(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Petit gars,
So sweet of tiffie. haha! She has fall in love with Adri lor. U are still young, can give birth more. hiak hiaks!

dodo,
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HAPI BIRD DAY!</font></font> Stay ever pretty and cheerful always!!!

sad sad sad..... so many 80s mummies here.

me same as jovialz.hehe dragon.

jovialz,
u don't say old crab here leh. cos if u old crab, i old aries leh.

hippo,
ban u from wearing ur high heel shoe to our next gathering.hahaha

No time to log in at all. Been really really bz with work this few days and been sleeping at 3plus am to clear them. Somemore lyn woke up on sunday with a bad cough. Bought her to PD on monday and was diagnosed as mild bronchitis. Dunno to be happy or to be sad. Happy coz she finally got her 1st cough, so next time get another cough will at least be more 'season'. Sad coz she seems to be in pain when she hacks. Haiz.

You all say Im slim made me so happy!!! =D Hiakz hiakz.
I put in alot of hardwork for it tho. Its not anything healthy and I know alot of ppl will criticise me for adopting this method as it is wrong. But Im really upset that all my clothes cannot fit in and I have to wear L.
So since Im not working, I decided not to eat my breakfast &amp; lunch &amp; only take dinner. Actually shld be the other way round, but coz I normally wake up not hungry, I skip the 1st 2 meals of the day. Main reason I take dinner instead of breakfast is becoz thats abt the only time hb and I can sit down and have a decent conversation to catch up for the day.
Im starving all the time and the dizziness is horrible. No joke. I thot of eating those dieting pills as they dun make me hungry, I used to eat those b4 I got preg but they gave me terrible sides effect like heart beating faster, dry mouth n the worst is, my temper is v v v bad. =p

I was so hungry on Saturday! Dunno anyone caught me wolfing down plates n plates of aglio olio or not. I think doobom did la. Hehheeh.
I oso cut out alot of carbs, eg rice.(my fav) and drink alot of clear soups. Always ask hb to tabao fish soup back for dinner. I dun really diet on weekends la, its like a little treat I give myself, but I dun go crazy and load myself with very sinful food either. Anyone notice my hb grew fatter?? Heheheh. Coz soemtimes when I crave oily &amp; sinful food, I will eat alittle n push the rest for him to finish.
But one thing I cannot resist to skip is sweets. If I know Im gg to eat cakes, I'd totally cut out rice for dinner, so the only carbs I get is from desserts. But now Im more easy with myself .. coz Im losing my 2 lovely lumps. =( I think my nehneh so small now.

ALTERNATIVELY, you all can do some sexcercises! 3 time a day, 6 days a week. HAHAHHAHAHA.

Those who think my stomach is flat that day, haha, suck in one la. =p

zhenzhen,
ur '1 leg' joke really crackles me. I immediately thot of a leg of ham!

And yes yes!! Zhenzhen hb very gd looking! Like my fav tvb actor Chen Hao!!! *zhenzhen, when am I getting that free coffee?*

HIPPO!!!!
3 INCH!!! I will NEVER ever go near u if you are in those heels! Come to think of it, 1 inch oso dowanna go near u. Same goes for ecookie and doobom.

Doobom,
dun mention la, you always send me to sch too! Those were the days hor. Think back, its really funny that day to see Jerry n lyn sit behind looking so big now. You look fabulous in curls! Keep them!! Str8 hair makes you look tired.

Junnie,
*nod nod*, cancerians all heng xin ba dao! =p Hey, I thot we same height? Oh ya, zann really getting skinnier. Face getting shaper n shaper n lance is still so mashmallowy soft!! Heheheh. *Did anyone pinch lance when junnie wasnt looking?*

Petit,
You are also a slim lady. very pretty too. Didnt get to talk to you much that day, coz lyn so notti. She is really a handful. Marcus looks very guai leh, maybe I didnt see him throw tantys. =p
OH!! Tiffie is wonderful!!! She is so sweet and polite!! How i wish lyn will grow up to be like tiffie too. But I think very difficult la hor? I think character plays a part. =S
Tiffie wants a meimei?? heheheh. Die le. i think she'll keep pestering you. She was so close to Adri that day!! Playing the big protective sister! See already feel very heart warming.

