(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Hi All thanks for all the Birthday wishes for Carissa ... yes she did enjoy herself today ...
bring her to the Big Indoor playground that cost abt S$11 for her S$3.60 for Carlson & abt S$1.50 for me & HB each ... can spend the whole day there but we only use 2 hrs cos beside the 2 of us they dun have any play mate to play with so also sian and hungry too ... the above rate is for school day not non school day ... as for the cake the look hmmm not very nice as in look ... but still ok la cos they only placed in a princess & prince dancing nia so ... i also know how to do ... but i think its becos hb choice that design ...

But "sign" YES dun understand and dun know why ... Our Car In Jakarta got KNOCKED by another car yet AGAIN ...... we are abt to leave the shopping mall and a car do a 3 point turn on a 1 way road ... ??? and den bang us and run away ..... *^#)@*&%$^*&#@% *#@^)$@&#^)$*&@# RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR need to really waste $$$ again ... this time round dun have any insuance to cover liao ...

Petit,
Tokyo disneyland when ... We are thinking of going this Dec too ... and dun worry abt Marcus not able to enjoy cos last yr when we went to HK disney ... Carlson is already enjoying himself so much liao

But as when Zhen mention ... hahaha going with grandparents ... not all will help out ... like when i go to china with my ILs ... HAHAHA they nvr really help ok ... I hint them also no use man ... just one of the story ... on the last day we are going home ... we got lots of bagsssssssss and we took 2 cabs ... my Ils with Carissa and hb & i with Carlson whom is sleeping ... when we reach the airport ... my MIL & Carissa cannot be seen in anywhere ... my FIL did help but he also cannot carry too many things vos everybody only got 2 hands ... I need to push the pram with Carlson sleeping in it, A big and heavy hand lug and den need to push another big and heavy check in lug ... see ... so WHY NEED TO GO WITH SOMEONE THAT DUN HELP ... SO PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL ON THE PPL GOING WITH U IF U R THINKING OF THEY WILL BE OF ANY HELP ... *@*

morning all

cm... aiyo... in jkt ur car also got knocked!! tis ppl really sick leh.. y they run away??? heng all of u ok... LOL abt ur china trips... u r rite, trvl companion is v impt too =) the entrance fee to indoor playgrd ovr there really cheap.. hope they r prompt @ cleanliness too... hv a nice weekend w the kiddo dun get affected by the suay incident ysterday...

jovial.. thks 4 sharing ur experience @ tasmania... i tink i'm one of those cant accept the 'best b4 date'... keke!! so looks like self-drive there is more suitable for adults or older kids...

ariajo.. u might wanna consider another location or kiv when ur gals r older =)

zhenzhen.. i tink is fun to go holiday w family members, not oni got more helping hands but also a good get together esp u r close to them =) remember our co's ex IT guy told us everyyear

cm,
OMG!!! Understand your frustrations...Hit & run, real sicko people! But most importantly as Junnie mentioned, everyone is safe. I guess the drivers in JKT are way too rowdy or dangerous for your match...the only thing you can do is to be VERY careful with these local drivers. Pls maintain a VERY safe distance from them...... I also fully agree on choosing the right pple to bring on a trip... i rather trust my maid than my inlaws... how to order them around...keke :p

zhenzhen,
really defeats the purpose of a holiday loh.... when you have to slog 2x on a holiday compared to life in singapore.... running after kids, to be on our toes 24/7, lugging the baby bag around and etc.... is this a kids' trip or adult's trip?

Karrie/Tiffany/Junnie,
I understand... it's DISNEYLAND leh.... how to leave Marcus behind, when you know it's FUN FUN FUN ! I still can't make up my mind! I just spoke to my hb regarding bringing Marcus, and his 1st response goes like this: <font color="119911">"How do you expect Tiffie to enjoy and play the rides with Marcus around?" How do you expect us to lug a whole bag of baby necessities, plus a pram, the long bus ride, changing of diaper.... how to enjoy the Onsen?</font> I really love to bring Marcus there, but then I know I will be dead tired at the end of the trip. Though hb is a great help even before the maid comes along... and he really adores the kids... but he also believe holidays are meant to be relaxing and enjoyable.... but he also think Marcus is quite a handful. How to convince him leh?

the last 2 trips without marcus is still manageable, cos he is still young... but he's already 2 this year end, and he knows we are leaving him behind... i know i will break his heart....

