hippo, ok ok...will b awaitin for ur sms...
re: terrible 2s
is that true boh? haha...I wanna dote on him so much but he is testin my patience more & more often. Gotta whack his butt nowadays when he realli gettin out of hand. My mil said she wanna buy cane liao...den few days oredi I dun c the cane. So I "suan" her askin where is the cane? she said "oh ya hor...keep forgettin to buy" -_-
zhen zhen, i agree adults also got the same issue. So crossing my fingers now. Dun dare to give him manuka honey also in case trigger the cough more.
re: terrible 2s
is that true boh? haha...I wanna dote on him so much but he is testin my patience more & more often. Gotta whack his butt nowadays when he realli gettin out of hand. My mil said she wanna buy cane liao...den few days oredi I dun c the cane. So I "suan" her askin where is the cane? she said "oh ya hor...keep forgettin to buy" -_-
zhen zhen, i agree adults also got the same issue. So crossing my fingers now. Dun dare to give him manuka honey also in case trigger the cough more.