(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

San: I'm a loyal Tampines "stayer", stayin here 20 over yrs liao. Witness how tampines central expand fm a miserable bus interchange to a small Sogo to today CS & TM! Even i married liao, still buyin back Tampines flat!!! hehehe

chintz:
I'm over at Street 11 near to Chong Pang.. behind the shell station..

chersm:
haha I remember the small sogo from my dating days.. keke.. my hubby is from Tampines thats why we got a flat there.. but due to child care arrangement we shift back to Yishun last year since his mother not willing to help us take care of the kids.. hubby hates Yishun.. complains alot..

morning mummies.

jovialz: lucky ur hb is ok now. do take care urself and wear a mask. throat inflammmation is really v contagious.

morning mummies

jovialz:
take care.Hope both u & ur hubby recover soon!

re:shopping mall
wow! yday topic is on shopping mall. Long time din go to JP & TM le.It's too far for me.The nearest mall to me is either PS or Suntec but both still nd to take train or bus.

morning all

pop-by to catch up b4 start of busy day...... yeah.... TGIF!!! =) but tml got to work =(
(me v contradicting rite??) keke..

jovial.. u & hb sick arrr... tis flu/fever is irritating lor... duno wat happen like everywhere also got germs... take care ya..

hippo, u r not crazy la... i luv tat cocoa smell too!! everytime passby tat way wanna catch tat smell!! keke... how's little 'ms hk' today?? hahaha...

hippo, gingerleaf.... really LOL when read abt both ur 'ah nehs & prc' topics!!!! hahaha... but really lor, duno y JP got sooo many of them... now got extension, cant imagine if peak hours esp during lunch/dinner, sure v crowded de..... unless wanna buy something or visit my bro, if not dun tink will head all the way there cos tooo 'big' liao duno how to shop & most of time will bang here & there w ppl..... pioneer mall so crappy mah?? hmmm... but tink still better than us ba.... u ask ecookie.. here oni got bt merah central, ntuc nia...some shops... worst...but nxt nearest to us is tiong bahru plaza & vivo...all need to travel one....

chintz.... chloe still like to sit in tat 'position' (2nd pix)?? hahaha...so cute... she look like another 'xiao ba wang'!

san... hi*5... mine also!! lately like to anyhow throw tantrum when he cant get wat he wants or we take away dangerous stuff fm him, he will b sooooo angry, fuss about, kicking his leg whilst sitting on the floor or lying backwards when u carrying him (he cant walk yet) & starts crying/screaming...... really buay 'tahan', until feel like smacking him!

tiffy.. i also v tempted to put bb lance in the washing machine everytime when he fuss or crawling nonstop... but i scare my mum scold me cos he's her baobei now.... he will talk & talk non stop to her, but nobody knws wat he's talking!!! kekeke... tink he like old ppl, cos he can talk so much when see old ppl!

totoro, san... u both so lucky stay so near to parent..... easy arrangement for childcare.... me also same, but not parent, instead jus 1 floor below my nanny, so everymorning/evening jus 'up & down' (but oni con : hv to 'sneak' pass nanny house if not time to pick him yet, if not he sees us, sure scream until tear the block cos wanna go home le).

cm... glad ur gynae said nothing serious... u mean new job must work OT? hmmmmmm... as long not like ur ex 'siao company' can le...

jas... danson arrives alr or not??? jia you!!

dodo... 'bu yao hu si ruan xiang'... u not putting on wt may b u too busy w zq when he not well earlier, & u not enuff rest + no appetite... u'll get to see ur little one when check-up today & u can 'fang yi bai ge xin' le...

happififi... aidan still dun wanna eat arrr? aiyo...... may b like hippo said, some of them r jus like tat & will finally luv food one fine day..... as long gv him sufficient fluid daily is v important.... tat time zann got no appetite, my gynae asked me go pharmacy buy a supplement (either syrup or powder type).. i 4get the name le, it helps to boost their appetite one... may b u wanna chk w ur PD.

waaaaaah.... i type & type didnt knw i type tooooo much le!!!!!! better get back to work liao... will try 'sneak'in later... hahahaa..

ya junniez.. she's still sitting with legs up..hee

ok enjoy gals.

im bringing her out again today.. if not i think i will ki siao at home hehe

chintz:
Clarisse also sit like that when we put her in the ikea high chair.. so ungirly and 没形象.

