(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

1968552.jpg
1968553.jpg

tiffy! wahahahha! i know y u tell me dun be envious of sherry's hair liao! hahahhaa... so cute in the washing machine.. and she's grown to be so girl girl.. pretty babe!

cherie bear,
poor thing.. ur FIL really too much liao ... i will talk back man if its mine ... yr gal look so sweet ..differ liao lor ... big gal liao

gingerleaf ... i think yrs is ok as in "look like milk???" mine is clear ... when did u check how long after you stop BF?

Hopefully i can go and see doc tomolo ... am trying not to think too much...

dodo go go go go Bj with HB

hippo Ms Notti is so so sweet what a da yan mei ... i think she is going to be Ms Singapore liao ...

Aiyo i miss Kelly's tight and smile ...

Junnie ... you got see doc and take the medi ??? drink more water ok ... take care ...

Interview ... i think lots of OT to do ... anyway ... jsut wait for news la ...

Jerry look just like a Big kor kor in here ... haha i think my Carlson also need to call him Korkor liao keke ... he look very smart too ... " very Jin"

hippo,
that why i choose 1 with miserable hair and 1 that is tied hair. so much different aft 6mth time.

cherie bear,
perhap u shld clip her hair so that won't look like boy liao.

CM,

I only saw it recently when I go n squeeze. Stop bfing for 6mths liao?

By the way, you asked dodo to 'dodo go go go go Bj with HB ' ..its so..... hahahahah. =p

gingerleaf, up so early & so happy!! =D
and erm... the reply to CM on "go go go bj with hb" whahahahahahaa! must go clean up my mind man.. keke

tiffy, 6 mths! her hair grows reali fast! ms notti had her hair shave off on 2nd & 3rd mth (3rd mth cos near CNY... so ugly those little tufts of hair...) and it has TAKEN SOOOOOOO LONG to grow!! itz been a year!!!
and hor, tell ur hb dun like dat la.. so bad.. hahahahaha! ms notti always like to do that.. tink itz her hobby liao le... grrr..

CM, thanks for the compliments! but Ms Singapore 没前途 just look at our quality of ms singapores... aiyo..
anyway, who was saying Carissa very sweet? she reali is man! she was playing with most of the babies!
and all the best for the results of ur interview!

CM:
pray that it's nothing serious. Keep us updated. Dun worry too much.

tiffy:
i always wanted to put hair clip for her & she always pull it down

btw,sherry has oso grown to a big gal
she look so cute in the washing machine.

hello mummies!!!

Was on half day leave yesterday and gosh, so many posts & pretty pics!!!

ponponta: i do have FB but haven upload anythin yet. :p

cherie bear: i tink just ignore ur FIL's passing remarks. My MIL also 1 of a kind. She's quite ok, just tat i dun like her mouth, very straight fwd, tink wat say wat wan. Then i just treat never hear anythin.
Shanice has grown so much difference & i love her hair! Tink can tie 2 pony tails liao ba.

bbwow: oh, so J haven open my present lor? hehe. I myself love the present a lot, hope J likes it too!

junnie: u really an Oct "ON" mummy! purposely stay up late nite to read all our posts! Hope u dun look like a panda on the next day. keke.

dodo: since the beijing matters oni 2 days kind thingy, just fang xin go then faster come bk and once again, u & zq can b together again liao. U can't bear to leave zq behind even just a couple of days, can imagine the bond b/w u 2. For me, i will b over the moon even a few days getaway fm my little devil. hohoho.

hippo & gingerleaf: I'll check out ur blog for updated pics once i've the time. Hope very soon i can start up cherie's blog.

totoro: I must agree with gingerleaf tat kelly has lotus legs!!! I tink she still have them right? Really feel like squeezin them.

tiffy: oh my, sherry can tie 2 pony tails liao. Me still lookin fwd to tie cherie's one.

cherie bear: cherie also dun like to put hairclip. If she takes down the clip, she will try to put back onto her hair!!! buay ta han her, dun wan to wear, yet wan to put back, so vain. keke. Usually wat i do is, immediately put on the clip, faster distract her attraction by pointin somethin to let her see. Then she will forget tat the clip is on her hair liao. hope it works on shanice.