Tiffany,
as you have mentioned....cannot shop &amp; eat well in Tokyo.... so pathetic right?

Err, Its not "expired food", just food that's past is "best before date", i.e. not best but still good enough for consumption? It was way back in 2004, perhaps now different?

jovialz...yah, i understand that... but somehow it still still feels weird to eat them... cos there's always a purpose for companies to state "best before date".... really can't accept this...keke:p

<font face="comic sans ms">Gingerleaf,
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000"><blink>HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!</blink></font></font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> aria_jo &amp; zhen_zhen,
Both your girls names sounds so nice.. so lady like..

junnie &amp; jovial:
maybe we have to just change back to our original plan that is both family just go out for a nice dinner.. our initial plan was that until I remembered my sis got lobang for NSRCC.. last year we had chalet too but its those bungalow type at pasir ris.. also booked by my sis.. havent really have time to sit down to discuss with hubby yet cos he had been working late for the past 2 weeks.. today also have to go back office.. he need to finish the work assigned before he go for his long reservist..

gingerlef, <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">happie birthday babe!!!</font></font>

jovialz, woah! wat a trip.. must hv been so exciting! but "not so best before" food, i'll give it a miss.. hahahaha!

CM, @$*@(^*@#&amp;()@(# rubbish! so angry for u.. lucky all of u are not hurt.. these idiots.. grrr...
glad Carissa's bday was great! =)

petit, u still hv some time to consider.. dun fret over it. compensate marcus with another trip again! i m sure tiffie wun mind..

i dunno if itz my pregnancy or wat, but adri has been like a super-glue to me &amp; hb. refused to let us out of her sight and her play area even when we wana go toilet/drink water etc. insists that we must sit down and play with her. and she has gone crazy with her tantrums! she threw a fit during dinner last nite even with my super-fierce looking uncle around. he had to go smack her &amp; tried to carry her out of the high-chair but she continued with her rubbish! (no1 ever dared to mess with this uncle.. ha!)

didnt help dat the boss actually came up with her 2mth old granddaughter, struck up a conversation with us dat had this sentence "my grandkids will never dare to throw tantrums".. wah piangz! it got me lagi hot!!! wth??? datz cos u are the boss of the eatery and dat means u never handle them for more than 2 hours each time??? of cos they are angels la.. grrr.. angry..

anyway, i told my mum to buy me brown paper bags. i will cut 2 holes in them and bring them out. in case adri kicks up a ruckus in future, i will just don the paper bag.. tsk tsk

plus, this girl.. i was sitting on the bed playing with her when she suddenly bent and smacked my tummy a few times.. hahahhaha! and after dat, she acted nonchalant and played with me again.. hahahhaha.. my mum has tried pomelo leaves, pomegranate leaves and today she has tried the 7-coloured flowers to bathe her. i just pray this crazy streak dun continue.. maybe this siao-ness is also due to her dry cough and runny nose. but erm.. she has never been like this b4.. reali siao!

gingerleaf....<font size="+2"><font color="808080">Happy Birthday Gal!</font></font>

hippo...lol... I was thinking this whole morning of compensating him with another short trip to test water too :p maybe around his bday to genting or Bintan or langkawi?

As for Adri, did you tell her about your 2nd one? don't underestimate you gal's power to understand through the adults' conversation. Or could it be you who's less active or happening with her recently, that's why she is acting nasty to gain your attention? I guess you can only be patient with her, afterall she's only a baby, a very sweet looking baby..keke.... she just need your attention.

as for that snobbish &amp; insecure eatery boss... these people are real insensitive.... her remarks only reveals her lack of time with her grandchildren! Afterall, where can you find kids that NEVER throw tantrums? even an obedient kid has mood swings!

petit, there u have it! ur solution.. =) i m sure marcus wun mind the bintan/ langkawi/ genting trip! u are reali a "24 xiao" mummy.. always so thoughtful to the little ones.. lucky tiffie &amp; marcus!

aiyo.. adri ar? i never tell her.. apparently kids can feel and very "zhun" one.. ha! sweet looking baby but very obviously not sweet! =P
as for the boss, precisely! haiyo.. i was kpkb-ing abt her man.. even if ur grandkids are angels, shdnt u be more sensitive towards ur customers?? haiz..

