morning mummies:
saw frm the post that u all hv fun at the xmas gathering
ponponta:
hope u & ur family are recovering frm the stomach flu.
all toddlers/mummies who are sick:
hope u recover soon & enjoy the upcoming festive season.
dodo:
i agree wif the other mummies that u leave zq wif ur mum.As u nd to run ard to a few schs,it will be hectic for zq if he tag along.Think it tis way,zq is look after by ur mum & u can put urself at ease when u r at Beijing.
aria_jo/chersam:
both aria & cherie are so sweet & pretty.
jovialz:
caelen is so handsome
Like the pics u hv posted.
mummies:
i nd to let tis off my chest.Feel very upset,although hubby ask me to ignore.Wat happened is:we went out shopping wif my in-laws. Juz when we reach the taxi stand to meet my in-laws,my fil said "baby only wan daddy to carry,dun wan mummy.Mummy is useless." & in the taxi,he said "if not for baby,i won't go out wif u all". Haiz..i dunno y he said that. But i feel very upset especially when he said "mummy is useless". When we reach home that nite,i told hubby & he juz ask me to ignore what fil said. Though i ignore but i still feel upset mah. Sometimes i really think that i'm useless leh. Cos shanice very sticky to hubby when at home & she very sticky to mil when at her hse.I'm like a nobody to her when both of them are ard.Only when i'm alone wif shanice,she will sayang me & let me carry her.Few friends told me that shanice will be close to me when she's older.Now, she's daddy's gal,so that's y sticky to hubby.But hor,i dunno if any mummies experience tis, she can even scream at me when she dun wan me to carry especially when hubby is ard.I really feel very upset.Sometimes,i bn thinking if i hv not bn a gd mother that's y she dun wan me