(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

aria & dodo, yah... super patient mummy.. i m such a lousy one as compared to her.. anyway my mum always complain adri is the notti-est in the family.. very tough to take care of. LIKE me.. piangz.. i hear already wana faint.. "retribution".. haha..

chersam, i tink itz cos i hv deep impressions of cherie & lyn.. very different personalities and style.. keke.. datz y buay xiang to me.. ha!
and yep.. missy adri has got super thick skin. wonder how to discipline besides NAG NAG & NAG.. haha

karrie, my grandma super paiseh lor.. i tink she didnt expect the cane to land on her.. but when she told my hb and asked if he's heartpain, my hb asked her how come nver hit harder.. piangz.. i chose to ignore the conversation and went to get my dinner instead.. LOL.. matty also so mischievous? terrible 2s!
hmm.. u reali have loads of stuff to do.. nvm, rest at watever little time u have ok! a little goes a LONG way!

jovialz, almost missed ur post! the rompers are still a little big for her, but i think she'll grow into them really soon...the lil piggy having growth spurt now i think, drinking like 120-130ml at one go! they are so cute loh can't wait to put her in them heehee.

doobom, big hugs.. missed ya.. poor jerry.. hope he's fine & much better now! i'll pray for a smoother month of may for u dear! seems reali tired..

tiffany, it's the same for my side! imagine my grandma & mum can take care of my bro & 4 of my cousins together! excl me cos i hv an age gap of at least 6yrs with them.. but they could handle them! but now, i can see that they are reali tired and taxed out just by taking care of adri. guess itz age catching up too. however, they are against hving maids! my mum already warned that if i engage a maid, she'll throw adri back to me and ask me to take care of her at my own place.. sigh.. so i m stuck somehow too.. i wldnt wana tax them as much.. so hopefully i reali pop a rabbit baby! then the 4 years gap shd make it easier?? keke..

jas, haha hi 5!

Aria,
your dream is so enchanting! Special special dream you can tell Aria when she grows up!

Chersam,
HEY! LOOKS LIKE!!
Hahahah. really looks like! I was scrolling down fast n wondered since when someone took a pic of lyn in a strange place? And how come I dun recall buying those clothes? Heheh

Doobom,
Added in the grp liao!
Am not sure when Im shiftng too leh. Still waiting for news on when to get keys.

Hippo
Ya... Can understand why your mum is against having a maid. Maid is also a pain in the Ass la.. Depends alot on luck and the level of how we can accept maid's behaviour. I used to change quite a number of maid due to various reasons at IL house and also my expectation was quite high. Some maids really cannot make it, some were "disrespectful" to IL, some cannot work at all.... Thank God that I got my current one. She can get along very well with IL and very well-mannered. I am also very relax with her since she can perform.

karrie, thanks for sharing!

dodo,
i'm also envy aria jo! so slim sia.

gingerleaf,
hahaha, wun get this "or-bit" clothes anywhere lah as they r my kiddy clothes handmade by my mum. LOL

chersam.. i missed the pix again.. i tink my office pc really siao, pix always comes after many posts... so slow... at a glance, i feel like is lyn too, but on closer look nt alike cos cherie chubbier.. hehe.... was tempted by dodo,chintz, jovial, i go see ur blog too.. really v nice family T in bright red u got! i also 'tou tou' bought a set b/4 telling hb (if not sure he'll stop me).. mine in light blue sports-T with smaller wordings... true enuff.. my hb said v 'o-biang' he dun dare to wear!! qi-si wo le... so until today we hvnt put it on together yet..... agggrrr..

junnie,
i also "tou tou" bought one coz i'm afraid hb sick of wearin couple/family tees. hahaha
after i got hold of the tees, he "complaint" sleeves too short lar, length too short lar blar blar blar, like givin excuses size/cuttin buay gum. i just "fu yan" him said, ok leh, nice leh, must "pacify" him with sweet words in order to make him wear out. pengz!

chersam,
think ur hb v sporty to wear them. If i get such clothes 4 us to wear, he sure dun wear one.

bbwow.
lat time where got so many weird kind of diseases? Now times have change with so many weird sickness emerging. Of coz the little one gets sick often la. last time oso no hfmd but y now have? I think ur MIL juz dun understand la.

After our lunch on the 1st, I went to my 奶妈's sister house for gathering. Its been 15 years since I last saw them and they all remembered me and was excited Im coming. All the aunties n uncles n even my 'grandma' was there. I felt so loved juz like when I was a kid spending my weekends at their places. They always have weekend gatherings when I was younger n all the sisters(my naima got many sisters) will gather at grandma hse to gossip n cook for the rest of the kids.
Then lyn had her 1st go on a slide n she likes it lots. Then in the garden got fish pond n she kept gg there to see fishes. Then my naima's daughter(I call her jiejie coz I stayed with naima since 1 month old till 14 years old), told me that I shouldnt coup lyn up at home all the time n shld bring her out to play. All the relatives said lyn so suaku, never see '大自然' before. Dunno how to play slide oso. There was a big basket of colourful translucent pebbles n lyn was so facinated with it too. Then she went ard picking up the flowers on the floor n passed it to the other adults near by. She also followed the other kids running ard the place and had such a good time.
Felt so happy that day coz it was kind of a reunion for me n oso, the running kids reminded me of my childhood n Im just like them. Hhehe

dd good to hear that yr maid is good ... aiyo my one .. .she is good too in performance but ... now that she got her off day ... aiyo nvr bring the phone out ... and she only reach home abt 7.30pm for the 1st off day ... so "da tan" ... and den when she called me and tell me that she nvr bring the phone ... i told her to reach home by 5 she answer CANNOT TOO EARLY ... peng ... den she came home near to 8.00pm like what you said I am also very relax with her since she can perform but now ... hmmm now also i am very angry with her yesterday ask her to do thing forgot this forgot that ... am not talking to her NOW

gingerleaf did you watch the ChU 10.00pm show??? you look like that gal.
got pretty eyes.oh and is Lyn one of the tallest gal in Oct bb??