Happy Birthday Gingerleaf !!!! Pretty and slim <font size="-2">not too skinny</font> always !

Mummis who had recently shift house,
Any good movers to recommend ? Normally how far in advance do they give the carton boxes to pack ? Roughly what is the rate / cost ? Sorry ask so much cos 1st time using movers

this whole week is so happening to me. 1st is sherry having constipation till have to go KKH on wed. then thurs evening, i not well, stomach flu till v jialat. midnite fainted twice outside the toilet. then fri morn, again giddy 2 times till my hb help me back to the rm. but midnite when i fainted, i waited for myself is ready to get up n head back to the rm. no appetite to eat these few days. thur midnite till fri keep on going to toilet. only saturday i am much more better. But hor 1 end result of the stomach flu i am v happy, is i lost 2kg. so hard for me to lost weight leh.

hippo,
think adri know she going to have a little sibling soon, that y she showing out all the tantrum. don't worry, this phrase will pass v soon. ok.
btw, saturday we went to vivo fox to bought sweater, jacket n jean for sherry. lucky it is last day to have 25% disc.hehehe

jovialz,
u moving house?

tiffy! aiyo dear... pls take gd care ok? i hate stomach flu. reali makes u very weak. but fainted twice? seen a doc? lucky u didnt hit ur head or anything! take care!
hee.. Fox very gd deals hor? at least not so heartpain if she grows out of the clothes.. keke.. =)

Gd morning mummies...

gingerleaf, <font color="ff6000">Happy Birthday!</font>

hippo, bo chap dat idiot restaurant boss la...it appears she has never taken care of any kids b4. juz like wat petit gars said, where can u ever find a kid dat dun throw tantrums???

Tiffy, do take gd care of urself...

CM, alamak...ur car realli accident prone leh...not juz in SG. Lucky none of u hurt. Heard from my frenz dat traffic in Jakarta is terrible. Drivers drive recklessly also. Do b careful on the rd.

Jovialz, I previously used yellow ribbon's contact to get the movers. Not sure how much they chargin now. They r quite gd &amp; frenly though they looked fierce :p Not sure if u mind them being ex-cons. I can PM u the number if u wan.

junnie, it was nice meetin u yesterday though it was a very short encounter.
will b gg again this sun. do bring ur kids over if u free :p btw, u dun look ur age leh coz they said u r the dajie here but u looked so young. hehehe...

morning mummies!!

gigerleaf: happy belated bday to u!!!

hippo: yah can start telling adri that there is a baby in ur tummy liao.. then when u know the gender can start telling her more abt baby didi/meimei to prepare her.
yz also sama sama, even till now he got mood swings one. sometimes will say he likes didi. sometimes will pretend never hear the qn if he likes didi and turn away or answer "bu xi huan!" faintz...

and he is very resistant to us referring to the one in tummy as baby and will insist:" bu shi, wo shi baby..". so now we call him baby gor gor and then he more receptive to accept baby didi in tummy hahaha.

tiffy: oh dear, stomach flu is really nasty. so glad you are better now! drink more water to keep urself hydrated!

Morning Mummies
Finally able to log in and briefly go through the posts ............

Gingerleaf
2898717.gif

Aria
You princess name very nice , I like the word YA too ...

Hippo
Adri should be able to sense that you are preggy hence more clingy now ... I think it's natural so you need to start talking to her liao. As for the rest of the ki siao part .. haiz I have my share every night manz .... but it's getting better since it's past the 15 and ending soon.

