(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Karrie: Matty so cute with tat flower. Ermm... now i know y u said cherie & matty look somehow alike liao. hahaha.

Gingerleaf: no wonder u up and shine so early today. Cookin for lyn again. Wei, u haven ans me wat job u r holdin huh? can work & stay at hm as well, so gd.

Chris: is that ur hb who shot another email over to GUG?! Well done!

karrie, so evil! haha...
aiyo.. matty so sweet... want the flower... wah! like dat we already know how mei mei will look like liao le.. keke

gingerleaf, BBOLS is her shop!
me ar.. i wear sandals lor.. must find those looser ones.. crocs can fit! but can't wear to work la.. hahaha.. my best frenz wedding on the day i pop.. i cldnt find a pair of dressy shoes to fit lor!! and then since i can't walk cos of the pain + no shoes to wear, i go induce lor.. whahahahah

chersam,

oops! prob missed it. Paiseh. IT. But of coz, I dun have perks and I only earn a small amt enough to substain my frivolous online buys.

karrie.. ya ya, if u nvr said ppl will thot mattyboo is gal gal in 1st pix!! he still so chubby!!! keke..

hippo.... hahaha.. wat a close-up of urs & mr rino's leg! can imagine the way u trying to walk in those bloated legs! lucky u, got a luving grandma to massage 4u....

gingerleaf.. is good & no-good to b house-wifey rite? tat's how i feel.... esp when they drive u nuts... aiyo....but when they v guai.... hmmmmm.. tat's something... haha..

chersam, gingerleaf is a SAHM aka tai tai.. her job just found not long ago nia.. cos she need to past time too ma.. keke.. i tink itz some admin stuff... only p.t thingy...

hello mummies!!

I was just thinking about Jas today and came to find that she has popped! CONGRATS JAS! Can't wait to see photos bb Danson! And today is such a nice day! 12.12!

Now who's next? YL?

re: feet
any mummies experience their feet grew up by 1 size?? I used to be a size 5 but now I need to wear size 6!

bbwow: i heard of this expand feet too. Was worried mine also, but cannot lah, cos my feet already big liao. Lucky for me, still stayin at the same size. Phew!

chersam, hahaha! hi-5.. then & again i never wear covered shoes one.. always wear those heels & sandals nia..

gingerleaf, ha! no leh.. i reali can't fit into anything at all! my grandma's feet are those very 'ba-ba' and fat fat one.. i cnt even fit into her shoes leh! hohohoho.. and too bad.. i super ai-swee.. preggers still must nice nice.. haha! cos my feet so swollen sure got pple see one. then they see they will see my shoes then i will be very very shy.. LOL! lame lame.. i know...

bbwowo, yup! i heard & i tink i kena!
but my feet are gargantuan to begin with lor. i was a size 10. now i can still fit into size 10 but NOT ALL! haiz.. sianz..

bbwow: yeh yeh!! wish tat too!!! hiak hiak hiak.

hippo: me too leh. dunno y pple will notice my swollen feet leh, pai seh man.

re:shoe size
mine oso up by 1 size.

Karrie:
matty is so cute wif the flower
He really look like gal gal wif that.It's gd that ur 2nd one is a gal & u can doll her up :D

aiyo, duno wat happen to my office pc today, cant upload pix even resize... can any mummies help me to upload? i email the pix to u??

bbwow: yah totally agree, if only boob size can up 1 more size! i feel that mine like smaller liao. damn sad.

hippo: wah ur feet is really a sight!!! mine got swollen too but not as bad as yours.
regarding shoe size. i think mine abt the same as last time.. if not i surely heartpain cos i happen to go on a shoe spree just before i got preggy. then never really wear them for like a year! but lucky managed to fit back when yz ard 3m +

ecookie, hahahaha! u are also a shoe freak!! i also bought a number of shoes b4 preggers. then either i cldnt fit after awhile or cos they were heels.. keke.. so kena stopped from wearing.
i forgot all abt them leh! only after adri was abt 6 mths then i rem.. then i recently cleaned out my shoe cabinet. hahaha! incl my genting buys, i have 9 pairs UNWORN... oopsie!

Jas,
CONGRATS on the arrival of ur 2nd prince!

must have good rest.. "bu" & "tiao" ur body well ya! got time remember to upload photo of little danson

karrie,
matty so cute! i wana bite his cheeks!

Hippo
hee spot on! :) I'll try to contact her.

Shoe size
Mine I think upz by one size also. As I very blur and cannot walk steady type, during my last stage of pregnancy, I wore my "expensive" sandle to work also. Anyone complaint I'll say it cost me more than $100 leh and it's branded ha ha LOL

Hippo
oh no u sure tat yr legs ??

Junnie
u so funny lol
Aiyo i miss Lance ,so cute , still so chubby.
Zann is so sweet .

Chersam
i really ate alot , really scary , 2 plates of chicken rice & etc ...
Always feeling hungry.

karrie
Matty so cute ,handsome boy , really feel like hugging him .

dodo
Where you worked previously huh?
My Kelly kana spoted by your ex-colleague (happen that we stayed at same block and park at the same level carpark) when she viewed ZQ birthday photos.

Junnie: aiyo! Lance still so chubby and Zann so cheeky look.
Both age gap difference by 4 yrs right? Do Zann bully Lance? keke

chersam,
haven go for checkup yet leh.. by right shd go morning, hubby called me and asked me to go at night coz he wana go wi me, he took half day leave and driving bk from KL now... hope little bb is growing well inside.. also hope bb will open legs wide to reveal the mystery..

zq very chubby when he was little bb hor... my mama also commented that he look so toddlerish now, but i still find him babyish leh.. hee

gingerleaf,
duno yet leh.. but hor zq got a pair of lego figurine (1 is boy, 1 is girl), he keeps looking for the "mei mei" recently.. hope he's implying somethg.. hee

dodo: so sweet ur hb! specially drive down fm KL. :p
btw, can ZQ now differential di di or mei mei? U can ask him whether he wan di di or mei mei. Usually his answer will b zhun one (heard fm those old pple, dunno how true).

junnie:
lance is so chubby.It muz be very tiring for u to carry him :p Zann is so sweet.

dodo:
agree wif ur mama,zq look more toddlerish now. keep us updated on ur chk up.Dun worry too much,bb wld b fine :D

totoro, hahaha! good one.. ya, must tell them expensive lor.. =P

twinklestars, itz me itz me!! haha

gingerleaf, tsk tsk.. pot calling kettle black leh.. i shoe freak ma.. bo bian.. hiaks hiaks

dodo, must keep us updated leh! =P

junnie, i totally agree that zann is such a sweetie! my hb asked me abt her again the other day.. ha.. cos he mistaken carissa for zann.. both sweeties.. LOL

hippo....
1975642.gif
so much!

waaaah.. the pixs so 'big' arrr.. hahaha...

totoro, dodo.... many ppl say they dun look 'local'!! but hb is 100% singaporean leh...

gingerleaf, chersam....u can see she v 'gu ling jing guai4' fm the pixs, her characters also like tat... full of 'suprises' 4u & u hv to 'sou1 shi2 chan1 ju2' later!! keke..

twinklestar... thks.. faster upload garina's latest pix.. she still as chubby rite?

dodo... zq looks so different at 1yr & 14mth! u cut his hair short arr??