(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

anyone already went for MMR jab yet?

this saturday im bringing myra for hers, wondering if its any different from the other jabs? don't think i should worry about the autism cos its not proven right? but its still at the back of my head somehow...hmmm...do MMR jabs usually cause fever? cause myra never had any fever caused by jabs before.

thks mummies.. i took early lunch @ 12noon & walked home 'spot chk'/buy lunch 4 hb... once bb lance saw me, he dun wan hb to feed him lunch le, i got to take over.. i woke up @ 6.45 today to prepare his lunch b4 i send zann to childcare & go to work...

rebecca.. welcome =) u r so lucky to b a mother of 3 at such young age! really 'sian ku hou tian'.. when they r older, u v 'hao ming' le...

chris.. is ok la.. we can always meet when there's a gathering...

chersam, ponponta.. u both made me so 'gian' to go pet society.. but really no time to sneak in yet.. (my colleague who jus came back on maternity leave on 5/1 went on leave again today till saturday, if not i wud hv carry on my leave to bbsit)..

jas.. danson will definitely get fairer, last time zann also like tat. both she & her didi got double eyelids @ birth, then aft 1 month their size 'blown up', it disappear, zann got her double eyelid back @ 3 year + and bb lance got his one side double eyelid back recently nia, i still waiting for the other side to come out to balance-up! keke...

hapififi... can see aidan abit slim but he grew taller le... really hard time for u to 'create' his menu... at least he get to eat 'ang mo' style (sandwiches).. mine still eating porridge, sometime i gv mee sua, bread, 'ji dan gao', muffin, he give me those puke face, v difficult to let him try new food... i bought those dessert (heinz) now become my food!

cheriebear... hope shanice get's better, may b u shd change doctor sometime the medicine jus dun work... add me to ur FB too.

gingerleaf.... hope ur wish of shifting to new house come true soonest! got swimming pool & can BBQ?? condo arh?? dun 4get to 'jio' us arh!!

madlynett.. i brought bb lance for MMR jab @polyclinic on 30/12, the jab was given on his arm like normal jab, was told to monitor for fever which comes 4-7days after the jab, so far ok, touchwood.

junnie: tink u better dun start on Pet Society, will get hooked wor. keke

In order to increase $, my pet keep goin to stadium for race. haha. Besides racing, any other ways to increase $??? I wan to change my pet's color but not enough $. haha. And also, my heart level & the other blue line drop liao, how to increase huh?

chersam, if im not wrong, heart level is food.. u need to feed ur pet!

blue is hygiene, grab the soap and brush it over ur pet.. u should see some effects of bubbles coming out.. very cute!! :D

to earn $$, go visit ur friend's pet and hug/kiss/joke etc etc to them.. think helping ur friends' pet bathing also will earn some $.. or u can play some ball ...

that's all i know..

the pros! ponponta, gingerleaf, how else can we earn $$ ah??

Chersam, soup in ur inventory, the chest.

The tee shirt icon, inside got a free top n hat.

Extra money can be made by gg out to the map of the town n go bang into trees la. Hheheeh

Very limited way to earn money. sianz

no wonder i keep buyin apples, blood level still so low. so its hidden into my chestbox. haha. now smell nice and stomach full liao. haha

gingerleaf: dun bluff me lah, ask me go bang trees

thanks for all ur consolation.. i guess this trip is the only one that i dun really enjoy throughout my life! miss zq too much...
just back from a wholsesale market and i gone crazy there, spent lots on his stuff! almost cant squeeze in my empty luggage!

gingerleaf,
wow! u will have a new house soon! great!
must jio me go swimming when i back to spore ya!

hapi fifi,
aidan v cute leh.. agree that he very handsome, and he really looks v smart & alert! dun "pray pray" hor :p

ecookie,
i bought 2 pairs of crocs for zq, both size 6/7, and they are slightly big, which i thought it's a big size for zq already leh... but nvm, bigger shoes have longer mileage!

gingerleaf,
yup yup!!! i think i really no control over there... now selling mostly all winter wears already so cute and stylo! i cant imagine when they start to sell spring clothings! i will be broke!!! :p
1st time i saw ben also no self control, he bought those "shanghai tang laoda" long coats over there.. coz they are really v cheap.. but must know how to bargain!

