(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo: adri us so cute! double chin heeh.

junnie: aiyah sayang! should have buy the 1212! n wow bb lance starting to walk liao.. good good!

junnie,
clap clap for Lance! He'll very soon learn to walk unassisted. I think Aria officially can walk liao cos yesterday hubby told me she walked everywhere instead of crawling

haha...tomorrow then i'll have a taste of it. hubby always scold me say i'm a lazy mum cos i dun watch over her and follow everywhere she goes. everytime when i jaga her, she sure fall down or knock herself..oops..

chersam,
thanks for the gift.
ok, if i online, i will help u clean n feed tictic.
just come back aft exchange the new ezlink card, my pet hungry n dirty again.

shanice is down wif diarrhea. Yday,she ls 6 times
Brought her to doc last nite,suspect to be allergy to the antibiotic prescribed on Wed. Today nd to come back to work & mil is taking care of Shanice. Feeling worried as mil's hand has not fully recovered & I do not want her to injured further. She said she will take care of her hand while caring for Shanice.

re:pet society
wow! it seems that once u joined, u r hook on it haha..

hippo:
nice pic of adri

cherie_bear...usually antibiotic will cause LS cos to pass-out the germs.. but if too many times a day and prolonged for many days, hv to go back to doctor.. hope shanice LS & ur MIL's hand recover fast.

ariajo,ecookie.. ya, will hv 'more headache' if starting to walk!!

tiffy.. izzit v long Q to change the ezlink card? cos i tink started today oni rite? must bring nric? sorry so many questions, cos i need to change 4 my mum & hb as well.

eh...why the need to change ezlink card?

shanice,
when aria was antibiotics she also LS. everytime sneeze or cough, a bit of S will "choot" come out..hehe..is Shanice like this too? if yes, no worries lah..

junnie,
v v long q. yup, start today. If ur card is giro topup, u have to deactivate the giro 1st then wait 3 days later go n change to new card. don't have to bring i/c. each person can change 3 cards at a time.

tiffy,junnie:
thks.I oso hope she will recover soon.It's really tiring to care for a sick toddler.

aria jo:
shanice sometimes ls a bit & sometimes slightly more but not when she sneeze or cough. The last one i saw yday was sticky,think it's her phelgm which she pass out.

haha..i realise i type shanice instead of cheriebear..keke...mm...that one is quite all right right? you just need to make sure she's well hydrated.. that's what we do. we keep letting her sip water throughout and watch out for alertness. if shanice is alert, no worries i think..

]cherie_bear: oh no hope shanice will recover soon..

aria_jo: the way u describe the s choot out of aria is so funny. hahah sometimes i wonder when they grow up how would they react to their parents posting/sharing their funny incidents and online. heh

cherie_bear, oh my.. hope shanice will be fine soon! hate it when they have diarrhoea.. then u see their bum red red one.. so poor thing!

talking abt ezlink card, i will need to change mine.. cos i need to take mrt to work in future. haiz.. i told my jb to drop me off at mrt station just to make sure i dun end up in a cab even though itz 5 mins away. argh!

junnie & aria jo: hoho! congrats on your walking toddlers!!! ya, really got to watch them extra closely at this stage.

cherie bear: poor shanice, hope she recover soon.

tiffy: saw your pet very hungry, so give her an apple.

chintz: can't remb if i give your pet a pair of shoes? i remb 1 of the pets no shoes so i gave away 1 pair. haha. Btw, thks for the bookshelf. Shld have give me earlier mah, i juz bot one. haha

gingerleaf: i love your pet's eyes & her long eyelashes. but i'm too broke to get it changed for her. if u have spare $, buy & give my pet as gift can? hiak hiak

hippo.. howcome u not driving to work le? they dun gv car allowance?

tiffy.. thks. chiam liao.. so many ppl i dun tink i can go Q at lunch time.. may b wait till the crowd get lesser then go & change, old one can use till end sept if i'm not wrong.

ariajo.. hv to change new one cos they change new system. now change exisiting one is foc.