hippo: sikali years down the road, Ms Singapore got 前途 liao leh? u wun know one hor. hehe. Cherie love to "act" infront of us, if she "threaten" to cry, can cry immediately one. Then i always say her next time b actress, let me b Xing Ma. wahahaha.

chersam:
haha..shanice oso does that at times.She juz dun wan to put hair clip but when u ask her "mei mei where",she will point her hair.Cannot leh,even if i distract her,she will still rem & pull down the hair clip
that's y when she wear short sleeve shirt, she really look like boy, haha..

cherie bear,
whenever i tell her 'mei mei' she will point her hair. so far so gd, she nv pull down the clip. actually from v young, i put clip on her cos she look like boy.

hippo,
her hair also grow v slow like a snail. i shave her hair on her 1st mth till now only this long leh. but can tied 3 pony tails.
1970128.jpg

chersam, waiting for your blog to happen! =D
ms notti also like dat leh.. she'll pull the clip off and then later put it back on her head too! hahaha... looks like all our girls sama pattern leh.. pengz..
u also wana be xing ma ar? keke! me too.. but not ms singapore!! i was just telling my mum leh.. since we are gg HKG next yr, i m going to take my birth cert along to try & get HKG PR cos daddy is from there.. then get HKG PR for ms notti also, then she can take part in ms HK! wahahahhaa.. my mum said i xiao.. coo-koo somewhr up there.. =P

cheriebear, can tie her hair already? looks long liao leh.. keke maybe instead of clip, tie ponytail!

tiffy, very good liao lor.. ms notti's hair nowhere near to being able to tie.. keke

tiffy:
sherry look so cute wif her 3 pony tails :D

hippo:
i hvn't try to tie her hair yet.Mayb can try tis wkend,hehe..

chersam/hippo:
when u become xing ma,rem to inform us leh.We will support the gals

good morning mummies!

gingerleaf & hippo,
u both need to brain-wash liao! eeeeks... haa!

u all make me so envious coz can tie up ur princess hair and put clips on it leh... zq's hair grow v fast and trimed a few times liao, and i actually tied it up once also, he really looks like girl loh!!! :p

im sort of worried leh.. many commented my tummy seems very small and some said not even seem like pregnant even im 15wk preggie now.. and i have yet to feel any movement of bb also.. though last time i felt zq's 1st movement at 19th week... but i got a weird feeling leh, duno bb still growing inside or not...

hippo,
saw adri's photos! she's so so pretty!!!
she definately qualify for miss HK, coz she's so expressive! then when she win already, she will become actress of TVBS.. another "she shi man".. so pretty!

dodo:
when is ur next chk up?Perhaps u can arrange to bring forward ur visit if u r worried?Mayb u nd to wait for few more wks to feel bb's movement.Dun worry too much,I believe bb is growing well inside u.

dodo,
u think too much ler. relax relax!!
Today never mit fifi for tea?

Chersam,
On the contary, I like frank ppl, esp those think what say what ppl. Its this kind of ppl that I dun have to worry too much abt. Singapore is too much of a place that everyone says something polite n fake in order not to offend others. Like those 小人.

Chersam/hippo,
oh, become xing ma pls remember me!! =p

dodo,
no negative thoughts!! i'm sure everything is fine. as long as your gynae says baby is growing well, you don't have to worry unnecessarily ok? every pregnancy is different so not surprisingly that you can't feel movements yet.

catch up with u & zq soon!

cherie bear,
i will have my checkup tomorrow.. actually i din notice it till many commented then i observe my tummy it's really small loh... and i only gained 1.5kg so far, cant help but worry.. hope everythg will be alright...

oh ya mummies, i will be homeless soon! coz rented out my flat, last night just signed the tenancy agreement.. we are rentng out to a japanese co. and they gonna allocate 2 filipino female engineers to stay at my place.. very she bu de, but think it's better to rent it out then leave it vacant also...