chersam, ya lor, agreed with gingerleaf, u look like XS lah!!! so slim!!

gingerleaf, glad to hear u had a wonderful day!

gingerleaf,
lyn enjoyed so much, got take pics? go update onto ur blog, so long no updates liao.
i tink cherie more suaku leh, seldom bring her anywhere as hb works on shift, hardly got chance to bring her out on weekends.
*cough cough* i tink XS more suit u leh. i normally wear M size

chersam,
u as slim as aria la! dun have to envy! yes yes, u look XS to me too! ENVY LA!

gingerleaf,
even if u dun look like actress, u are still very pretty & sexy la.. really.. like what hippo said, u must teach me how to slim down fast leh!

cm,
ok, i go check it out tonite see who gingerleaf looks like. kekeke

bbwow,
melody chen?? hahaha. erm, u r the 1st to say this. hehe

chintz,
she's fm ch 5. presently i'm not sure whether she's hostin any show or not, difficult to describe her to u

chersam yaya ...go and see i am sure you will agree with me

aiyo i really need to slim down man ... dodo dun worry you sure lose to me one in size keke

Karrie,
Hehe.. I never tot like that before leh…may be I’m also very blessed hor :p

Aria story: yeah, will definitely tell her how I got her name when she can understand things. I want her to be proud of her name 

Gingerleaf,
Wah..sounds like a heart warming gathering leh.. it’s been ages since I have such gathering… where is your naima’s house? Got so many natural things around..fish pond? So interesting…

Dodo/chersam,
I’m only 17+ week mah..tummy just slightly showing nia..wait till you see me in 7-8 mths..balloon liao..haha…

Chersam,
I also like your family tee leh.. I saw a few BP on family tee but never see this design leh.. very nice.. I also want to get a set

chersam, i tried googling, ya really don't know who she is. but i do know one thing, u are prettier than her!

btw, i emailed u one pic of cherie taken last week.

aria,
My naima hse is in holland, but I was at her sister house in eunos.

Chersam,
Now to think of it, u do look like melody chen!!

dodo,
aiyo, dun say that. I put on weight liao. I think I put back 2-3kg liao. =/ probably too happy with weight loss that I started eating freely again.
You wan me to teach u how to slim down?? No nid me la!! Ask hb do more sexcercises with u can liao. HEHEHEEHEH. =p Then can kuai kuai join me for lebbit? =p

aria jo,
ur arms so slim leh! i can do exercise to shed off fats but somehow arms never get thinner. i hate my bak bak arms. urgh!

but gingerleaf really very slim. she looks 1 size smaller compared the last time saw her.

chintz,
rec'd ur email! thanks thanks!
aiyoh, u haven see who is she. wait till u know who she is & she prettier, u cannot take back ur words huh. HAHA

gingerleaf, got meh? don't remember.
that's the thing la. we never take group pic together! i remember previous gatherings, chloe always like to hold lyn's hands hehe.

dodo n chersam, jiayou! haha

gingerleaf!!!

haa... sexcercises i sure love.. wahaha..
but i think lebbit too close liao! dun even know whether can i handle 2 kids, so #3 dun dare to think!!! hee

Oh, our next gathering can be at dodo's ward when she pop!!
Lets all potluck there and eat infront of her. She cannot eat coz confinement. Hhehehe.
We can visit yan an at the same time. One stone kill many birds!

Agree with all the mummies that Gingerleaf looks very good now, esp when shed off her fats.

Chersam,
Dont think I have met you in person, but from FB pic, you look very sweet and demure. Come to think of it, yeah, you have the Melody Chan look.

CM,
Oops! Is your maid the Mynamma one that I met at Merchant Court in Dec08? Well, I think when they long here, they tend to change and more "da dan" Just yesterday, my maid request if she can buy mobilephone. Well, I am ok with it as long as it does not affect her performance. Finger crossed that she dont ask me for off day.

tiffany! we met at merchant court! i even came up to u and asked who u are. but i think i left out to self-intro myself. :p
and tats how i recognised u in FB. =)

wah.. sexercises.. woohoo! dodo likes it so hmm.. so dun take precautions le la.. come join us for lebbit & can close factory liao le.. hahaha!

gingerleaf, u bery the cek ark.. potluck in front of dodo? whahahaha! anyway, wun puke la.. u so sexy & slim.. piangz!

chersam, u wana start a *abish* thread against u for ur S size?? and imaginary "flabby" arms and "fats" dat u hide under ur tight tees?? grrr... =P

tiffany, agree with gingerleaf! hp > off days > boyfriends > hanky panky??
but lucky u have a gd maid now la. so hope she wun take advantage of u too..

Gingerleaf,
Dont pour COLD water la.. I am here crossing my 10 fingers and 10 toes lei. If she change her behaviour, then bo bian liao loh, see how far she will go then say.

Chersam,
Ohh.. so sorry. In fact there are so many mommies whom I cant put names to their faces, only with FB,then I realised I "know" alot of you better. Pai sei Pai sei. I need to be more Onz in the forum and gatherings la...

Tiffy,
That is nice famiy Tees! I enjoy looking at other families wearing, but, dont think my hb will join in wearing!