cherie_bear.. dun worry, tat is ok de, passing out the phlegm..

ecookie... u so cute leh.. tink until so far!! but is true lor.. tink when they grown up sure v paiseh one!! and wonder if any of us will bcom IL coincidentally or not?? hahaha... jus hope our thread will carry on & on till they really grown up =)

aria jo:
yes,shanice still very alert. Doc even comment that she very active though she's sick :D

hippo:
y u nd to take MRT? Tot u drive? Ur hubby & u work in different direction?

tiffy, yes.. can gain points by cleaning pets...

gingerleaf, scary leh..100 over homes,i go 40 already want to faint liao (but only 3 pets really dirty)

chersam, very lousy at hurdle..always come in last.. super sianz...

hapi_fifi, anders also love to climb out of the ikea high chair, cannot sit still 1..that is the bad thing.. i wan to encourage self feed, but the amount of mess created.. can faint... all over the floor, chair, clothes etc....

hippo, adri's cheeks so chubby!! want to pinch those cheeks...

cherie_bear, poor shanice.. is she getting better? i very scared of diarrhea.. anders caught stomach flu and it only stop after 2 weeks..

junnie & cherie_bear, cos new job is in alexandra & my hb works in tuas.. where parking is free! argh.. and since he got his license liao & place is nearer & cheaper, he'll drive while i take the mrt lor... haiz.. both of us got allowance but it makes more sense to let him drive.. sob

cherie_bear, active is very impt esp when they LS! keke.. cos worried they'll be dehydrated... =)

ponponta, keke.. go pinch go pinch!
change ezlink card cos they came up with some new tech so in future, the old one cannot be used liao le...

Hippo.
Aiyo, my dear DIL so sweet looking..feeling kissing her!! keke!

Any recommendation of good eyebrow embroidery? Need to touch up mine liao!

jas, keke.. kiss ba kiss ba! best is my SIL kiss her hor.. wahahaha! dear, got rcv my sms anot?? quickly send okie?
i got good eyebrow embroidery recommendation but if u r tinking of doing it b4 CNY, can forget it cos her appts must also be made at least 1/2 yr in advance one.. =(

ecookie,
yalah, you think too far lah..hehe..but yeah, i hope this link will continue till all of us grow old..kekeke..

junnie,
oic. aiyah, mine is GIRO link. canwe change the card at any control station? oh yeah, Lance and Aria can hold hands walk when we meet next time liao..hahah..

cherie bear,
if shanice is active means she's hydrated. if the baby is dehyratded, the baby will feel very lethargic one.

hippo..oic...so now u can 'promote' to b 'passenger' liao, no need b 'chaffeur'!! v good!! haha.. btw, ur co v good leh, still gv tpt allowance if no car..

tiffy.. yalor... got to wait until lesser crowd, hiaz...

ariajo..yes, can change @ any control station, duno posb or singpost also can. cant wait to see both of them 'hold hand' & walk!! kekeke...

hippo ... aiyo you also got a very good photocopier ... and she is so chubby ...

Junnie you must be very tired close yr eye i massage you ...
Lance can walk liao ??? ohh good for you is he still as chubby ?

Jas & Tiffy .. thanks i went to the agency .. she si very nice in person .. .very happy talking to her ...
anyway i will have a interview with a co on Monday at Suntec ... so pray hard ... got pay cut but less work

ok ok now let me go and try to join the Oct SMH ... hmmm

cherie bear, the weather is no good too ... let her have lots of water

ecookie .. aiyo 100 days cough for YZ ??? poor boy ... good thing he recover liao ...

dodo wow so envy can buy so much things ... the clothing sure very cute man ... and ya try and put some at his boss place if not when you go over with ZQ got a lot more things to bring ....

cm... thk q thk q.. i really need a good massage esp on my back, last wednesday i sling him out to market & took bus/mrt (1st time alone w him) to meet my mum to ICA (my mum collecting her pp), my back almost break man!! he's still as chubby lor.. good luck to ur interview nxt monday =)

Hippo, u using allerhand rite? Am thinking of getting a diaper haversack. Any rants abt it?