Mummies here all so old?? 70s? 80s?? So old!! Im only sweet 18 this year. Coming 19 soon! =D

Dodo,
I miss you gal. I was hoping to meet up with you.. =(
I cant now, coz lyn hacking. Feel kinda disappointed you gg off so fast. =(

Jovialz,
I choked on my water when I read the "oldest Crab" comment. LOL. The way u said it is so funny.

Jas,
that day saw u at JP, you like lyn's reaction??? Hahhaah, she didnt make monkey face at u leh, I asked her to wave byebye to you, she pointed at you and said "EEEEEEEWWW"

Yay!! Finally managed to catch up here, now lemme go n try post some peektures in fb.

Wow!! My longest post ever!!

tiffy,

you dun look like a dragon at all. Really.
Oh, that day i wanna tell you, your new hair really suits u compared to the old 'tie up' look!
Somemore the color suits ur skin! This hairdo really nice. Very sassy.

My new fringe looks very toot hor?? So pissed with my hairdresser, cut my fringe so short.
Uploading pics now. Gotta get back to work soon.

gingerleaf,
if only I can starve myself like you... then I can say byebye to my flabby tummy.... I need my 3 large square meals loh... and worse I love Carbs like RICE &amp; Noodles... the more I try to lose weight, the flatter I go...not on the tummy but my BOOBs.... so demoralize...haiz

oh,
Im really so glad we meet up!!! Shall we hold our oct bb 2nd burpday bash there?? Nice choices of cold and hot drinks, food not bad too. Location is fab. Suggesting nia, coz dunno where else..and we dun have to clean up too. =p
Whens the next gathering??

petit,

Your size is good. Yah, tummy hard to lose hor! My skin there is very loose n flabby too. Hb said its disgusting, coz like a overhanging flap of skin.
I lost alot on boobs too. Now wear bra, can see alot of 'space' left inside the cup.

I miss chatting with all of u!!! Once I start, i cant stop!! Urgh.

Gingerleaf,
When I read your long post on how you go on diet, I really kudo to you. You are really very very determine. Honestly, what makes you so determine to lose so much? Usually there must be some inspiring factor. Share share lei, see whether can motivate me or not??

I am also a carbo person, loves eating rice and noodles. Lately, duno why, loves snacking alot too.. mouth very very itchy.

2nd bday bash...
Wow.. nice. Looking forward to it. Yes, Coffee club indeed a good place for all of us. We have the whole place to ourselves, yet dun need to clean up.

Petit_gars
You are still young, can try for #3 when you are more settled with Marcus. I love your Tiffie, she is such sweetie and friendly girl.

Gingerleaf,
Wah! your diet plan is killing man! How can one live without carbo?? RICE!!! urgghh...When am i gonna have that determination?

Of cos i like her expression! She is always super cheeky and lovable in my eyes! hahha...

Tiffany/ Jas,

Got eat rice la, dun eat I will die manz! But i only eat abit and kept playing with it, putting only abit of rice into my mouth each time ....maybe ard less than 1/4 of the bowl. Then keep filling myself up with the soups n the ingredients inside(that contains no carbs. Crabsticks are found in alot of fish/seafood soups n I skip them. Now starting to eat them liao.) I really love rice. My hb used to call me rice bucket, and when I was preg, i eat 2-3 bowls of rice every meal and feel very proud. Hehhe.
Looking back, it was tough la, and I oso dunno how I made it, but am glad I pulled it thru.

Tiffany,
Coz I was a S/M before preg and after birth, I was L and couldnt lose all the weight for so long. Even at our 1st birthday bash, I was still a L. Also, I have always been a chubby kid since young. Its nice to be able to be labelled 'Skinny' for once.

haiz, so vain.But i like

Gingerleaf,
I know why you wan to hold it there (2nd Oct party). Cos of the <font color="ff0000">AGLIO OLIO</font> right??? oh ya, and the chocolate cake to die for! hahaha

Gingerleaf,
Really really admire your determination. Your ai mei instinct is so strong that made you succeed. Good job. You win liao lor, now, everyone say you mei mei... keep it up, but dont damage your own health, okie....

Yes, I know how you feel, its always so nice to be labelled slim, pretty, skinny etc etc... one thing you wont get... is ... TALL... Ooops... *Abish* myself ... kekek... Trust me.. you look very good and stunning now, compared to previously when I first saw you during those M size days.....A great difference!

