(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Just received catalogs of lanterns ....
.... saw the barney ones as well... aiyo
Shall we have a moon cake festival outing as well!! ha ha

totoro, whahahaha! i just bought her a barney lantern yesterday!! woohoo!! super fast-selling. all barneys snapped up.. grrr...

totoro : To Account POSB Savings
107-56332-6 totoro
Amount S$46.00
Transaction Reference 2441321237

Ok I'll try my very very best to wake Elbib up :p

if u do hv the dog balloon, pls inform me. else I will buy another design for Elbib :p

tiffy.. oic, if u dun tk red meat or iron pills anymore.. then u must really 'bu yi bu' if TTC & preggie 4 nxt round... go medical hall they'll teach u how to 'tun4' those herbs one... occasionally brew & drink... i also had 'ping xue' not so bad on normal day (i cant stood down for too long)... when preggie i felt it cos most time giddy.. btw, nice daisy's pullover u got for sherry, i saw tat too when we went to buy zann's classmate bd gift, we got her classmate the cinderalla's longsleeve T (mango in color) tink u shd hv seen it too... agreed the price is v resonable during the offer =D

maruko,hippo...
muacks =D

maruko, ntd ur game timing 4 tis wk, will let u knw again =)

totoro..
mooncake festival gathering?? hmmm... 'v good'!!!
will get back to u on the ballons aft showing the kids..
i hv jus trfd $46.00 2u, IB-junnie, ref. 2441369450, pls chk. thks =)

Tiffy,
Yap, just signed the option to purchase last friday. So start to plan on the moving part

Maruko,
Can PM / Email me the contacts ? Thanks !!

Totoro_bb,
I choose Pig for Caelen. Will TT the money later when I have my IB.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">CONSOLIDATE LIST</font></font>
Balloon Design:
1) Maruko : Pig
2) Zhen Zhen : Elephant
3) Eunice: Piglet
4) Jovialz : Pig

junnie,
yah, i same as u lor. nw normal day is ok but preg time really terok. yes, i once a while will brew tanggui with drumstick for myself.
oh yah, it is daisy not donald duck which i mention to hippo. hahahaha yah saw the long sleeve T u said. actually i also tempted to buy the minnie long sleeve T but hb don't want.:\

jovialz,
where r u shifting to? actually last time the mover we used is gd,v fast mover but had throw away the contact liao. some mover can give the boxes to u v early but some give the used boxes foc, some they charge u if u want new boxes fr them.

totoro, may I know if Polliwogs will close the place for a few hrs while we r there celebratin? Coz it seems ours is a rather big group and if they allow public to enter as well den its gonna b chaos.

maruko,
yeah, she has an animal book and she can called out all the names..yesterday, finally she can say crocodile properly..before this she only says "dile"..haha...we brought the book along and point to her the ostritch, giraffe, kangaroo, tiger, lion, elephant, etc.. she was looking at the book and then back at the animals and trying to map them..haha..so cute! but she cannot differentiate urang utan, babboon, chimpanzee.. she thinks all are called monkey! hehe..

zhen2,
yes, you definately need to take the pram! we bought the boat ride also becuase aria haven't taken a boat before..wow, hannah remember the polar bear eat watermelon. so smart!

tiffy,
aiyoh, fainted 4 times!luckily you know what to do ie sit down and passout.. u really have to be careful hor.. the sweater very cute but yeah, i feel a bit boyish.. may be because it's grey sweater and blue jeans.. if pink jeans will change the look liao.. but nevermind lah, still have the daisy duck t and you can put clips on sherry

Bb bash:
think i'm the only only one has not paid! cos i can't confirm my attendance.. i scared i pop early! next monday is my 37th week and for the pass few days, i feel more and more tired and back ache.. the ballons so cute! I like the cat one.. Once i tt, then i choose ok?

maruko, haha! i also wish the place will be closed for awhile. cos itz a PH! and i m sure the place will be flooded...

Hi Mummies...

Maruko,
I'm fine with both days. If I'm not wrong, Tiffany prefers Wed as possible for slightly longer lunch. zhen_zhen can make it on Tues-Thurs if she is free from other appts.
The rest? bbwow, ecookie, Eunice, twinkle_stars, ...

Tiffany,
I am here!

gingerleaf,
Happy belated Birthday! May u be mei mei and happy as always. All the Best!

My weekend was a busy one, packed with lotsa activites. As usual... As J was clinging to me like a koala bear during our gai-gai, hence I am suffering from muscle aches on my arms. So pathetic... He is super clingy nowadays. :S

BTW mummies, juz to inform that I got my sis, her hb and her boy Jordan to join us for the birthday bash. Had spoken to totoro.

totoro,
Once again, kudos to you for taking the time &amp; effort to make the upcoming birthday bash happens!

Counting down... two more weeks. Yeah!

Afternoon Mummies:

Gingerleaf:
Happy Birthday! May u stay pretty &amp; happy always!

Tiffy:
oh dear...u hv fainted so many times. Do take care. Glad that u are feeling better le.

Maruko:
I'm on for lunch if u r mtg at Cityhall. I'm fine for both dates though i prefer Friday
If i dun come in,juz sms me once you hv cfm the date,time &amp; venue. TIA.

maruko, i dunno leh! keke.. hoping &amp; crossing fingers.. cos i m scared of dat place.. hahaha!

doobom, yeah! i can't wait too!

ya ya.. doobom just reminded me.. <font color="119911">TOTORO</font>, million thanks to the great effort put into this party!!! xoxo..

doobom, oh ya hor...wed she can hav longer lunch. den we make it on wed lor.