Tiffany
You 5 little monkeys sound so familiar!! I also say that when she start jumping on the bed ! there were a few times when I say that and she almost went teary, I also don't know why? Maybe she don't like her song to be used that way ... ha ha

CM
Glad that everything was ok on your way day and Happy Belated Birthday to Carrisa. I'm sure she would have enjoyed herself so much with the parents making so much effort to celebrate her birthday with her!! Hope everything is ok with the car and transport over there!!
When are you coming back since the party for both is this Friday??

Jas
Going Taiwan with your full gang ... wow, that's a lot of people. I'm sure it will be very fun.

Re: Disneyland
I was just telling Kelly yesterday that if mummy ever go to Disneyland, it's all thanks to her ha ha. Hope HB get the BIG hint!!!
And I think Kelly is ready for any trip just that we don't have the time and $$ to bring her ha ha ....

<font color="ff6000">Happy Birthday Gingerleaf! Hope you stay "mei mei" and slim forever"

Jovialz,
wah, thanks for the details on Tasmania. Now, i really got to think twice before going there. Must check out properly first man.

Hippo,
Think it's the terrible 2 phase since you mentioned Adri has not misbehave before? Aiyoh, the boss is so irritating. Hellow, her granddaughter only 2 months old leh.. 2 months old is of course angel lor.. only know sleep,eat, sleep eat! I remembered Aria sleep the longest time from Mth 1 to mth 3! I can even bring her out on my own to join my family BBQ at marina bay that time! She slept her way through and all my relatives commented she's so easy to take care! But see now, all pattern come out liao..I sincerely hope one day she can taste her granddaughter tantrum one day!

tiffy,
aiyoh, you fainted so many times?? next time pls ensure someone watching over you leh.. stomach flu is really very contagious hor..so, must practice washing hands very very often and try asking ur hubby not to use the same toilet bowl..hehe..

maruko,
junnie is cute cute "da jie" lor..small small size deh...

ecookie,
hahha.. YZ is so cute! insist he's a baby.. aria said she's the big baby (cos we have been telling her that!) and sometimes she ask me to cradle her like a big baby. recently after seeing my SIL breastfeeding her new born, she playfully ask me to breastfeed her!! So, i went along with her and when i start the action, she "eeee" liao..haha... i have a feeling she will sure jealous when i breastfeed Naia.

Yesterday, we brought aria to the zoo and kidzworld! The weather was perfect!! Whole day no sun and not hot! We thought for sure it's going to rain but suprisingly, the weather was so cool though the sky very gloomy!! My maid was telling me a lot of people commented that my tummy is very big! Haha.. I bet they were thinking wah, tummy so big still come to zoo??? hehe...we bought the tram tickets and boat ride so it's minimal walking for me lah.. it was really a pleasant outing. Aria enjoyed herself so much at the waterplay! And she fed the kangaroo and the elephant too! Hubby said since she knows all the animals in her book, it's good to bring her to the zoo to see the real thing. If not, we will have to wait for at least another half a year before bringing her there. We really spent a lot there. close to $200 for 4 adult and 1 kid (hubby niece, children under 3 no need to pay). Took the horse carriage and that we have to pay $22 for just 10 mins ride?? Crazy right? luckily the whole outing is so pleasant unlike the sentosa outing, so we felt it's worth it!

aria_jo: wow $200 for 4 adults! zoo really more expensive nowadays!
so did aria enjoy seeing all the animals and the water place?
my mum forbids me to bring yz to zoo and also myself now.

so can only bring him to pet shop to see the little doggies, rabbits etc and can see his eyes shining! hehe

ecookie,
How come? Your mum pantang is it? I try not too look at er-xin animals like snake..hehe.. yeah, the admission ticket + pram+ boat ride already $25 for adult, 12.50 for child. and then there's lunch at KFC($30+), ice cream at ben and jerry ($13+), $30 (for horse carriage and my niece pony ride) and $10 to feed the kangaroo and elephant.. No cheap at all!

yes, she really enjoyed herself at the waterplay.. it has more feature than the seng kang complex. and aria was excited the see the animals because now she can call out the names! She saw the white tiger licking it's paw and said tiger clean mouth..haha.. giraffe eat grass, etc..she enjoyed herself feeding the kangaroo too but she was afraid of the elephant though..hah.. she threw the apple at the elephant instead of guiding it to its mouth! wasted man..

