(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

maruko, post with photos were done at home. sometimes set the timing to appear in the next day

chintz, chloe's chinese is powderful! hahaha.. so many words in her vocab already..
and ya.. do secure a place quick for her enrollment next year.. mai tu liao!

ariajo, pai seh my memory failin me...cant help abt the price.

chintz, oic...no wonder lah...im still tryin to explore the blogspot. Not very familiar abt wat I can do in it. :p

no time to login till now.. saw new features added 'delete' & 'move post' icons to the thread??? or i sleeping all along didnt notice =D

anyway.. gotta find time to read up b4 can join in the fun =D

junnie, miss u already la, 大姐!

maruko, slowly explore okie? since u are so free at work, should take the time to do it hehe. (ps. don't always go shopping nia....i'm helping u to save money!)

i used to bring camera to work everyday and transfer, edit, upload. but i leave the camera at home now ever since i take the train to work. so many barang-barang!

hippo, hope u are not too busy today. take things easy okie? suddenly i miss being pregnant hahaha

junnie, u not zzz all along lah...I also noticed the icons being added...

chintz, hahaha...u mean u helpin my hb save $$$...kekekeke :p but how u add video into blog har?
u miss preggy? #3 on the way...

maruko, u can straight upload it from blogger (there's an icon, like how u upload photos), or u can upload the video to 3rd party (like youtube or vimeo) then link the code to your blog.

maruko, i just miss the privilege of being queen and being able to eat without guilt hehe

chintz, busy busy cos itz friday! hahaha.. but still surviving..
miss preggers? hmm.. like junnie said, u chasing for E huh? keke.. i m eating WITH guilt leh! ha..

chintz, I got link leh but the video wont show directly in the blog. Will onli show a link. I gotta learn from u all experienced bloggers. :p
U can still b a queen now mah...hahaha...quick go touch hippo's tum tum...kekeke...

junnie, if u sleepin den we all in wonderland liaoz...dun 4get u 大姐 here leh...who dare to say u zzz? kekeke...

zhen zhen, find something dat ur hb dreads doing den u can use the tactic liaoz...*wink wink* im sure there is "something". hehehe...

hippo, no need to eat wif guilt lah...u very ez to get rid of the gained weight after delivery.

zhen zhen, chintz & maruko.. u girls see me "very up" leh! i m scared i can't shake off the excess weight. as it is, my ego kena a setback last fri! my mum looked at me and told me even an office AUNTIE wun dress so shabbily like me.. hahaha.. tsk tsk.. super sad.. i lazy to dress up ma. plus so gargantuan now, dress up also no one see.. LOL

hippo, i'm sure this is temporary. u see last time after u deliver adri became a hot mummy! so, don't worry at all

i think i'm the most NUA AUNTIE here among all of the hot mummies here T.T

chintz,
thanks.. i pai say to call in office lah..hehe..anyway, yeah, chloe v advance in mandarin. you all talk to her in mandarin most of the time isn't it?

hippo, you lost all your preggy weight after adri right? i'm sure you'll be down to your pretty self very soon after ayden too. me on the other hand... i'm still waiting to get back to my pre-preggy weight. i think wait long long...

share a recent photo of deborah. took her swimming over the weekend and she LOVED it! was happily kicking away. wasn't too happy in the float tho. haha...

3544904.jpg

hi all Blessed Birthday to U Maruko enkoy yr weekend

DD maid in indo working with Indo ppl earn abt Rp 400,000 - 600,000 = S$60 - 90 using the rate@ Rp 6600 = S$1.00

Maid working with ppl like us they "kill" us with Rp 600,000 - 1.200,000 = S$90 - 182.00 see the diff but off cos U need to neg. with them etc etc ... I happen to just ask the admin from my gal's school cos i cannot tahan my maid liao she is too not taking me as her boss liao ... the higher rate for indo maid working for indo ppl are maid that can speaks English & can cook etc etc ... my maid ... i dun even have time to teach Carissa her school work cos need to cook and she need to sleep early

WOW Carissa is taking her shower from the time i start reading SMH till i finish posting !!! >.<

oh ya i need some info from U mummies ... how mcuh did U pay for the Enrollment fee and Annual fee for Gymboree in Singapore ?

wah!!! zhen zhen, deborah very Chen Hao looking in this pic! hahaha..

thanks mummies wor.. so encouraging! i seriously hope i can lose the weight.. else will be very demoralising.. somemore the comments come from the real auntie: my mum.. hahahaha~!