Chersam,
would so do if I have spare cash, unfortunately no leh. Everytime I earn some money, I'd spend it all very fast on mystery boxes!! Hehhe.

hippo, thanks! me very suaku.. din hear/read about the ezlink..luckily got you gals..

gingerleaf, allerhand backpack very very good!! i love it, got a lot of compartment.. make it very well organized.. i tink dodo has 1 too..
i also spend a lot of mystery box.. buy the expensive 1, sometimes lucky can get piano or chandlier...

junniez, poor thing... how heavy is lance now? post his picture leh..miss the little sumo...

can't wait to see mr and ms sumo walking together..

gingerleaf, yep! itz good with lotsa compartments to organise ur stuff... and their haversacks feel very light despite all the stuff thrown into it so no backaches! highly recommended! =D

wow. sounds like a lot of you are getting addicted to pet society. i better not join. dun even have time to check this thread. my pet will probably die from neglect. haha

cherie bear, hope shanice recovers soon.

aria, junnie, it will be soooo cute to see lance and aria holding hands and walking.

jas, danson really looks quite tanned. will grow up to be tall, dark and handsome!

hippo, adri's double chin is super adorable! made me laugh!!!

Anyone interested in this pair of Crocs that I'd got from recent spree ( http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/2001975.html?1231493419 )?

It's a bit small for Caelen.The size is C6/7. Price is $24.40 (got it for {[US$14.99 - 20%]x1.55} + $5.80 (vpost shipping)). Email [email protected] or sms me on the contact number in yahoo group

2063817.jpg

Can print this size chart from the crocs website to check the size. I didn't do it the last time cos Caelen is at my mum's place
http://www.crocs.com/sizing/sizingchart.pdf

CM,
congrats in advance. yes, normally the recruiters are nice..

Hippo,
I just sent..thanks dear!!
and what is the allerhand bag abt?? get from where?

Jovial,
Looks tempting

jas,
ya lor.that's why I order also. I like this design a lot.saw them in melbourne and singapore selling $40+. Thought can wear at least 1 month i also happy. Who know when i measure with the insole, he feet already hit the edge of the shoe's insole liao... too bad

<font color="#151B54"> junnie,
thx. that's wat i always say to encourage myself.

twinkle,
no la. dun envy la... i dun find it anytink great la..

morning mummies...

ezlink card, can wait till 30sept arh? yippee.. i wanted to change, but see the long queue almost fainted..still tot my old card cannot be used liao.. luckily still can use..

gingerleaf, which allerhand backpack did you get? my friend wanted to get 1 as well.. but couldn;t find...

morning mummies! hope everyone had enjoyed the weekend..

ponponta/gingerleaf, how much is the allerhand backpack ranging? always saw it but thought it's very bulky? no ah??

gingerleaf, hahaha! u ar.. expected.. keke.. hope u like it!!

jas, np dear! allerhand is a brand of diaper bags.. they have totes &amp; backpacks &amp; stuff la.. ha! very practical cos of their compartments.. and the haversacks makes the load seems light! so u can consider getting it esp if u have to travel alone with my sil &amp; his little cutie bro!.. i got mine from robinsons.

chintz, the backpack is $168 before any sales discounts.. looks bulky but super ergo (at least to me who never unloads the bag la.. ha!).. so dun feel the weight much..

re: allerhand bag,
yes yes, it's v handy i think due to it's different sizes compartments...mine is a backpack one, similar to hippo &amp; tiffy i think.. got it at isetan pte sale a year back...

jovialz,
hee.. i really asked for opinions leh, u see till now i haven buy either mac techno xt or PP3 :p

morning all

dodo.. dun worry, u'll buy v soon aft much 'research'!! keke.. u r back fm BJ? hope u didnt 'squeeze' zq too tight!! hahaha..

ponponta... the Q changing the ezlink card really horrible... tink we hv to wait till lesser crowd le.. fyi, didnt take pix for bb lance lately leh..except the one i last posted.. will sure post if tk again...he's was 12+kg taken last dec.. hehe..