maruko &amp; aria, thanks.. haiz.. wat can i say to the boss.. almost wanted to roar at her liao le.. hee..

ecookie &amp; aria, ya.. think i have to start "educating" her le.. but she siao siao one leh.. hahaha!

totoro, hi5! think these twins got attitude problem.. i m hoping it goes away soon..
hope ur hb gets ur big hint! disneyland there u go!

ecookie, hahaha! yz is so ke ai! baby kor kor.. ha!
as for zoo, i hope mum dun stop me man. i already planned a zoo trip for adri's bday!!! argh..

aria, wat a fun trip at the zoo! but a wallet emptying one.. ex man!

aria_jo: yah lor she is pantang! esp the monkeys! even when monkeys come on tv, she will quickly change channels dun let yz see! super pantang.
good to hear that aria enjoy the zoo outing!!! yah think those horse carriage and feeding fees are the expensive charges hehe.

morning all

totoro..glad kelly's is improving everynite... ya ya, nxt sat is 'ba yue chi yi' le =)

ecookie.. yz's 'wo shi baby' &amp; 'bu xi huan' so cute!! u all still can 'go along' w him by calling him 'baby gor gor?? hahaha.. i can nvr forget his 'zhe shi she mo'??? hahaha..

hippo.. hope all the efforts ur mum puts in to cleanse adri all effective... no doubt me too believe cud b due to the little one la.. or may b ysterday was not her day, she's in bad mood? she such a sweet cutie, when crying lagi 'ke lian' w her 'big teary eyes'... ur uncle 'bear' to 'punish' her arh? b more careful when u playing w her hor.. u got little bb inside leh... re the restaurant boss.. ya, like wat ariajo said.. not her turn yet to experience the 'terrible 2'!! keke..
petit_gars.. if got time, no harm 'testing water' bring marcus for a short trip. but i dun tink tiffie wud mind if really bring marcus to disneyland ba? of cos, u &amp; hb more 'siong' loh... keke..
every now &amp; then i must keep 'reminding' zann we going tpe nxt mth, she must behave during the trip blah blah blah... if not, later she will 'chut pattern' if outside one... &amp; must tell her cant bring her toys/pillow along unlike go malaysia everything dump in the car, if not, she can put lotsa her favorite stuff inside &amp; add on wt to the luggage..

tiffy.. u got 'ping xue'? howcome faint so many times? hope ur stomach flu gets better le... congrats in loosing 2kg..(of cos, tis way of loosing is painful lah.. keke)... take care.. glad u managed to grab the last day of offer @ fox =)

gingerleaf... happi belated bd =D hope u hv a great time celebrating w lyn &amp; hb =D

san... if urs not big group go dinner shd b ok ba... when is clarrise's bd?

ariajo.. heng u got a nice weather to the zoo.. ysterday morning was raining in our area... so aria not scare of the animals?? may b not a big group so she not shy shy =)

maruko... nice meeting u too =D we so 'sotong' waiting 4u @ the toilet thot u r changing! when we on way home, met my hb jus bk fm game too, he said 'wat a plc to meet ur frd - in the toilet?!' kekeke.. i not young la... i the oldest among all of u... tink bcos my size gv u the wrong impression.. keke... if tis sunday i can go down early will buzz u again (gonna depends on lance's wake up/feeding time.. usually morning i'll b buzy in the kitchen)...

ariajo, wow...over $200 for zoo trip is indeed ex but since its so enjoyable, tink its worth it for u &amp; ur family rite? :p
aria can call out all the animal names oredi ah? Travis always need me to say out 1st b4 he repeat after me.
hb has been sayin wanna bring Travis to the zoo but haven found the "perfect" time to bring him.