Junnie:
she had been doing that since 10mths old leh.. first she stomp her feet.. then become sit down kicking leg.. then pa on the floor and cry.. now is squat and cry.. aiyo so many patterns.. she will fake cry first then if she peep and see that we no reaction she will really cry loh.. give up on her leh...

Before I shifted back to Yishun I also staying 2 floors up my parents in law but cos she said she dun want to help cos she need to help out my father in law's wet market business.. Just so coincidence that both time when we looking for flat got people selling in the same block as my parents in law and parents loh..

gingerleaf, haha! dun say ur hb lidat.. he's just more conservative la.. aiyo.. if i sell JW, i will also buy back JW i tink leh.. cos hb's industry sure in Tuas area.. keke.. imagine he was a toa payoh-er & me from aljunied/ geylang side.. and then move to JW! hahahaa

jovialz, oh my!!! lucky his fever subsided fast.. poor thing leh! i hope both of u are feeling much much better now.. speedy recovery ya!! drink lotsa fluids!

junnie, ms hk (pui!) is still ms notti lor.. haha! no need to expect anything new one.. u & ecookie got nothing much at bt merah cos u guys are soooooooooo near to town!!! hahahahaah...

eh.. i m also wondering if Danson has arrived!! and <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">happy birthday to JAS!!!</font></font> i dunno when but know itz near... =P

chintz, enjoy ur gai-gai!!

chintz: no work today? shiok! im getting off early today too cos got DnD tonight but i much rather dash off to elsewhere. :p

san: clarisse so smart know how to fake cry. yz also like that, nowadays if grandma/grandpa ard, he will fake cry,. yest i just raise voice at him not even shouting or beat him yet, he already lurge towards my mum and said "por-por" pitifully and start his fake crying. bth.

hippo,
too near not gd cos she will everyday go down shopping n forget to log in forum to chit chat liao.

junnie,
don't let ur mum see u put lance in lah. wow, that will b v cute of him in washing machine.hahaha

San: same same. Cherie also like to fake cry if she can't get her ways. If we ignore her, she will really cry out. Tat's y i say her she can b an actress in future!

today Jas' birthday? <font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">happy birthday JAS</font></font>

So many nice pictures .

Something wrong with my laptop , can only read but cannot post , have to use my desktop to post .
Do window updates liao leh , still like tat .

Chersam
Yup , the photos are in my fb tagged by my colleagues , have not upload mine .
Come join fb .

Hippo/Chersam/ecookies
i put on 28kg , my gynae sent me to go for the glucose test coz he scare i got diabetics.

i stay in AMK , so nearest is AMK hub &amp; bishan Junction 8 , not much things to shop.

totoro
my MIL's house also near Hougang Mall blk 401 , where's yrs?

Junnie
Think you better not try .later lance kana stuck in the washing machine how .lol

dear ladies.. impt announcement..

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Jas has POPPED tis morning @ 8am+ to Danson who weighs 3.32kg &amp; 52 cm in length!!!

CONGRATULATIONS 2nd TIME MUMMY!!!</font></font>

Cherie,
Wah, u still get to go suntec or ps, very good liao!

happy birthday Jas! Am also wondering she pop oreadi or not.

Chintz,
Later gg where?? Alone with chloe?

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">CONGRATS JAS!!!</font></font>

Wah, Danson decided to share same birth date as mummy ah!!

chersam, whahahaha! paiseh ah.. Danson's mummy birthday on 17th Dec.. kekeke.! i only know itz near but can't rem when.. hohoho...

Congrats Jas

Hippo
ya men , a lot of pple thought that i'd twins.
The glucose test so yucky , have to drink a bottle of liquid (taste like orange flavour 100 plus , not cold wan so more) , take blood test , rest 1 hr then repeat the whole process again.Luckily , my test result was ok .
During my pregancy , i ate like nobody business , i can have a bowl of prawn noodles &amp; a bowl of bah cho mee &amp; 2 char siew bao for lunch .lol

Congrats Jas!!!

Cherie_bear, I agree the nearest mall to us will be to PS and Suntec. If I go out alone, I will take MRT to PS lor.

