(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam, thanks thanks! i tink ur name is very sweet leh... next time call u dat k? more intimate.. =P

dodo, haha! i believe my sweetest mummy on the forum one... u wun lie to me hor?

gingerleaf, u r the evil twin la! haha.. so bad.. ms no strength... tsk tsk..
adri was half-squatting... but jerry's reali very tall!!
and hor.. i totally agree abt the height thingy vs age lor.. damn.. pple always tink i m older than i m.. heng more or less stabilise now liao.. if not, most likely i would be 40 yo by now.. irritating..
chersam ah.. same as me...

karrie,
got girl girl really spend alot of money one!!!
Heheh.

Hippo, wanna thank u for the bag of 'fancl'
heheh, so heavy leh, then reach home liao, hb let lyn carry the bag, and she run the whole hse with it, then throw it at my feet. I was thinking, uh oh die, she is gg to break the things inside coz so heavy.

Couldn't help but burst out laughing at Ms Tai MeiLi and Ms Duo Meili .... wahahahaha !! Lucky I'd already swallows my mouthful of chrysanthemum tea ... otherwise gotto compensate my company a new laptop....But somehow, I believe Chersam leh ...

Doobom,
Actually I got a few collegues also no chinese name as like yours. Maybe your dad don't know what chinese name to give so decide not to give instead ?

Gingerleaf,
Ai yo, like that your body where got energy to 'repair' ? Must try to eat ok.

I'm thinking of organising a Oct 07 MTB 捞起 for chinese new year. But wonder if can find a good place to suit all budget yet centralised ?

gingerleaf, keke... got kena blue-black anot?? aiya... one of the item from the BP la.. told u i wanted to get the sesame st one liao lor.. then u beat me to it... very "eng" to spree & bp-shop right? hahaha! the other one i got from the ship DUOLOS (dunno if correct spelling anot leh).. the one docked outside VIVO! the floating library.. they 'floated' away on sunday liao! that's y i'm asking if itz working.. cos i got one for adri too.. kns.. open the box and no sound one... grrr...

jovialz, i want i want "lo hei"!! huat huat ar!!
but hmm.. must check out every1's budget 1st...

hippo,

oops! I juz open the box. Got music!!! Hehehe. =p

Oh to share,
lyn very funny, now she dropped things or do something wrong(eg play with air purifier's mist head n I saw it), she will say 'Uh oh' or 'Uh oh oh'

is that consider 1st word other than the papa mama?

wah, away for a while, and got so many names come out.

karrie, welcome back. how was your trip? sorry to hear about your maid. agree with chersam that you should check with maid agency on the procedures though.

gingerleaf, lyn is so cute! can say uh oh. hannah is very good at saying "eeeeee" whenever we tell her "dirty". our kids are such comedians.

zhenzhen,
yaya!! they are so cute!! I can imagine hannah say eeeeee. Her face sure v cute!
Dunno how lyn picked up uh oh, been trying to teach her say apple, still no luck.

morning all,
wah, the xmas party sounds so fun!! and all babies got presssie from auntie alice! so sweet of her..

chersam,
haha....little snow white looks good with the fake curly hair i must say
very cute lah..she's still as chubby as ever.. wonder what you feed her?? haha..

dooboom,
wow, jerry is indeed very very tall leh..really look like "big kor kor" next to adri

hippo,
haha..the pix of adri "bio-ing" jerry gor gor so openly bery cute..wahaha...

gingerleaf,
hugz..drink lots of fluid!
your name is seriously "mei li" as in beautiful?? hehehe.. i really almost spit out the water when i saw your posting..hahah...pai seh...chinese name and dialect name is it them same? Aria doesn't have dialect name...just Aria Ng.

dodo,
you another meili? you got any sister called "mei gui"?? hehe...so bad of me, making fun of you name..**abish me**

Talentime video:
Hehe.. here's 2 videos on Aria dancing.. one shows her standing up independently and dance and another she's shaking her head and bonbon..wahaha...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3xHp-pcdWY&feature=email -- standing and dance
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dhi0yeobVU&feature=email -- shaking head..

gingerleaf, good! at least the box is ok for u.. will be so bad if not working too... =)

lyn & hannah so cute! uh-oh & eeeeeeee... haha! i can imagine the look on their faces..
adri is more vocal.. but physical wise, think she's taking the backseat.. haha.. cos still need to carry her ma.. so she enjoy lor.. !

aria,
no la! me is fake meili la. But dodo is really meili. but pronouce another way.

