(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Chris,

You used to shop at giant at pioneer mall??? Where you stay? I stay next to pioneer mall! I bought this place coz of pioneer mall! But it came out pretty disappointing la. lol

gingerleaf,
why didn't u consider early. feel heart pain or not? cos if i'm u, i will feel heart pain.
it is v gd to stay near shopping centre. Like me hor, almost everyday i ergo sherry to causeway pt cos it is just few min walk.

Finally managed to read the posts but no time to post.
Those who misses my girl thunder thighs ... here is the latest photo taken at Ikea
1971264.jpg

tiffy,

Pioneer mall is a crap little estate 'shopping center'
Its a stopid place la. it looks like a mall, but it isnt. The shops there only got watson bangawan solo n macdonalds n some crappy shops that I dun even recal whats there. Heheheh. Got one food court n one supermarket. Thats all.

Hiaz ... Gonna be super busy at work for Dec and some more I want to clear everything fast as I'm intending to shift house also by end dec!! Suddenly like so many things need to handle at one go ...
It's the christmas season yet no time to go shopping!

gingerleaf: both cherie & I got a lot of ai xin, we LOVE animals! hehe.
wah, pei fu u leh. With lyn around, still can keep 3 pets wor.

totoro,

No more lotus roots liao! Look her her bangs! so cute!!

tiffy,
Abit upset la, but thats life. Anyway, dun think hb would really wanna shift there anyway.

totoro: Yes, kelly still have those thighs!!! *squeeze squeeze*
Shifting hse ah? to which part of S'pore? hope get to b neighbour. hehe

gingerleaf
yah, they are slowly disappearing liao esp. for the past week. Not eating much and not eating much also. Now, she donwan to drink milk in the afternoon, so only left with about 2 feed per day morning and night and somethings still can't finished 240ml. Hippo , guess this is the only different from her twin now.

gingerleaf,
ooh, that's small. wah, u have dog too. me scare of dog and cat. Is the new MRT station near ur place next time?

totoro,
where u shifting to?

Decided to shift to my parent's old place since it is vacant now! They initially wanted to rent out liao but I think think think. Why not rent out mine instead. So I'll just be one storey away from my parent's new place and don't need to travel up and down to send my girl but just walked up and down! It's near Hougang Mall.

totoro,
You made a wise choice!!! Save petrol and time and oso money!! Still can eat at ur parents place n then go home no nid to waste dishes. Hahah.

Tiffy,
Nope, not near, still have to walk quite a distance!!

totoro: same as dodo. now got extra income fm rental. heh heh heh. My hb also "sa go" me to rent our flat out, then move to my parent's plc. Tat is definately a BIG NO!!!
Near Hougang Mall ah, tat's convenient ah.

gingerleaf
actually, now we ate there almost everyday liao except for weekend when kelly is not there. Have to wait for the princess to finish her dinner so might as well settle our dinner as well. I'm thinking she can at least sleep longer in the morning. I think if I carry her upstairs, she might not even woke up and can continue sleeping ha ha.

Actually was looking at the childcare at Hougang Mall but was disappointed when I found out that during the evening, it was actually converted into a language school. How would they ensure cleanliness if there are 2 different party using the same place right!!!
so hor, I might end up bringing her to near my house now for those flexi care next year if I can't find other suitable location. Very irony right!

gingerleaf: ur cats so well-groomed wor. male or female? during my sch days, i used to keep 1 stray cat outside hse. Then she always got herself pregnant, gave birth countless times but eventually when those kittens grow bigger, wandered around and got lost liao. As for my cat, kenna caught away by my neighbour (who hate cats!!)

gingerleaf
ur cats looks a bit fierce leh but they are very well kept by you.

I used to have 3 cats as well and they are orange? colour and one of them very fat and she looks like garfield. I remember I was not in Singapore when she was hit by a reversing car at the carpark. Guess she's too old liao also and reaction slow. still remembered that my parents don't dare to tell me anything when I call back from overseas and when I came back after the holidays and can't find her, they then broke the sad news to me. :-(

aiyooo... duno wat week is tis, i soo busy @ work, by the time i login almost going home le... agrrrrr.... jus pop-by to peep, so many nice pixs!!!!!! cant 'chit-chat' w u all until i read-up liao cos duno wat's going on..

thks mummies who asking me.. my 'tap' (nose) better le, at least no need grab the tissue whole of today..

gingerleaf... u better liao? ur cats v 'sui' leh!! their hair easy to maintain or not? thot cat will 'bathe' themselves (licking) so u no need shower them every often rite?

totoro... thunder thigh!! hahaha.. kelly like 'xiao ba4 wang' on the ikea resting chair!

hippo, adri's SL ps v nice, she sure got many expressions to capture!! no wonder ur pocket burnt a hole! keke...

cherie_bear... shanice also got her bb face now fm the pix u posted =)

tiffy.. haha.. u put sherry in the washing machine! so cute..

see if tml got time, i try to upload some pix to share too...

got to go home le, bye bye..