dodo,

thats ur chances to stock up on nice winter wear for urself n zq n xbb too!
buy thermal inner pieces for them n boots for zq, n oso thermal socks

n thermal underwear for ben to protect his family jewels so can fulfil the fengshui master prophecy!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH =p =p =p =p =p =p

n thermal bra so after u pop, xbb will have milk n not ice cream.

heheh. im so lame

dodo,
wow! shopping!!! envious. but u dun buy too much now lah...cos still need to lug back to beijing again in feb. hee hee. can always go shopping spree when you move there :)

gingerleaf,
HAAAAA!!! u really crack me up!
on top of thermal socks and boots, i also bought thermal hat.. those like pilot one, v cute leh! hee..

alamak, that means one more princess for me? hee..
by the time i give birth, it's already spring/ summer liao lah! bb will not get to enjoy my ice cream... :p

hapi fifi,
ya loh.. i just realised that when i pack all the stuff into my luggage.. now thinking whether shd we dropby his boss's place to deposit some of our stuff there.. hee...

dodo,
cos that time i express until my nipples bleed then my precious bm becomes strawberry milk! super gross! haha. luckily you delivering in summer else weather so dry, nipples also crack more easily :-0

hapi fifi,
yup! my nipples bled once or twice also when i expressed bm.. super yulky right! but i still fed zq that leh, coz many told me it's okay.. but i was really in great pain then loh..

dodo,
still can feed ah? if direct latch on then ignorance is bliss lor but pump out liao so pinkish quite gross wor so i threw away but super heartpain :-(

chersam
Cherie really looks like you , will go & dig some old photos & post.

Jovial
Glad tat u are feeling better.

hippo
Congrats on yr new job.

steve
i forgotten the name of the centre . It's on the top level of amk hub , will update you if i happen to be there.

junnie
ya miss u , normally u very "on" ma then suddenly didn't see u post .Must be tiring for you , take care.

Rebecca
Welcome ! envy envy , u r such a young mummy with 3 kids .

Happififi
Aidan so cute .

Chersam/cheriebear
Add me in yr facebook ok ?

Gingerleaf
Hope yr wish will come true.Don't worry the 30% will not happen.
i've not been to JP before , veri sua ku hor.

Cherie_bear
Hope Shanice recover soon.

Chintz
So gd my company is a US company so have to go back work on Wed .(Third day of chinese new year).
Cannot take leave coz month ends

I calculate tis yr i'll have 40 plus days leave , 18 days (AL) 10 days ( brought forward frm last week ) , 6 days childcare leave ,2 days ( from stock take) , 8 days ( from trade shows)
haha It's me , i'm Garina's mum .

dodo, sounds like u have a great time shopping.. i miss shopping.. cannot find time to get my new year clothes leh...

earning $$ in pet society
1) visit friends, clean up etc
2) walk around trees
3) hurdle in stadium
4) win more trophies
but very slow leh.. still tempted to buy.. heeehee.. must control...

now pet society now down leh, feel so lost.. maybe shall go zzzz.. good night!!

tiffy, what happen to your pet? how come so dirty and hungry today?? but i got a great time cleaning it up.. =)

chersam, your pet got a piggy nose?? so cute...

i'm up at this hour to play pet society! cos tomorrow not working hehe...

really walking around trees will earn money??

garina's mummy, twinkle_stars, add me in FB too if u may

hapi_fifi,

Aidan is really cute!

Keep your FP highchair la... its so nice. You can prob use it will longer than the ikea one as it is bigger. I find the ikea one very taxing for the back once your kid gets bigger cos you need to hoist him in all the time...and must bend in the legs... not to mention if he keeps wanting to come out of the highchair during mealtimes like my girl..

thanks mummies!

gingerleaf, i was screening thru the posts & i tink i m the only one who got ur drift abt "no points for guessing where".. ha! i was already telling my hb b4 he went for work when i saw ur post.. and he said congrats man! woohoo!

dodo, count me in also for organising BP hor.. ha!

jas, aww... my sil is as handsome as ever.. ha! their colour super big contrast man... =P dun worie abt the double eyelids man.. sure to come out soon...

hapi_fifi, aidan is so cute! how's feeding him now?

twinkle stars: added u liao.

ponponta: ya ya, got a pig nose! wahaha. I wan to change her eyes leh, but no $ to go "plastic surgery". haha
Wor, din know tat walkin ard trees can earn $ too. I just realised jump skipping rope also can earn $$.

