Hi All thanks for all the Birthday wishes for Carissa ... yes she did enjoy herself today ...
bring her to the Big Indoor playground that cost abt S$11 for her S$3.60 for Carlson & abt S$1.50 for me & HB each ... can spend the whole day there but we only use 2 hrs cos beside the 2 of us they dun have any play mate to play with so also sian and hungry too ... the above rate is for school day not non school day ... as for the cake the look hmmm not very nice as in look ... but still ok la cos they only placed in a princess & prince dancing nia so ... i also know how to do ... but i think its becos hb choice that design ...
But "sign" YES dun understand and dun know why ... Our Car In Jakarta got KNOCKED by another car yet AGAIN ...... we are abt to leave the shopping mall and a car do a 3 point turn on a 1 way road ... ??? and den bang us and run away ..... *^#)@*&%$^*&#@% *#@^)$@&#^)$*&@# RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR need to really waste $$$ again ... this time round dun have any insuance to cover liao ...
Petit,
Tokyo disneyland when ... We are thinking of going this Dec too ... and dun worry abt Marcus not able to enjoy cos last yr when we went to HK disney ... Carlson is already enjoying himself so much liao
But as when Zhen mention ... hahaha going with grandparents ... not all will help out ... like when i go to china with my ILs ... HAHAHA they nvr really help ok ... I hint them also no use man ... just one of the story ... on the last day we are going home ... we got lots of bagsssssssss and we took 2 cabs ... my Ils with Carissa and hb & i with Carlson whom is sleeping ... when we reach the airport ... my MIL & Carissa cannot be seen in anywhere ... my FIL did help but he also cannot carry too many things vos everybody only got 2 hands ... I need to push the pram with Carlson sleeping in it, A big and heavy hand lug and den need to push another big and heavy check in lug ... see ... so WHY NEED TO GO WITH SOMEONE THAT DUN HELP ... SO PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL ON THE PPL GOING WITH U IF U R THINKING OF THEY WILL BE OF ANY HELP ... *@*
But "sign" YES dun understand and dun know why ... Our Car In Jakarta got KNOCKED by another car yet AGAIN ...... we are abt to leave the shopping mall and a car do a 3 point turn on a 1 way road ... ??? and den bang us and run away ..... *^#)@*&%$^*&#@% *#@^)$@&#^)$*&@# RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR need to really waste $$$ again ... this time round dun have any insuance to cover liao ...
Petit,
Tokyo disneyland when ... We are thinking of going this Dec too ... and dun worry abt Marcus not able to enjoy cos last yr when we went to HK disney ... Carlson is already enjoying himself so much liao
But as when Zhen mention ... hahaha going with grandparents ... not all will help out ... like when i go to china with my ILs ... HAHAHA they nvr really help ok ... I hint them also no use man ... just one of the story ... on the last day we are going home ... we got lots of bagsssssssss and we took 2 cabs ... my Ils with Carissa and hb & i with Carlson whom is sleeping ... when we reach the airport ... my MIL & Carissa cannot be seen in anywhere ... my FIL did help but he also cannot carry too many things vos everybody only got 2 hands ... I need to push the pram with Carlson sleeping in it, A big and heavy hand lug and den need to push another big and heavy check in lug ... see ... so WHY NEED TO GO WITH SOMEONE THAT DUN HELP ... SO PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL ON THE PPL GOING WITH U IF U R THINKING OF THEY WILL BE OF ANY HELP ... *@*