ecookie,
aria does walk 3-4 steps when i call for her to come over initially and will flash me a smile when she'll able to walk to me without falling. Very soon, like (1-2 weeks later) her 3-4 steps become 8-10 steps and a longer distance..this 2 days, she change pattern again from big steps to small steps so that she can balance herself..like penguin walking like that, fluttering towards me..haha..very cute lah..
so, YZ is on the way liao
oh mummies,Aria consider walking liao ha..hehe...so happy! but then she buay zhai la..still will fall down but i can see she's making effort cos everytime she falls down, she will pick up herself and stand up and walk again. but if this happen too many times, she give up and crawl again.. haha...
totoro,
ha..must join singapore network first? I avoiding such group cos i feel FB is very very expose.. so, i only join those who invite me or i invite people to join my network.joining such network will expose my friends to them too..
gingerlef tai tai,
woah..pedi medi... so shiok.. i like but i really hate to wait for the nails to dry leh... i paid for a package and till now never utilised it u know.. also because the stupid place not convenient. feel very cheated! stupid me lah go sign up dunno for what..
dodo,
hello! glad that it's fruitful trip for you. haiyoh, you always so emotional one!

anyway, enjoy this short "honeymoon" period with just you and hubby hor...after the arrival of new BB, think your time will be extremely occupied liao
junnie,
my, what a week for your nanny...wa, appendics ruptured very dangerous one leh.. heng she's still ok..
rebecca,
you're most welcome to join us. wow, 3 child at such young age! good thing is, your hands are free when you're in your 30s or 40s!!cute 3 muskeeters!!
the last one how many months? boy or girl?
gingerleaf,
wow, you alreayd know where you're moving to? your current place no good?
jas,
Danson = handsome.. how apt his name!! he's really very very charming leh...boy darker more macho looking lah..