hihi chintz
lucky you can communicate to her in bahasa. think it makes a world of difference in trying to convey a message across to her.
glad that your hubby went for the chinese way coz for sprains, generally chinese methods are better as western methods mainly is about pain killers n not much else...
hippo
alamak, i also wanna got for short break already. its day 2 since i started work but going flat out already. so tired at work, even doze off at my work table for 10min i think. so paiseh but really cannot function. its as if button has been switched off. stare at my computer also nothing goes in. i dread after lunch time when the snooze button comes on!
ariajo
no prob. it was scary to see those 2 maids of mine n now i don't have much faith in maids or maybe its just that i'm not so lucky to choose gd maids! hope my current maid comes back after her break... must pray hard.
your little helper is really a cutie pie. so young can pose so well already!
ecookie
today my boy also cried when my hubby deposited him at the childcare. the teacher swiftly carried him in and told my hubby to go out, coz the longer the transition, the harder the child will cry. but a gd sign i feel is when a child is eating and playing well at childcare. nowadays when pick him up, he doesn't cry at all, can bid the teachers gd bye quite happily so i think he's quite well looked after that.
think for ur boy may take some time to adapt coz its not everyday affair but once he gets used, i'm sure he'll be fine. does he go for half day or full day?
chersam
thanks! yay, taking things 1 step at a time. hope no.2 is healthy, that's all...
totoro
glass bottles really not that sturdy? oh dear... was contemplating on using that for no.2 n thought that it won't break easily since its for babies esp. since there's no BPA content. but having the glass bottles breaking also don't make them v.safe...
how come 2nd birthday skip then 3rd birthday then celebrate? is there any pantang thing to this??? does it mean we celebrate birthday for them only on alternate years?
jas
hope danson recovers soon with the proper diagnosis and treatment done for him. poor boy...
junnie
oh dear... so sorry to hear about the frustration over those inconsiderate neighbours. so horrible of them.
zhenzhen
oh my gosh... so sorry to hear about ur friend losing her bb. i'm deeply worried everyday when i go to work, esp. with the no. of people i'm in contact with. but no choice, got to just pray and keep fingers crossed...
dodo
i thought i must be the only one entertaining my boy in the middle of the nite, so ur boy also? sigh.. my boy will wake up a few times at nite, start to feel around for people then i need to sit beside him to pat/stroke before he goes back to sleep. how did u cope the other time when your tummy was larger? i still can entertain him now at the expense of sleep n dozing off at work but i wonder is there any way to stop this waking habit coz i don't think i can sustain in the coming months...
zhen zhen
love your clips! its definitely sale-able. hey, can make that your side income leh. sure have business one!