Jas,

hahahahahha!! Its really nice leh, hb said not nice tho(stopid idiot got atas taste after coming back from italy). I like it coz very garlicky! If spicy even better! YUM!! Infact, that day i was hoping can tabao, but so malu. LOL.

Yes! Those little divine squares of chocolatey goodness!!! I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!! V nice. yummmmie

Tiffany

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">AH BISH!!!</font></font>

Hheeh, yala, thats one thing I cannot get. So sad. Unless wear heels, but I buey tahan too high heels oso.

gingerleaf... i also need heels badly to look taller... no choice... look taller and slimmer this way, though I envy those who can wear flats, cos if i wear flats... I look so 'AY BUAY THEI'... got it???

Doobom, Totoro, hannah is attending mandarin playclub @ evans road on tue/thu (4.30 – 6.30pm).

Dodo, Happy Birthday!! you’re going back to BJ already! So fast!!

Karrie, sorry to hear about your grandma. Hope she recovers soon!

Sugarnut, poor lleyton! Glad to hear he’s doing better now. Perhaps you can add liver or red meat when cooking lleyton’s porridge, but take out the liver/meat when serving. Even the essence can help to boost his iron levels. Hopefully his appetite returns soon. Oh… and happy anniversary!

Re: JG
If you choose 9am slot, it’s pretty popular and gets filled up quickly. The later slots usually have space. English is also more popular than Mandarin. So I didn’t have to wait when I signed Hannah up. Could start the very next week!

Annie, so fast you think about primary school? I haven’t even started thinking about nursery yet.

Petit gars, wow! You are a young mummy. Easier to relate to your kids, and more energy to keep up with them too.

Chris, take care! Hope you recover soon.

Gingerleaf, you are amazing lor. I tried taking soup only for 1 day, I already BTH. Next day whack a plate of char kway teow to compensate. I have zero will power to diet. So I guess I shouldn’t complain about my weight, since I’m not willing to do anything about it. Haha!

wow.. the thread move so fast no chance to catch u up.. was busy at work!!

gingerleaf, i cannot believe u are a L before.. i tink u must be a XS now..

i also wanted to trim my tummy.. got any method without exercising.. heehee..it look as if i am few months preggy.. so sad, gained like 5kg after stop BFing.. and the weight distribution is not balance.. wun mind if it go to the boobs!! haha...

tiffy, u dun look like a dragon lady.. u look very young..

petit_gars, aiyo.. so jealous.. u are the same age as me and you have 2 liao...young mummy..

dodo, happy birthday!! wow, u so fast going back to BJ.. haven got a chance to meet up with you yet.. gonna miss you...

ecookie, hippo, doobom.. all of you are really tall.. like model..must barred you all from wearing those 3" shoes..

2nd birthday bash.. agreed.. coffeeclub is a nice place with nice food.. location very convenient and have whole place to ourselves.. jovial and hippo really got a good lobang!!

sugarnut, hope lleyton is feeling better...

jovialz, wanted to ask if you are using humidifier for caelen? does it helps? wanted to get the novita but always OOS.. sigh...

wah u ladies are still up?!?! i just finished pumping milk...

Gingerleaf and Jas, I also liked the aglio olio at coffee club!

I keep eating and eating nowadays. dunno issit out of stress or what. my tummy is still v big even with the total breastfeeding...gotta find a way to curb my appetite. i didn't eat so much when i was breastfeeding matty leh, so i lost weight v fast...this time, really more difficult. thnk older liao. Gingerleaf I wish i could do your method...but sure faint one...cannot make it...

ponponta i used a humidifier when i was suffering sinus with my first pregnancy and it really did help. i think worth considering...

zhen_zhen thanks for the concern on my grandma. went to see her today, she looks much better. wanted to put matt in JG mandarin playclub but decided to wait until he goes to LSH next year, they'll have chinese lessons at cc anyway...so better save money loh.

yah i think coffee club is a nice place to have our babies' 2nd birthday bash!

Petit,
catch no balls leh. Tho Im short, I have alot of flats. Im more comfy in flats than heels. maybe coz Im in very casual clothes most of the time.
But when I go clubbing, wah, diff story. higher better. So hiao. Heheheh.

Karrie,
You cannot do my method coz u are bfing. Actually those who are working very difficult to eat only a meal/day. Coz no energy. I dun even have to walk alot at home and I get loads of dizzy spells.
Hope grampy is better now.
Yeah! I think the aglio olio rocks!

