No time to log in at all. Been really really bz with work this few days and been sleeping at 3plus am to clear them. Somemore lyn woke up on sunday with a bad cough. Bought her to PD on monday and was diagnosed as mild bronchitis. Dunno to be happy or to be sad. Happy coz she finally got her 1st cough, so next time get another cough will at least be more 'season'. Sad coz she seems to be in pain when she hacks. Haiz.
You all say Im slim made me so happy!!! =D Hiakz hiakz.
I put in alot of hardwork for it tho. Its not anything healthy and I know alot of ppl will criticise me for adopting this method as it is wrong. But Im really upset that all my clothes cannot fit in and I have to wear L.
So since Im not working, I decided not to eat my breakfast & lunch & only take dinner. Actually shld be the other way round, but coz I normally wake up not hungry, I skip the 1st 2 meals of the day. Main reason I take dinner instead of breakfast is becoz thats abt the only time hb and I can sit down and have a decent conversation to catch up for the day.
Im starving all the time and the dizziness is horrible. No joke. I thot of eating those dieting pills as they dun make me hungry, I used to eat those b4 I got preg but they gave me terrible sides effect like heart beating faster, dry mouth n the worst is, my temper is v v v bad. =p
I was so hungry on Saturday! Dunno anyone caught me wolfing down plates n plates of aglio olio or not. I think doobom did la. Hehheeh.
I oso cut out alot of carbs, eg rice.(my fav) and drink alot of clear soups. Always ask hb to tabao fish soup back for dinner. I dun really diet on weekends la, its like a little treat I give myself, but I dun go crazy and load myself with very sinful food either. Anyone notice my hb grew fatter?? Heheheh. Coz soemtimes when I crave oily & sinful food, I will eat alittle n push the rest for him to finish.
But one thing I cannot resist to skip is sweets. If I know Im gg to eat cakes, I'd totally cut out rice for dinner, so the only carbs I get is from desserts. But now Im more easy with myself .. coz Im losing my 2 lovely lumps. =( I think my nehneh so small now.
ALTERNATIVELY, you all can do some sexcercises! 3 time a day, 6 days a week. HAHAHHAHAHA.
Those who think my stomach is flat that day, haha, suck in one la. =p
zhenzhen,
ur '1 leg' joke really crackles me. I immediately thot of a leg of ham!
And yes yes!! Zhenzhen hb very gd looking! Like my fav tvb actor Chen Hao!!! *zhenzhen, when am I getting that free coffee?*
HIPPO!!!!
3 INCH!!! I will NEVER ever go near u if you are in those heels! Come to think of it, 1 inch oso dowanna go near u. Same goes for ecookie and doobom.
Doobom,
dun mention la, you always send me to sch too! Those were the days hor. Think back, its really funny that day to see Jerry n lyn sit behind looking so big now. You look fabulous in curls! Keep them!! Str8 hair makes you look tired.
Junnie,
*nod nod*, cancerians all heng xin ba dao! =p Hey, I thot we same height? Oh ya, zann really getting skinnier. Face getting shaper n shaper n lance is still so mashmallowy soft!! Heheheh. *Did anyone pinch lance when junnie wasnt looking?*
Petit,
You are also a slim lady. very pretty too. Didnt get to talk to you much that day, coz lyn so notti. She is really a handful. Marcus looks very guai leh, maybe I didnt see him throw tantys. =p
OH!! Tiffie is wonderful!!! She is so sweet and polite!! How i wish lyn will grow up to be like tiffie too. But I think very difficult la hor? I think character plays a part. =S
Tiffie wants a meimei?? heheheh. Die le. i think she'll keep pestering you. She was so close to Adri that day!! Playing the big protective sister! See already feel very heart warming.
Mummies here all so old?? 70s? 80s?? So old!! Im only sweet 18 this year. Coming 19 soon! =D
Dodo,
I miss you gal. I was hoping to meet up with you.. =(
I cant now, coz lyn hacking. Feel kinda disappointed you gg off so fast. =(
Jovialz,
I choked on my water when I read the "oldest Crab" comment. LOL. The way u said it is so funny.
Jas,
that day saw u at JP, you like lyn's reaction??? Hahhaah, she didnt make monkey face at u leh, I asked her to wave byebye to you, she pointed at you and said "EEEEEEEWWW"
Yay!! Finally managed to catch up here, now lemme go n try post some peektures in fb.