Hello Mummies.. haven't logged in for some time.. Hope all are doing fine

hippo! nice photos of adri! i saw u uploaded the HRC meet up photos hahaha... i almost cannot recognise my own baby lah.. hehe

it brings back great memories though

dodo, i miss the meet up today! any possible meet up tomorrow? i've been on leave since wed cos MIL is overseas.

gingerleaf, i just went to JP for dinner too! it was huge! too bad didn't get to shop around

btw, this is chloe, photo taken today at jurong point extension hehe
1972374.gif

hi mummies, pop by to read some posts.

totoro_bb: kelly cheeks still so chubby, i miss yz's chuby cheeks..

chintz: chloe looks like she is growling.. hehe.

iora/bysi: i totally agree that their clothes cant make it nowadays. esp bysi! dun know wat went wrong! gg<5 is so nice but pricey w/o disc... :p

JP: i like the place cos got lotsa food selection but really cant stand the crowd! last time when i study in NTU always hang out there till 1 point cant stand the crowd and the coffee smell so avoid it during my last year heh.

morning ladies!

morning hse-wifey ms meili! =D
gal, then u go chk out the apt la! cos u at the other end of 65... i just walk to JP nia.. 5 mins.. and i m 3 mins away from the new MRT.. hiaks hiaks.. right smack in the middle..
i keep tinking abt selling the hse cos i can gain 200k by selling now!.. but he dun let me sell.. he say must wait for new MRT + Safra come up 1st.. he's hoping the prices will be better then... so... too bad now lor..
i tink i cannot visit u &amp; lyn at ur place leh.. DOGS: i love them!! CATS: erm.... i m super scared of them!! but ur cats are reali very beautiful leh...

chersam, JP was already bigger than TM before the extension.. this is e 2nd extension liao le... haha! the 1st one was donkey years ago.. it was PATHETIC then!! hahaha.. and u must come down and see cos JP is officially the largest suburban mall now! at least datz wat the govt said when they started development plans ard the area la..

Pioneer mall.. totally agree with gingerleaf how crap it is! hahaha..

chintz, ya! y is chloe so angry?? keke.. i almost cldnt recognize chloe from HRC too! they changed so much!

totoro, poor Kelly.. i tink she's just going thru a phase la.. dun worie ya? she'll eat as normal soon! i reali love her thunder thighs!!

ecookie, i love GG<5 too! =P

hippo,
u wanna sell ur hse? Ask ms meili to buy then at least she is nearer to JP n dun have to take cab to JP. hehehehe

chintz,
is it u dun want to give chloe food to eat.hahaha

Hey Hey.. good morning!

Happy Friday!

OK... I ask chloe to smile a bit for u mummies...
1973656.gif

she was grouchy last evening.. was taking a nap until she decided to wake up and shouted... WHERE'S MY FOOD? ARE U GUYS EATING WITHOUT ME?!?!

Morning to all the beautiful mummies here :p

wow so nice and cute babies photos..

chersam:
I missed TM.. stayed there for 5yrs before shifting back to Yishun last year due to baby care arrangement.. Northpoint is so pathetic.. even with the new extension still pathetic.. only slightly better.. at least got Levi's and G2000..

Totoro:
Kelly so chubby.. My Clarisse was never chubby so chubby.. hee.. Me also like u but I'm staying 1 level down from my mum's place.. every morning my mum will come bring my kids and maid up to her place :p very convenient..

Any of your babies throw tantrum? My Clarisse always throw tantrum when she can't get what she wants.. and she very good at fake crying woh when she can't get what she wants.. if we choose to ignore her for long she will start her real cry real loud man.. cannot take it.. duno where she learn all these from..

hippo,
regretted not getting ur side lor! That time wanted to, then hb was enticed by the 'recreational center' they are gg to build next to our blk. Turn out to be the crappy pioneer mall! Somemore he was complaining ur side got cocoa smell this n that la. Alot of complains from him.
Anyway, he wun check out the apt one la, he keep hiam the interchange this n that. Now he say the prices sure go up many times. blah blah blah.
Its only my wistful longing nia

I agree with ur hb that shld wait. coz wait till safra n mrt comes up, u will earn more!

tiffy, hahaha! cannot la.. i'd rather she go buy the apt! new new ma.. dat one dun need to walk 5 mins! just press the lift go down can liao.. keke

chintz, hahahhaa! so cute!!

thanks thanks..

now i salute the sahm even more u see.. staying at home with a walking toddler now is so taxing.. she's everywhere! my room is in total mess as im typing this hehe

JP extension: how nice to have it.. u see North Point extension is soooooo small.. no nice stores too! bleah

tiffy, see! she want press button &amp; reach one.. hahahaha

gingerleaf, =P i seriously tink u shd go chk out the prices cos now the condo mkt not doing very well ma.. u never know how itz going to turn out u know.. u go check la! dun ask him to go.. keke...
paiseh ah.. i tink i m the only crazy fella who likes e cocoa smell leh.. keke.. but i must say itz getting lesser wor.. at least i dun smell it dat often liao leh.. but! i hate the aeroplanes!!! esp when i'm on MC &amp; at home trying to rest.. grrr...
ur hb was enticed by the "recreational ctr"? my hb has been praying for a market to be build right behind us at the empty land for 6 yrs!! hahahahaha...

hippo,

I also dun smell much of the cocoa thingy. i tell u la, my hb is those typical type, ppl say what he will listen, like as if he 1st hand experience type. So when ppl say no gd no gd, he will believe w/o checking out for himself. No mind of his own.

Gingerleaf:
Causeway point still need to take train down about 10-15min mah... not like last time just walk 10min to get to TM and CS.. when Tampines One is up its going to be even more crowded over there.. but then I grew up in Yishun and had live with the pathetic northpoint for so many yrs b4 shift to Tampines.. haha

Be morning mummies and Mdm Tai !

I'm on MC yesterday and today due flu. My hubby too and last night gave me a fright. He develops fever in the morning and despite given ibuprofen, the fever continue to rise. Had to bring him to my old family doctor who prescribes very strong medication. By the time we reach there, he is burning at 40.3 dec liao. Lucky with two injection and medication , temperature back to normal. Doc advise not to bring caelen home for 3 days as it is infectious throat inflammation. I'd to wear mask too.