Ponponta,
Im using humidifier too, coz aircon in room is freezing &amp; too drying for me.
Im really a L during our 1st birthday bash. Dun think big big cuttings la.
(Infact, when lyn was attending LNT at bugis, I was still a L. This one doobom sure dunno. Heheh)

Argh!! Back to work!

morning mummies...

karrie, gingerleaf.. thanks.. i also find the aircon drying and dunno if that is the cause of anders' coughing and sneezing...

karrie, BFing is the best way to reduce weight.. just give yourself more time..hope your grandma is better...

gingerleaf, u working thru the night? omg.. do rest well ok.. hope i wun see you posting so early in the morning... heehee..

morning ladies!

gosh.. u ladies were up so late!!

gingerleaf, i miss u sooooooo much u wun noe! until i see ur many posts this morning then i shiok..
and ur hair? itz nice leh! very chic.. where got toot? i already tot of my next hairstyle liao le. bob with straight straight bangs. datz it. and i will attempt to have it for at least 6 mths. hahaha!

after reading ur dieting "mi ji", i reali have to kowtow to u. u are super the determined. dun worie. wun criticize ur dieting method cos it takes sooooooo much effort and determination to do dat and i can only say "pei fu"! u look damn great now. even ah bian is saying u will disappear soon. and i have been bugging him since sat dat i wana be like u!! hahaha.

i tink itz not gonna be easy. i tried b4 leh. but i almost fainted when i got home and end up got stuffed by him. dunno la. i m the opposite of u. i have always been a skinny kid. but these kilos piled on after i left school cos no exercise, metabolic rate dropped but appetite remained. so i piled on more than 15kg over the course of 8 years. (5 in 1/2 year, the rest over the years... ) altho i m back to my pre-preg weight, i m still way above my normal weight. i m not even looking to losing all 15 leh! i m only aiming for 5 but not a single kg has been dropped.. hahaha! and it doesnt help dat i love carbs! not rice but potatoes... *slurp*

sooooo... reali kudos to u.. u damn chio now.
anyway, i wun dare to wear my heels with u la.. i know u sure kill me one.. hahahaha.
and hor and hor.. u dun worie abt ur height. cos now u so petite, u look even younger.. heehee
do take care of ur health though! drink lotsa water ya..

and poor lyn!!! hope she recovers soon. stupid flu season!! argh...

there u have it, my longest post to u.. hahaha!

dodo, sob sob.. gonna miss u soooooo much. paiseh! cos i m working so cnt see u any earlier.. muacks.. reali miss u gal..

jovialz, oldest crab or oldest crap?? hahaha! no la.. u are our oct mummies' mummy leh! i was just telling my hb, "jovialz is very nice.. but very poor thing.. always have to pick up the pieces after us and do all the coordinating work.." keke..

petitgars, u can try when marcus is 3?? u r still young! dun wait too long else the gap between tiffie and the younger one is too big! and gingerleaf is right la.. super heart-warming lor.. she reali kena sot tio by my "a-lien" liao le.. =) and i m sot tio by her.. hahaha...

tiffy, omg! u are another one who super "bao-yang" one leh! u DON'T look ur age at all!! *wolf-whistles*

Gingerleaf,
Was wondering what happen to you that you'd disappear for so long. Hope lyn recover fast fast.

Ponponta,
Not sure if Caelen feel it's good. But at least for me and hubby, we feel that we don't wake up with throat feeling dry.

Re: 2nd Bash,
If really want to go back to coffee club, must get Hippo to work magic on her friend again :p

By the way, how's the food portion after I left ? Enough ? Got Left overs ?

wow, if i know so many of u still up at late hour, i shld pop in again aft my last post yest. i only sleep at 2am cos everyday chasing aft hk drama series thru online.

gingerleaf,
but at hm still look like aunty cos i always tied up my hair. ur slimming method really tough. think i can't tahan if don't eat. now my tummy flabby too.

thanks for ur compliments.

zhen zhen,
ur hb really look like hk actor 'chen hao'. every i watch the hk drama, he is 1 of the main actor n when i look at him, i realise ur hb look like him.

jovialz,
don't think have much leftover, just nice.

gingerleaf &amp; hippo,
really sad cant meet up wi u both...