I feel so SAHM today! Slow cooked dried scallop stock at mid nite last nite, then add brown rice at 2am, then woke up at 8am to feed lyn, then went to supermarket at 9ish to buy some veg, fed her milk juz now again n put her to slp.
So hse-wifey!

dodo, dun worie ya? agree with cherie_bear, bring fwd ur appt to put a rest to your fears.. all pregnancies are different.. mayb cos u hv experience liao, u tend to be more anticipating.. so anyting datz diff from last time, u might worry.. and hor as for not looking like preggers? rem u dun have much appetite due to MS? and the peanut is still so small inside so can't reali tell yet ma.. just the starting of 2nd tri nia.. my 1st tri i lost weight leh.. then i put on towards the end of my 2nd & 3rd tri! hugs hugs.. dun worie... baby is fine one.. dun let emotions affect u okie? muacks!
keke... so sweet of u to support ms adri! yippie! ms she shi man.. whahaha! i like.. but u know when i was preggers, i kept wanting my baby to look like cecilia cheung (not her attitude/ behaviour though.. keke) or linda chung!! =)

cheriebear, TIA for your great support! whahahaha.. later she grow up to be so chor-lor then can forget it lo.. hahahaha

gingerleaf,
i think im abit emotional recently... tends to think abt lots of things.. maybe bcoz of the relocation also, feel rather insecure..
yup yup! going to meet fifi for lunch later! cant wait to meet the handsome aidan!

hapi fifi,
cya in a short while! zq still napping now

Hey, i like all the 3 ladies hippo mentioned!! But bth cecelia's attitude la.

Hey, how come u all lost weight during 1st tri? Im the only one who pile on n on during 1st tri.

gingerleaf, wahahaha! not hse-wifey.. itz the leisure tai-tai who decided on whipping up a great meal! so sweet... keke
aiya.. true lor.. if they are not bao, then they have scandals like gillian & cecilia.. haiz... kakakaka.. *abish* myself.. tink too much.. woohoo!

dodo, right! dun let ur place be vacant.. no good...

dodo,

cant blame urself for feeling that way too, u have more hormones than any of us right now.
Dun worry too much, you know things will be okie for u.

how i wish i can join dodo n fifi.

I kept craving for waffles!
Then last nite I got the strongest urge to go to rose veranda for hi tea!!!

gingerleaf, i lost weight cos no appetite to eat! MS wasn't bad just mood wasn't good.. affected appetite.. wakaoz.. if only it had lasted.. 2nd & 3rd tri i put on abt 22kg!!!!!!!! my gynae almost fainted esp during last tri...
u seen cecilia's son? wah.. so handsome! hahah.. ya, her attitude got serious problem..
and hor, i call linda chung my "sweet sweet".. she's so sweet looking!! my mum told me fat hope dat adri will look anything like her cos her nose is so high and mouth so small.. whahahahah

dodo: dun worry too much , ya? i didnt feel baby movement until ard 20 weeks i think. those like ripples u feel now may be baby's movements just that not strong for you to cfm.

gingerleaf,
haahaahaaa! u hse-wifey brighten me up!

i feel the same also leh, last night duno what happened to zq, woke up 2am then wide awake till 3am, climbed down the bed and walked here n there... i was so tired but must stay awake to make sure he not knocking on things and fall down..

start on jan next year.. ya, many told me to rent out since rental now not bad and going to turn low v soon.. yup, happy got extra income but also she bu de loh... heng can get a company tenant so payment of rental will be zhun bah?... coz we v selective, dun wan to rent to indian, china ppl, big family, gang of 2-3 guys etc.. not racism or what, just feel uncomfortable loh...

hippo,
thanks for the assuring words...

ya, maybe i keep comparing this preg wi the last one.. that's why feel so insecure... yes yes, i think cecilia chung v pretty also, but my fav HK actress is still "chen hui shan".. she like disappear liao hor...

dodo,
dun forget to bring along your IC ok?
i need to help the rest verify if your chinese name is indeed Duo Mei Li :)

aidan refuses to nap & he woke up early today. hopefully won't be too cranky later. ya, can't wait to 'grumble' to you later about his hunger strike!

help! my boy simply refuses to open his mouth for porridge, cereal, pasta, soup, mee sua, macroni for the past 2 weeks...i'm running out of ideas on what to feed him :-(
he's now only drinking milk (not a lot too) & bread with cheese. i try to steam potato, sweet potato, carrot, pumpkin etc to feed him too. it's pretty frustrating & tiring feeding him as he's easily distracted, very playful & likes to keep food in his mouth. each meal takes at least an hr. so heartpain to see him looking thinner. any suggestions?