hippo, actualli if im in ur situation, i wont hesitate to "suan" the boss. haha...plus I tink my family members wont allow her to say dat abt Travis also. So wat if her grandkids dun "dare" to throw tantrum in front of her?
Tink adri is able to sense havin another sibling liao, thus actin more "glue" to u...slowly tell her wat to expect lor.
My niece even more funny, dat time b4 my sis deliver she said she wan a didi. Den scan liao its a mei mei. Know wat she said? mei mei she dun wan, say give away to my mum to take care instead. But now she adores her little sister so much. Always helpin to take care of her.

ecookie, wah ur mil so pantang one ah? muz b hard on u liao...cannot do so many things.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2nd Birthday BASH</font></font>

<font size="+2">Come and join us!!</font>
Date: 21 Sept (PH - Monday)
Time : <font color="ff0000">10.00am - 12.00pm</font>
Venue : Polliwogs ( 1020 East Coast Parkway, #01-02, 5 minutes walk from McDonalds)
Nearest car park: C3
Birthday Theme : Animals - Old MacDonald
Gift Exchange: $15 ??

Price based on : 1xCake ($10) + 1x Kid participating in the party ($28) + 1x Adult Buffet ($5).
Please transfer the balanced amount to my POSB Saving Account 107-56332-6.Please state your nick during the transfer so I know who you are. Thank you.

- Consist of 2hrs of room rental ( we got 2 rooms for at least 20 kiddos)
- Food and drink provided for the children
- Party host provided for games / activities as well as cake cutting ceremony
- Invitation cards
- Gift for birthday boy/girl ( we can used this as a lucky draw prize on that day??)
- All kids can stay and play at the place till they close for the day!!

<font color="ff0000"> The calculation for the event is out and it will include the followings:

- Birthday Cake

- Agar Agar ( Am thinking of getting one)

- Supersize balloons for each paying kid</font>

Additional Balloons would be at $12 each.

****Note - for baby below 1year, I did not include them in the per kid charges, if they were asked to pay at entrance, then just pay the $8 on the spot okie.

For adults, I'm calculating at 2 per family only *******

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Total amt = $10 ( Cake &amp; Deco) + $28 (per kid) + $10 ($5 x 2 adults) hence only the kid charges is the variable charges.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>> 2yr Pax</TD><TD><2yr Pax </TD><TD> Total Amt </TD><TD> Rec'd </TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Bal</TD><TD>Balloon </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>petit_gars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>HappyWonderland</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ariajo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chersam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tiffany_seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>zhen_zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Maruko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hapi fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>maisymouse</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD> $46.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ling (Piggy2007)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.00 </TD><TD> $30.00 </TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gingerleaf, happy birthday!

hippo, just bochap that boss lady lah. obviously she doesn't spend much time with her kids/grandkids. no child is a 100% angel. crazy woman.

tiffy, my goodness, that sounds terrible!! did you go see a doctor?

junnie, this sun my game will b from 11-1pm. let me noe if u comin over lor. den we can spend more time. im tryin to convince my hb to join in the game den i can bring travis along. coz after the previous incident, i dun dare to bring him along w/o my hb taggin along.

think total i fainted 4 times. 2 times i make sure i sit on the floor b4 i pass out cos it is midnite, don't want to disturb my hb cos she is handling sherry who is crying at the same time. 2 times is daytime, my hb help me b4 i fainted. i have nv been so sick b4.

hippo,
yah lor. i really like those clothing that we bought for sherry. here is the pic. donald duck white sweater i like it v much, the grey jacket is my hb choose but it is for boy lor. actually have yellow n pink but no more size. purple is nice but hb said what if 2nd one is boy then purple not suitable for boy lor. all these clothing even can wear when we go shopping centre in s'pore. kekeke

karrie,
saturday also drop by mothercare but not much sweater at all lor.

junnie, maruko &amp; zhen zhen, ha! she hvnt seen the devilish side of her grandkids yet.. i tink maybe my MIL also goes around telling pple adri very guai? cos she's an angel in front of her. ha! aiya.. watever la. i m pissed but forget it. i wun go back to her restaurant again! oopsie..