the next time i will back to spore shd be this nov, so im gonna miss their 2nd birthday bash! sob sob... zq miss all his oct buddies.. he will be very happy to play wi all coz he's so playful now!
hope i can lose some weights on our next meet-up, now really looks like king kong, better dun come out and scared ppl.. haa

tiffy, tiffany &amp; junnie,
agree wi the rest. u all are "yao1 jing1" to me.. never grow old one.. wahaha

gingerleaf,
pls take good care of urself too! ur work seems very hectic.. and gal, i love ur hairstyle! not toot at all.. ben said looks like a pretty school girl! happy?!

karrie,

need to consult u gal...
other than latching on, how many times u express a day? how to stimulate more supply huh? yan an is drinking more now and im afraid my supply cant catch up! :p

nice to meet up on sat! Didn't really get to talk to most of u. Aidan was pretty clingy in the beginning...plus I was too busy slurping up the yummy aglio olio &amp; choc cakes! Kekekeke

Gingerleaf,
ya I agree with the rest that u look so slim &amp; chio now! I almost couldn't recognize u. Had to take double glances to be sure :) super admire your determination. I was back to pre-preggie weight whilst I was still breastfeeding but haiz, started piling on many kilos after I stopped! I love carbos like potatoes, noodles
&amp; sinful snacks. I wonder why all the daily exercises (of chasing aidan around) doesn't help. Haha

morning mummies! pumping milk again *moo* hee

Tiffy ah, yah i agree with the rest u really look young. i tot u were like born around my year leh. and thanks so so so much for the sling...mea really prefers it to the hotsling cos it's so much more confortable. she can sleep for a long time in it when i bring her out in it! i think im more used to MIM sling than those pouch slings also.

Gingerleaf, yah i cannot use ur method, otherwise Mea will have to switch to FM liao...but that being said, do watch out for your health, my doctor fren said extreme dieting can give rise to health problems leh. now that you're so miao tiao, mebbe can relax a bit loh...

hippo, aiyoyo diet until wanna faint ah, yah no joke leh. lucky mr hippo fed u right away!! once i forgot to eat breakfast and almost fainted right in class in the middle of teaching. halfway thru i suddenly stopped talking and had to sit down, my kids looked at me like what's wrong coz i never sit while teaching one.
btw...after the gathering my hb kept saying adri is very pretty...i think he's very taken with ur girl...think he wants her to be his daughter in law leh. but i think matty kinda destroyed any chances he might have, the little violent bugger...

dodo, ben is lying in order to bag lyn for zq??? oops!!!
i dun care.. when u are back in nov, u must squeeze a day for the both of us with the kiddos!!!

jovialz, onz la.. no prob!! anyway.. can we have another one next mth?? b4 e bday bash?? hahhaa!

karrie, whahahaha! ur hb kena sot tio by the alien?? oops... can la can la.. still hv chance but hor.. u have to check with jas.. she's my alien's MIL... haha..
oh my.. it must hv been scary for urself as much as the kids to have fainting spells like dat.. scary!

hippo,

wahaha! he kena "shocked" by adri &amp; lyn!
and he like hinting it's nice to have a girl also, but i tell him 2 lovely sons are enough for me!

sure! i will back for my sis's wedding.. most prob only stay for a week.. really must squuueeezzzee time!

dodo, will miss u leh...so fast go back to BJ. who is going to help u when u go back? gonna hire a chinese helper/nanny?

ya of coz i will 'reserve' Mea for ur boys!!! just that dunno if u would still want her as dil if u heard her super loud cry or not. this girl v hot tempered one!! if i had a son in law like sweet lil ZQ, i'd be so happy! haha...

karrie,

will miss u too gal.. too bad no chance to meet up wi u yet, wana see ur big eyes kiddos!

my mama will back wi me for 3 weeks to help me settle down.. and we engage a nanny to help out, so hope that everythg will goes well as planned..

haa! sama sama, my sons are equally hot tempered! but we find that yan an has milder temper than kor kor :p
zq can be very sweet to didi, but sometimes he just loves to scream! be it happy or angry, he screams so loud that annoys his bro, when i told him "no no", he screams even louder.. shang nao jing..

dodo, hahaha.. dun close factory leh! dun wan lebbit liao meh?
tell ben not to say gingerleaf like pretty school girl leh.. she already forgot how old she is.. say only 18 wor.. hahahaha! later she happy until fly up high wor!

dodo, nowadays i dun latch v often coz i'm back at work this month. So I only latch like once or twice in a day. i pump every 6-7 hours, so in a day mebbe abt 4 times only...each time express about 250-300ml in total. i know i should pump more often but sometimes so many things to do, so i keep dragging my pumping interval. so far still enuff for mea, she drinks 100-120ml per feed.