fifi,

i notice lately lyn like to keep food in her mouth too. So I will raise my voice or scold her, then she will eat.
Worse to worse... how abt adding condiments?

gngerleaf & hippo,
i also gained lots of weight when i conceived zq! a total of 21kg! horrible right.. 1st trim already gain 5kg... jiat lat..

ecookie,
ya.. and i also think maybe bcoz im too busy wi zq till i din really sit down, relax and feel the bb inside... he/ she also poor thing, everyday hear i shout at kor kor...

hippo! 22kg!? heheh i tot im the one who put on alot of weight. i put on weight for my 1st/2nd/3rd trimester! in all, put on nearly 19kg of weight! LOL.
pregnancy islike my excuse to GORGE lor. i remember finishing 1 big breakfast meal at mac then still feel hungry n want another one. in the end hb scared i overate, ordered another 2pc hotcake happy meal for me to add on ! LOL

gingerleaf, dakdakdey huh? kekeke...
oh! i hate the look dat stupid bio-essence gave her in their ad.. so fake until i cldnt recognize her at 1st leh..

dodo, chen hui shan give birth liao then become hse-wifey le! keke...

hapi fifi, if u only feed him milk at all meal-times leh? will he take?

ecookie & dodo, hahahaha! i dunno whr all those weight suddenly come from leh.. lucky managed to lose them all.. else i will kill myself man! oh! one very very big contributing factor: i had very very bad water retention during my 3rd tri.. so bad until itz so painful in my butt i gotta induce! hahaha..
and hor, i m a fast food junkie then leh.. dunno y? the craving EVERYday was for Long john silvers + coke + chocolate.. and i had it every other day for dinner! how not to be fat? hahhahaha

hippo: r u sayin the true thing as in bringin birth cert to HK?!!! LOL. I love HK shows and the celebrities, but the entertainment circle too fu za (messy) liao.
Btw, who is linda chung? wat's her chinese name?

dodo: u now at 15 weeks, still consider early to detect baby's movement i guess. I was also till abt 20+ weeks then can feel baby's movement. Not to worry too much, just stay happy.

gingerleaf: frank pple mayb b good. but too straight fwd also offend/hurt pple unknowingly. I dunno arrowed by my MIL umpteen times liao. SIGHS.
Btw, i'm quite curious what job u holdin now? a freelance as in??? Envy u can work fm hm, cook & accompany lyn at the same time.

hapi fif: yes, pls check on Duo Mei Li, see if she's the real Mei Li xiao jie. hehe
oh dear, y aidan go on hunger strike? need to consult PD?

dodo:
since ur chk up is tmr,dun worry to much ok.bb will be fine.I rem when i was hvg shanice,i hv bad ms & migraine + stress at work during my 1st tri until i visit my gynae every 2 wks instead of 1 mth.Every time i feel uncomfortable,i'll juz make appt wif her & chk that bb is ok

hippo:
hehe...i oso lost weight in 1st tri & gain 16kg in mid of 2nd tri.Oh..so envy u to go back to pre-preggy weight. Till now i still hvn't lost instead i gain another 2kg. Haiz.. Hubby keep complaining that i very fat.Muz find a way to lose weight fast.

in total i gained 16kg during preggy. I thot tat was a lot liao, cos my SIL keep sayin i'm puttin up a lot!!! however my frens & colleagues all said all the weights goes to the baby but not on me.

hippo: hahah u know where the fats come from mah - fast food!! me too! im a big fan of fast food esp mac!! so i ate like 2-3 times a week during preggy too. n got cravings for potato esp chips! in the end, fatty bom bom lor. yz is only like less than 20% of my weight gain . ha

cherie_bear: ask ur hb sponsor marie france!!

chersam: its 钟嘉欣

oh talking abt HK actresses, i love ada choi! she s like my goddess, if i got baby girl next time, will look at her pictures more during preggy .heh.

gingerleaf: forgotten to tell u 1 of the frank thing tat my MIL commented. When she 1st saw cherie at the hospital, my sis overheard her tellin my FIL this,"aiyo, y baby look like mother? shld look like father mah, will look better"
Aiyo, very jia lut meh, to look like me?