you all make me so gian to measure aria's height..
petit_gars,
dun worry lah...i think my girl also not very tall...not sure got 80cm or not leh...the last PD visit, my girl also 25% in height. mine you she was borned one of the biggest and longest oct baby but now loses steam..haha...may be she takes after me.. petit when young but during puberty start to catch up a bit..
oh my brother was also very small size when he's young and shorter than me.. my mum was so worried and she asked around for remedies.. one of the recipe i remember is peanut root soup?? she bought from TCM shop and cook the soup for my brother to drink during his puberty..not sure if it's really effective but my brother really shot up in height! very scary..he told me everyday he measured himself he would grew 1-2cm taller! during that time, his bones aches like anything at night and now he is 185cm!! he's the tallest in my family and i became the ketek one in my family..haha...
bbwow,
my girl didn't aks us to bring her to take bus but to go "gai gai" or to go "shoo shoo" (playground!) as early as when she open her eyes in the morning! she will whine and whine and cry.. headache lor.. i very worry she will become "samseng poh"..haha...our kids are really getting more demanding these days.. aria too.. she will cry loudly if you don't give her things she demanded... sometimes really no choice to give in or try to give other things to distract her..
aria can speak a lot of words but i think most of pronunciation very wrong leh.. like "tasic" for music and "toter" for water... it's a phase right? we brought her to zoo last week and she can recognize a number of animals like elephant, dog (wild dog), bird, monkeys, zebra (she thinks it's horse, hahah), fish, lion (she thinks it's cat, haha), etc...
re Dr Chong: can i have the link to see his picture also..hahaha....
karie,
hang in there.. mea is still very young lah, slowly adjust her sleeping time lah... jia you! jia you!
jas,
hope you're doing fine! you too jia you!!
jovialz
ooh... i loveee baby blues comic...
gingerleaf,
i saw the you tube boy clip. he's really good! i think he will make it big someday because he's definately borned with that singing talent. but i still like susan boyle..haha...