Right now ur MS just enough for YA? or got slightly more? if u have more, then no need to worry...sure got enuff one...during his growth spurt, just latch him on more often as and when he asks for milk (that time mea wanted to drink like every 1-1.5 hour during her spurt!!!) and im sure ur MS will catch up.

karrie,
gd that mea like to sleep in the MIM sling. if i am born ard ur year, i happy liao.

dodo,
u can take fenugreek pill to stimulate more milk in order to let 'an an' have enough milk lor. Can get from GNC. then u have to drink more soup too.

tiffy, a lot of ppl say my hubby look like chen hao. even his students want to take picture with him, cos they say he's the "next best thing". so bo liao right.

dodo, you shouldn't close factory la. try for a girl the next time!

karrie, you very power le. pump every 6-7 hours also can have enough for mea. last time i need to pump every 3 hours, also cannot keep up with my little milk monster.

wow, the thread is so fast today. just browse through..

dodo,
jia you on breastfeeding.

re dieting:
mmm..shall we stop talking abt size?? cos i'm going to be a whale in a few months time...hehe...

calling for san,
did you buy the OKBA accessories from clare? is it really cheaper? i did a calculation and seems buying frm BP is cheaper leh..

hippo &amp; zhen zhen,
hee.. i really wana close leh. coz i find i simply have no time for both my kids! i wana spend time nurturing them, i cant imagine if #3 comes along, no time for me at all! so i salute to those wi 3 kids!
somemore if really wana #3, i dun wan it to happen so soon.. i wana spend more time wi both of them, and if #3 really a girl, i worry she will be the odd one out wi 2 brothers.. she may feel lonely or left out or worse if turn out to be a tomboy! haa

karrie,
u back to work so soon huh? i find latching on really v time consuming coz YA always fall asleep on my breasts! so a feed can easily take up more than half an hour..
then after which i gonna express out coz he haven clear my other side of breasts..

YA drinks 100ml-120ml also.. think my supply got slightly more, each day can express roughly 1litre.. but i worry my supply will get stagnant and his demand keep increasing.. im not buying any FM to bring over to BJ, so my supply very crucial! i try not to get stress over this..

gal, try to pump more often to avoid infection ya.. i kena blocked ducts last time round, super painful..

tiffy,
i tried fenugreek when i BF zq, but like no use leh.. can barely meet his demand, still need to supplement wi FM on n off.. but i agree lots of liquids help!

zhen zhen,
haha! yr chen hao HB!!! no wonder i find him familiar...next time will asked him for autograph. but signed off as Chen Hao la. lol!

aria,
thanks! alamak, u also another slim mummy even though u preggie! still pretty

jas,
u are a great mum! now i understand being a SAHM and handling 2 kids at home is really a big challenge w/o helper! i dun think i can do it w/o my mum's help now.. esp when we have such an active toddler and a young infant who constantly need our attention.. u are really doing great! i must learn from u my dear!

zhen zhen,
yes, we ever mentioned he looks so much like chen hao.. yandao leh!
my sis told me that he is even more charming in "zhu guang bao qi"... i think i better dun watch, wait sot tio ur hubby! wahahaha

Morning Mummies,
Still talks about Gingerleaf's admirable slimming method. Talk of the thread! haha

Dodo,
Hope to see you when you next come back in Nov.

Happififi
Same. I was slimmest when b'feeding too. Felt so sexy then.. haha... slim and big boobs! Also start to gain back after stop b'feeding.

Zhenzhen,
Have you tested the steriliser? Feedback to me ok?

Hippo,
Yeah, why not? Do a gathering once a mth, so that everyone can get to know each other better. I am so shy, always dont hve chance to speak to everyone. I must try to next time.
Andrea is also shy, find that she dint really mingle much, hope she will when she meetup more often. At home, she is a terror with her brother and counsins.

hapififi &amp; tiffany,
so envy! i have big boobs now, but it comes in a package wi big arms, thighs, butts, face &amp; tummy! sigh...