arrive..

opps... <font color="ff0000">Chintz</font> able to delete post abt Jas's blk?

Jas : thanks. I tink I'm able to join if nothing pops up cos my hb always din tell me till the nxt day :p

u also can delete yr blk no liao

morning all

hapififi,eunice.. v 难得 to find some1 same birth date/year/venue, wat's more u both meet @ oct'07 thread.. tink tis fated =D <font color="aa00aa">happy birthday &amp; many happy returns!</font>

chintz.. thks 4 adding me to the list, am fine w potluck too.. i'll buy fishball again! u all wan 捞鱼生? i ask my hb go &amp; buy b4 he fetch me fm work, i can oni reach abt 1+pm (knock off fm work 1pm).

zhenzhen.. so happi to hear little deborah can flip liao, she so fast rite?

cm.. re maid.. hope tis the last &amp; hardworking one u'll have =)

tiffy:
My director &amp; controller has tendered &amp; left juz before my ML. 3 colleagues tendered during my ML &amp; replacement came during ML,so they are all new to me. Not to sure y they left, they jus say they hv better opportunity.

can any kind mummies pm me your favourite online shopping urls for the kiddos?

we're going to genting next mth. need to find nice jackets for bosco :p

Junnie,
Ya we have the same thoughts. Shall we have a yu sheng too?? We share the costs for this? can?

Maruko,
Dun know leh. Both of my jokers love to eat the mee very much. kekeke! Ya you are right, we can prepare some side dishes for them to handpick and eat. Wah! Meaning my sons can eat them all lor! Urggh..they are really big eaters. "FULL" this word doesn't appear in their dictionary one leh!

Jas, haha...both ur jokers can eat without us ard...but wif the number of kiddos ard dat day, tink they will b too distracted to eat. :p so shall we hav a poll of wat is preferred as the snacks den I shall get it?

Maruko,
U r wrong liao. Both of them put food as their toppest priority! they will ignore and focus on their food lor! haizz! u dun believe, you ask Hippo...

cherie_bear.. *wave*.. huh.. then ur old colleagues/boss no chance to bid farewell 2u lor? hope ur new boss/colleagues r friendly &amp; easy to get along. meantime, dun worry too much, jus enjoyed ur last wk of ML to the fullest =D

jas.. no need to share share lah..when i told my hb going over ur plc tis sat, he alr said wanna buy yu sheng over liao =)

maruko, i buying fishball too, the one tat i brought during ex-jacob gardens gathering.. i tink the kids wud like it.

1. chintz
2. junnie (come 1+pm) bring 鱼生 &amp; 鱼圆
3. hippo
4. totoro
5. maruko
6. bbwow
7. Eunice (Tentively ok)

eunice, thanks for sharing. i'm thinking of other designs like those gap/on but spree would be too late. we're going on the 14th.

i'm still browsing around

what else can we bring on sat?

Chintz : spree not in time liao. tink u check bp for ready stocks or any mummies here got thick kids' jacket?

If I'm going for the gathering, I'll bring nuggets?