CM, membership fees for gymboree is 50 bucks per year..

zhen oh she look so much lije jie jie ...

chintz &amp; Junnie ... sad to say me 3 I think i am the no.1 auntie here my mum also said that even the maid is nicer den me ...

CM, thx babe...wow carissa takin so long to shower or u glimpse thru the posts very fast? :p

zhen zhen, Deborah indeed looked abit Chen Hao though I no c ur hb b4...hahaha...

chersam, me also wanna noe where to get the trainin chopsticks.

CM, you should see deborah with her eyes closed. really look like jie jie. they have different eyes tho. and face shape a bit different.

maruko, you go to my facebook can see my chen hao liao.

CM, dun recall any enrolment fees cos they charge u based on the lessons u take..

zhen zhen, just in case u feel sad cos deborah also look like daddy, rem that they have ur brains and charm ar! hahahahaha..

zhen in the pic the eye also like jie jie .. kekeke ya also like chen hao ... hmmm where r u!!! she look like u at birth right

Maruko ... no no no i read the post and read my emails etc etc at the same time ...

CM, u where got auntie? if u r den we all r liao...

zhen zhen, ur hb indeed looks abit like 陈豪 but I tink ur hb more manly lookin. :p

hippo, thanks gal. you know me too well. every time people comment that she looks exactly like daddy, i'm like "what! carry her for 9 mths and i get NO CREDIT at all". sadness...

CM, deborah never looked like me. right from the start, everyone said look like my hubby.

zhen zhen, keke! nvm la. i just told u dat u deserve the MOST credit! u tink brains &amp; charm come so easily meh?? itz the genes okie..

CM, if i dun rem wrongly, play classes are 300+, music classes are 200+. i dun rem the exact amt though dear..

zhen zhen, haha...tell him dun float 1st coz my comment still got part 2...-> 陈豪 face features more 骨感 = ur hb more meaty. *bleah* tell him dun abish me...kekeke...

ecookie, saw peanut's smile. So cute...makes my fri filled wif even more happiness.

CM, is she soakin in bath tub? gotta take note cant soak too long.

cm.. dun say lidat.. u r great to us =)

zhenzhen.. omg.. deborah looks like hannah! so cute in the float =)

bye bye.. i rushing off liao.. hv a nice weekend 2 u all =)

Zhen is it .. .hmmm iremember wrongly !!! ;p

Hippo thanks for info

Junnie &amp; Maruko ... aiyo aiyo ... U got remember wrongly or not ... i dun look great at all la ... i am so so so fat i am back or even lower den pre pregy weight immd after birth ok ... within a day ... but still am the fattest of all sobsob ...

Have a great weekend too ...

Maruko ... no not in tub ... i can hear water running ... their toilet got no tub only mine got a BIG one keke but nvr use ... i scare go down cannot comeup(from the fall) ... but might try the tub soon??? its too cold to go in ... even if go in liao scare to come out man ... kekekeke but i like ... i LOVE cool cold weather

I disappeared for a few days cuz my hubby and Jav are sick. Blame the flu bug. I'm so scared that Jav fall sick cuz he is clingy. He has fever and running nose all thanks to his dad.

ecookie,
Rest well and enjoy your confinement.

chris,
Congrats on your pregnancy!

zhen zhen,
I also think that deborah look so much like hannah.

cm,
Remember to get those anti-slip mat for your tub as it can be very slippery. Regarding maids, just keep changing maids till you get the right one since you are in the country that produces maids. Besides, you are paying more than local, so you get the advantage. Btw, just a word of caution, tell your maid not to let her hubby come to your house, even if it's just waiting outside. You won't know if he'll come into the house cuz u're upstairs and the house is so big. It's for your own safety.

hippo,
You where got aunty ? You're one of the sexy ma ma!

chintz,
Chloe is so advanced in her speech !! Jav speaks mainly english. I teach him some chinese words but he speaks like angmo with those funny accent.