aria & dodo, yah... super patient mummy.. i m such a lousy one as compared to her.. anyway my mum always complain adri is the notti-est in the family.. very tough to take care of. LIKE me.. piangz.. i hear already wana faint.. "retribution".. haha..
chersam, i tink itz cos i hv deep impressions of cherie & lyn.. very different personalities and style.. keke.. datz y buay xiang to me.. ha!
and yep.. missy adri has got super thick skin. wonder how to discipline besides NAG NAG & NAG.. haha
karrie, my grandma super paiseh lor.. i tink she didnt expect the cane to land on her.. but when she told my hb and asked if he's heartpain, my hb asked her how come nver hit harder.. piangz.. i chose to ignore the conversation and went to get my dinner instead.. LOL.. matty also so mischievous? terrible 2s!
hmm.. u reali have loads of stuff to do.. nvm, rest at watever little time u have ok! a little goes a LONG way!
chersam, i tink itz cos i hv deep impressions of cherie & lyn.. very different personalities and style.. keke.. datz y buay xiang to me.. ha!
and yep.. missy adri has got super thick skin. wonder how to discipline besides NAG NAG & NAG.. haha
karrie, my grandma super paiseh lor.. i tink she didnt expect the cane to land on her.. but when she told my hb and asked if he's heartpain, my hb asked her how come nver hit harder.. piangz.. i chose to ignore the conversation and went to get my dinner instead.. LOL.. matty also so mischievous? terrible 2s!
hmm.. u reali have loads of stuff to do.. nvm, rest at watever little time u have ok! a little goes a LONG way!