maruko, hahaha! ur niece is so cute! mei mei dun wan.. hahaha! we asked adri if she wants mei mei or didi, she will say "mei mei... didi.." if we ask her u want didi or mei mei, she will say she wants mei mei.. hahahaha! she kena made blur by us.. hohohohoho

junnie, itz not only ur size!!! u do look young lor.. *abish*

tiffy, girl ar!!! pls take care ar.. fainted 4 times is no joke okie!!! drink lotsa water too..
yeah! can tell u are very happy with ur buys! hohohohoh

Balloons to choose from

(1) Cow
2899093.jpg

(2) Sheep
2899094.jpg

(3) Pig
2899095.jpg

(4) Duck
2899096.jpg

(5) cat
2899097.jpg

(6) Piglet
2899098.jpg

(7) Donkey aka Eeyore
2899099.jpg

Zoo Animals
(8) Elephant
2899100.jpg

(9) Monkey
2899101.jpg

(10)Lion
2899102.jpg

(11)Zebra
2899103.jpg

hippo, hehe...u all make her blur by the qn. My niece oredi 4yrs old liao so she able to make out the didi n mei mei.

junnie, I agree wif hippo dat its not juz ur size dat makes u look young but u DO look young urself...

Tiffy, omg...u fainted 4 times??? sounds serious...u gotta b careful leh...

Tiffy
Aiyo, please take care and I agree that fainting is no joke leh... Hope you are feeling better now.

Hippo
I am also thinking of bringing Kelly to the Zoo on her birthday!! She loves the kidsworld. In the mean time, I will find a slot where I can take leave to bring her there since my in-laws are in town now.

maruko: its not my MIl but my own mum! haha.

tiffy: very scary to have the fainting spells. so glad that you are better now.

zhen zhen,
yes. the moment i feel unwell on thur evening, i went to see doc aft hb is back. whole nite i didn't eat dinner too.

hippo,
kekeke
here is the pic fr fox clothing
2899122.jpg

junnie,
fr young i have ping xue n need to eat iron pill but when i come out to work, slowly stop taking cos seldom faint. then preg time, i also feel giddy most of the time too, aft that no more liao leh.

totoro_bb: haiyo the balloons all so cute. dun know which to choose. think i let yz see then let him choose. so we have to tsf another $18 to u?

Totoro : noted yr calculation. Will TT to u. btw if Elbib join, how much more to pay?

Balloons for Elvis : (6) Piglet

Do u by any chance got dogs balloons?

totoro_bb,
the balloons are so cute!!! I will leave it to the kids to choose themselves. I can choose 2 for my 2 kids, right?

tiffy,
glad you are feeling better now!
do take care, cos it will be terrible if you are alone with sherry.

tiffy, nice clothes! not too boy la.. grey is very universal.. =)

totoro, i transferred $18 to u first.. let u know later wat design i want ya?
Amount S$18.00
Transaction Reference 2441215745

go go go to the zoo! i m hoping i m "allowed" to go.. hahaha!

aria, i love to bring hannah to the zoo too. they can really appreciate it now. hannah can still recount what she saw when we went there 1 mth ago. like she'll tell me the polar bear ate a watermelon. and that she saw a tapir! i'm amazed she even remembers the name "tapir", since it's not a common animal. we're going again in a couple of weeks. can't wait. will probably need to take tram this time round though, to minimise on the walking.

totoro, the balloons are all so cuteeeeeeee! i personally like the zebra! but when i asked hannah which one she wants, she said "elephant!". so 1 elephant for hannah pls. thanks!

tiffy, i like fox kids clothes too. cos they dun have that super kiddy look. when they had 50% off last time, i bought so many pcs in different sizes. my hubby thot i was mad!

You can transfer to me and I'll slowly track but please remember to put your nick down.

Eunice
So far, I have yet to come across a dog balloon supersize one yet. Will look around and let you know if I manage to find anything.
Elbib I have put him under the birthday list as he is more than 2. I have already put him under the calculation. Do let me know if he can't turn up in advance. okie.

By the way,
Would like to highlight that we can add on more children but cannot decrease the number as the total package is being shared by everybody.

By the way, I have gotten the Invitation cards ... Will send it out to all soon .....
When you received it, just ignore the RSVP cos all of you are confirmed okie!!!