chintz,
miss u too! u returning to work soon right?
regarding terrible two, i expect cherie to be nottier but turned out she is better behaved. i have been pleased with her behaviour for the past 2 weeks. Previous 2 mths were terrible! every evening at 1 point of time sure throw temper. Nuah on the floor & cry, dunno wat she wan. Now no more such drama scenes liao. But then hor, she is still as jealous as before. Dun wan my mum to carry my nephew, machiam Ah Mah only belong to her 1 person nia. bth!
petit gars,
how's marcus now? rashes gone?
oh poor tiffie, did she sprain her ankle during the practise? hope she recover in time for her ballet exam. And And, u like gals so much ar?! same as me!!!
cherie bear,
hang on! ur ML starting soon!
sugar nut,
hope leanne's jaundice go off soon!
jovialz,
LOL at ur strategy for the fortress!!!
twinklestars,
as usual u are always so busy, do take care ya! wah, short getaway to bangkok arh? ya, take this chance to eat & shop to ur fullest! keke!
dodo,
ZQ & YA look alike! both so handsome!
hippo,
adri got her nice features fm both u & ur hb lar, not all fm ur hb lar. ur mum too humble to praise her own daughter lar. hehehe!
chris,
oh, brig's runny nose same as cherie's case, she had it for 4 long weeks (p/s: 4 visits to doctors). hope he recovers soon!
ariajo,
hahaha, u & ur suggestion on the condom! but hb dun use tat =D
hapi fifi,
so qiao u leaving for BKK on same as twinklestars. u bringing aidan along?
eufrasia,
anthony & cherie not "room mates", i delivered at GlenE =)
bbwow,
i think some teachers using such approach i.e to let the child cry & stop on his/her own. BUT i tell u, i can't accept this method becos i will feel heartpain! Lucky for cherie's sch, the teachers are always pro-active, will attend to crying kiddos immediately. share with u my fren's experience. my fren once witnessed her gal crying but the teacher never come attend to her, instead carryin another kid who is not crying. then the teacher spotted my fren standing outside the window, immediately put down the kid & attend to her gal. So fake this teacher! perhaps u find a chance to speak to J's teacher on their views on handling such crying cases.
zhen zhen,
hannah so funny and soooo cute! LOL!