Twinkle_star, last time I also v scared I need to take the glucose test.. I even borrowed by sis' test kit to test blood myself to check if I am ok. But everytime go see doc, urine test ok leh.. I paranoid lah, cos' I heard if weight gain v fast, may be cos' of diabetes.

chersam, keke...

twinklestars, hahaha! lucky things turned out ok... =) and omg lor! u eat so much! hahahaha...

sugar_nut, i was more paranoid abt getting pre-eclampsia.. aiyo.. cos last tri my blood pressure was leaning to the high side.. + the stupid water retention was so bad... terrible man! see my legs:
1974572.jpg

jas: contrats!!! nvm not same birthday at least same month also good! must hv a v good 'overhaul' during tis confinement ya!!!

cherie_bear, sugar_nut... so good, ps &amp; suntec also v happening!!

hippo.. ya ya, u r rite, we v near to town.. hehe..

ecookie.. enjoy ur D&amp;D - good luck 4 lucky draw if any!

twinklestar, tiffy.... but i cant 'shut' his mouth if he scream inside the washing machine leh, my mum sure can hear one... kekeke... btw, is true, my hb's colleague's wife, told me last time she put her kids in one of her spoilt washing machine &amp; gv them some toys when she doing housechores in kitchen - can keep an eye on them too, cos she one person cant cope as the kids duno how to walk yet, if put in walker will chong here &amp; there or crawling around...so no choice (now the two boys v big le in secondary alr)..

twinkle stars: wah! everyday lunch also eat this much? i dun look like preggy woman at all as i'm still eatin the same amount as pre-preggy. Hb said somethin wrong wif me. keke

hippo: my water retention also very jia lut. Oni fully removed when the massage lady came and massage for me.

CONGRATS JAS!!!

so nice so see all the babies' updated photos! they have really all grown up...but kelly still has those chubby thunder thighs!!

here's matty's:

1974745.jpg

this mummy went to put a flower in his hair...make him look so gerger hehehe.

1974746.jpg

he can still fit in his tiger suit!

junnie, whahahahaha! ur friend is sooooooooo innovative lor! u shd try la.. wait for ur mum to go out.. =P

and yes, datz my leg during 3rd tri!!! i dun even recognize my own legs lor.. i "lost" my ankles just lidat.. whahahaa.. u see tis comparison with my bui bui hb.. u say will faint anot la..
1974772.jpg

chersam, ha.. massage lady didnt work for me.. by the time they came, i lost the 1st 12kg liao. then i DIDN'T lose anything at all during the 5 days she was around.. waste $$$... my grandma massage me with her own recipe.. poor dear, so heartpain to see her work so hard for me...

karrie, ya! haha.. my family &amp; frenz wanted to take needles to poke to "let go of the air &amp; water" inside my legs.. they tink itz some kind of balloon.. idiots right.. so irritating! hahaha
difficult for me to walk not cos of the legs.. cos of the sharp pain in my butt then.. i could still drive till friday. sat &amp; sun can't move at all liao.. then pop on monday.. hahaha

Hippo!!

Ur feet!! So horrible!!!!!!! Later I go find mine n post, but is nuthing compared to urs.
I wanna go JP during lunch again leh, but guess today sure alot of ppl, and its so hard to shop within that 2-3 hrs time frame with her. So today very hse-wifey again. Went market early ealy and gg to make beef stew for lyn.
Eh, Im still very excited abt JP!!!

Karrie!!

Is that like a prelude of matty's meimei?? Hahahha. So cute with the bow! He looks so much like u now!

Anyone notice Levis new range, Levis' signature?? The things is like.. very cheap..
but somehow style n material seems to be a far cry from the original.

gingerleaf, go find go find! i wana see.. i mad one.. always like to see preggers' feet eversince my own feet so swollen.. haha!
so sweet of u again.. market.. beef stew.. awwwwww... lyn is a lucky sweetie!

anyway, i just remembered. dat stupid GUG didnt even have the decency to reply ur email!!!

Congrats to Jas!
I was still thinking about you on my way to work this morning wondering whether have you pop!!
Gong Xi Gong Xi.

hippo
you know where she is staying? I wanna send her something from BBOLS :) You sms me?

hippo, hahah so bad ur frens n family...but i can see why they're tempted to do that hehehe!

gingerleaf yeah!! told u all i was yearning so much for a girl, right? i wasn't kidding at all :p actually matty asked my maid to pluck that flower from the garden one. he played with it for a while then i took it and put it in his hair hahahaa...

i saw the email u all wrote to GUG, the conditions are so appalling!! hope nobody gets duped by them.