hello mummies!!!
Was on half day leave yesterday and gosh, so many posts & pretty pics!!!
ponponta: i do have FB but haven upload anythin yet.
cherie bear: i tink just ignore ur FIL's passing remarks. My MIL also 1 of a kind. She's quite ok, just tat i dun like her mouth, very straight fwd, tink wat say wat wan. Then i just treat never hear anythin.
Shanice has grown so much difference & i love her hair! Tink can tie 2 pony tails liao ba.
bbwow: oh, so J haven open my present lor? hehe. I myself love the present a lot, hope J likes it too!
junnie: u really an Oct "ON" mummy! purposely stay up late nite to read all our posts! Hope u dun look like a panda on the next day. keke.
dodo: since the beijing matters oni 2 days kind thingy, just fang xin go then faster come bk and once again, u & zq can b together again liao. U can't bear to leave zq behind even just a couple of days, can imagine the bond b/w u 2. For me, i will b over the moon even a few days getaway fm my little devil. hohoho.
hippo & gingerleaf: I'll check out ur blog for updated pics once i've the time. Hope very soon i can start up cherie's blog.
totoro: I must agree with gingerleaf tat kelly has lotus legs!!! I tink she still have them right? Really feel like squeezin them.
tiffy: oh my, sherry can tie 2 pony tails liao. Me still lookin fwd to tie cherie's one.