Tiffy: your pet so poor thing, dirty & hungry. I also got help to clean up leh. And faster feed her too, energy level very low liao, now walkin like zoombie. haha

morning mummies...

hapi_fifi, aiyo.. dun sell away your high chair lar, it so cute.. but the pictures of aidan, so adorable... speaking of FP, my jumperoo now also being shelved aside, wondering to sell anoot

chersam, picking up bananas during hurdle also help to earn point, daily lottery.. sometimes lucky, can get 500points!!! heehee.. my hb pet society sometimes got glitch, can duplicate things 1.. hm...

chersam, twinklestar's soba also very dirty.. happy cleaning to earn point..

sometimes, i logged in and out, den can keep cleaning.. desperate for $$

gingerleaf,
oh, i tot you taking abt creating a i WTS thread in the i WTB thread :p hahaha..dodo and her ice-cream!

junnie,
heinz food very yucky! bought twice it taste a bit gross..but suprising aria can "mian qiang" finish them though i can tell she's not that interested..

pet society:
you girls very funny lah.. soap la, bang trees la, apples for the dog, flies all around.. haha..gee, i'm really really tempted to play cos i think i'm quite good at playing video/computer games!!hehe..so proud! *pooi*

Beijing BP,
gingerleaf!! you're so right!wahaha..

chersam n ponponta,
thanks. i just went in to FB. yest nite race n play alot. but aft that i feed her n clean her liao leh. dun know why so fast dirty n hungry.

ponponta,
u mean help to clean other pets will also earn points?

morning mummies!!

pet society like very fun but think i no time to go maintain it. last time also very siao fb's applications but like abit too much, then stop and archive all the boxes,. heh.

twinkle_stars: 40+ days leave i also want!!!! i only got 15 days AL + 6 days childcare nia!!! sianz. think i will utilize the 1 week no pay leave when yz go childcare mid this year.

hippo: u know gingerleaf best! hahaha

tiffy: ya ya, cleanin up other pets also earn points. dun tink got time to access pet society over the weekends since cherie is with me, do help to clean up my Tic Tic if it gets dirty huh. keke

gingerleaf & ponponta: i really wonder how both of u can earn so much $ and beautify up your pets' hse. the most easier way to earn $ i can tink of is participate in races but oni limited to 10 races per day.

hippo,
hahah..adri is so so adorable! look at her double chin and her chubby cheeks.. alamak she look like a cartoon rabbit.. so so cute!!

mm & ponponta,
yah that's why i'm still contemplating whether to sell. i've an ikea high chair at my mum's place & he can almost climb out of it cos quite flimsy & no 5-point harness. but it's portable & i can just carry it to bathroom to wash. hmmmm

hippo,
adri so sweet! look at that double chin! haha

morning all

ecookie... hi*5.. i also left 15days AL, my boss jus rtn my leave chit ysterday. now oni start of jan'09 & i oni left 2days childcare leave nia =( cos i used 1.5days this wk to bbsit & another 2.5days (22-24/2) when nanny going back to her parent's house @ trengganu for CNY.

twinklestar.. u got 40+days!! wow!! must 'hao hao li yong'!!

chersam..pet society - really will get addicted?? hmmmmmm.. i better refrain 4 time being... jus hearing u all play also quite fun la!!

ariajo... 4get to tell u... lance can walk w assistance recently, w/o support he still no confident.. if we nxt meet, both aria & him can hold hand walk walk le... kekeke.. & everyday he says 'yi er yi er' & tis no. really comes out on 03/01 starters, nanny was complaining she 4get to buy!

chersam, she looks like me? yippie!! hahaha.. itz her chin datz like me la.. oh! and her ugly nose.. oops.. =P

thanks mummies.. she looks fat hor? i tink itz all in her chubby cheeks & fat thighs nia.. LOL... is dat y she looks so short to me?? hiaks hiaks..