Date: 9th Sep (Wed)
Venue: TBC
1) Tiffany
2) Maruko
3) Doobom
4) zhen zhen?
4) cherie bear?

where shall we meet this time?

eunice, wa...tink i hav been hearin u take leave as &amp; when u wan...ur co so nice. No restrict one. Dun tink I can join in to go Peek a boo. where is it har?

aria jo,
yah lor, greeeeyyyyy jacket,hmmmmm. nvm lah. Pink jean can't match with grey top, i find it match weird. no leh, i not going to bring any hairclip, scare lost i more heart pain. then hor, i just order 1 more pullover(grey colour) and 2 long sleeve tops from GAP spree.kekeke

cherie bear,
yah, many times hor. but recover liao.

Yes! Our 1st birthday bash wouldn't happen if w/o totoro &amp; her hb's great effort! That marks the greatest kiddy bash J, myself n hb had!
Once again, totoro voluntarily did everything despite the changes and hassle that she did to go thru. Thanks lots! It's gonna happen again, our birthday bash!
So excited...

ecookie, bbwow,
On for wed lunch this week?

Tiffy,
Missed you out... U poor thing. Glad that you are feeling better. I guess the viruses are stronger by the days, not just attacking on our precious but also we are the victims @ times. Hence, got to take extra care and be strong!

Rest well and plenty of H2O intake ya.

tiffy,
tot the daisy duck T got some pink, so can match? bring clips lah. then take picture also nice
i brought 1 container of clippies the other time when we went to phuket! hahah... at most, you make a new one lah if you lose it!

Maruko : kekeke... but hor... you din hear me taking leave on Tues, and Friday rite? Tat's my major customers' orders in. tat's my main restriction. :p

where u all going this time? I see if I can 1/2 day wed and 1/2 day thurs lor :p

Totoro BB
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">THANKS A LOT !!</font></font>
2899992.gif
2899993.gif
2899994.gif

To Account POSB Savings 107-56332-6 OnlineBabyShop
Amount S$18.00
Transaction Reference 2441643674

jovialz,
got it! aiyoh, you gonna move??? so sad!!!
so fast you manage to sell your place huh? now, the price is going up like crazy. right time to sell. my brother looking for a 4RM flat in punggol now but the price is crazily high..people start to ask for COV liao..

jovialz,
gd gd gd. so near to Caelen's popo's hse next time. so happy for u. pls take some pic of ur new unit n share with us on ur blog, okie.

aria jo,
Sherry's items come out in 1 whole list to pack in luggage. clips...hmm let me think abt it.

doobom,
i am fine now. yes , have take lots of water. thanks

Ariajo,
Actually we have not sold our place. Plan to do it when we collect the key for the new place (can take time to shift, no stress) since current place already paid up and hubby might want to consider renting it out too.

Tiffy,
Sure

Can 'squeeze' in the clips lah. I'd got used to the idea of Caelen's things take up 80% of the luggage space (leaving only 20% to me and hubby)
2900132.gif

Hippo,
Thanks ! Adri so sweet !!! So cute when they talk . I wonder when will my Caelen open his golden mouth.

hi mummies! i am still busy like hell, only able to catch posts on this page nia.

<font size="+2"><font color="808080">happy sweet 21st birthday gingerleaf</font></font>
kekeke!

totoro,
I will do the transfer later. thanks for ur effort!

aria jo,
glad to learn tat aria enjoyed the zoo trip, at least well spent right? hehe

zhen zhen,
hannah sure got good memory!

tiffy,
glad to know tat u r feeling well.

re: zoo trip during preggy
i brought my niece there when i was 8, 9 mths preggy. my mum said its ok as long as dun laugh at the animals (usually the monkeys ba. haa!)

<font color="ff0000">CONSOLIDATE LIST</font>
Balloon Design:
1) Maruko : Pig
2) Zhen Zhen : Elephant
3) Eunice: Piglet
4) Jovialz : Pig
5) chersam : Elephant

hippo,
i just read adri's blog &amp; saw her clips. she said so clearly &amp; so sweet of her mentioning giving apples to her dear ones

i kia si lang, yi kou qi updated 8 new blog entries over the weekends cos really no time leh.. i scare sooner or later blog also no time to maintain liao :\

chersam: wow! 8 entries! ok me go read cherie's updates!!

and hahaha so long dun laugh at monkeys, ur mum is fine with you going ah? so good!

hippo: will check out the video later!

doobom, ya hor. lets meet @ city hall den got more mummies can gather together.

Venue: City Hall
1) Tiffany
2) Maruko
3) Doobom
4) zhen zhen?
5) cherie bear

who else joinin???

Hi Mummies!!!

Come in for a quick one before we go polliwog,

Thanks all for the birthday wishes!!! =D
Yeah! sweet 21st to me!!! HAHAHAHAHAH. Chersam knows me best hor. lol

Im so sleepy leh, wanna nua at home, but hb die die wanna drag me out. so zzzz.

K, think gtg soon.

Cya gals!!

jovialz, like i always say... dun get scared when Caelen suddenly opens his golden mouth! next time may be lawyer one okie? hahaha!

chersam, i have been waiting like a giraffe for ur updates leh! keep clicking but see nothing.. missed ya!

tiffy, haha! i always show adri sherry's clips too! whahaha.. she will always try to imitate the actions as well and will have a good giggle too!..

maruko, same! i dun tink adri can do 3-syllable. esp her name! "ay-yearn!"

chersam, tsk tsk.. u got count properly or not??? gingerleaf 21st??? u mean 41st?? hahahahahhahaha!

gingerleaf, enjoy ur polliwogs!

Venue: City Hall
1) Tiffany
2) Maruko
3) Doobom
4) ecookie
5) cherie bear
6) zhen_zhen?

who else joinin???

hippo, at least adri can speak much more den Travis. I'm the only person at home who understands wat he "says" most of the time.