Thanks hippo. But i think the box will be gone in a matter of time.

Oh Jovialz!!!!
i wanna tell u but forgot. You taught me to put one tic tac inside the tictac container n let lyn shake rite?
Thats what I did yesterday!
Tic tac disappeared!! Then her mouth got peppermint smell..

gingerleaf,
yes, can consider another vocab liao from lyn! *clap clap*

chersam,
hahah...sorry, your name also make me burst out laughing..hehe...so endearing... miss "ke ai"!but then you do look very sweet.. bet you're very pretty and cute when you're a baby..

gingerleaf, hippo & aria,
yes yes.. im miss no strength :p
my "meili" is totally 2 different words from the "beautiful" so im not pretty loh... haa!

aria,
my sisters names nicer! coz my ah gong got a nursery, so he gave me the name all "flowers" one (including my surname)...

doobom,
jerry is indeed the "da gei da" here! i think he's the tallest oct bb!

gingerleaf,
when i say "uh oh", zq will make the "pa pa" sign.. coz he knows he did somethg wrong so he pa pa i scold him.. haa!!!

chersam,
yes yes i agree wi the rest.. ke ai is the name for u! i bet u looked just like little cherie when u young.. my hubby still cant get over wi ur cherie... haa!

dodo: when yz did notti stuff, he will shake his fingers and say "or...." at me. cos thats what we did to him when he notti. sometimes when i scold him or beat his hand when hes really notti, he'll do that at me before bursting into tears pitifully.... then i must control my laughter cos i feel that look soo funny hehe

pls mummies, pls dun call my chinese name in public k. *shy shy*

aria jo: actually i find oni cherie's face chubby, but her body ok leh.
Saw Aria's videos! She's really enjoyed dancin hor, the 2nd video made me laughed out loud when i saw her shakin her head. wahahaha. And Aria also look chubby to me!

gingerleaf, you're right. i hope i can take a photo of her with her "eeeee" face. hilarious!

aria jo, aria is so cute! the first one looks like she is conducting the music too!

dodo: is it?? ur hb still remb cherie ah? :p luckily both of u not around last Sat, if not after seein how notti cherie is, tink ur hb immediately erase her off his mind liao. hahahaha

chersam,
cherie not notti. she noisy cos she want to eat food that is on ur plate.hahaha didn't u notice once u give her food, she stop making noise for awhile.

chersam,

Hehehe, maybe she wanna eat durians, and was prompting u to get it. =pppp

talk abt the held up... ARGH!!!! I reach so late, eat all the left overs!! GRRRR!!
If I know, I dun go, save the $62++. But too bad I wanetd to pass presents n see all the babies!

gingerleaf, wahahahah! lyn is so smart.. wana cheat her? u wait long long lo... LOL.. hey gal... update ur blog!!! i miss the beautiful pics of lyn...

chersam, it shd be "BIG & SWEET cherie can swear for that..." woah! haha... anyway, me very sweet liao.. no need pple say one.. LOL

hippo, bz bz leh. i got tons of pics i wanna update too.

Aiya, u saw the pretty mama on saturday liao ma. Enuff oso rite? =p

Me suddenly craved for waffles with biiiig scoop of vanilla ice n choco drizzles.

tiffy u not in meh?
Gimme ur email addy. yahoo grp is dead nowadays.

MANGO having sale tmr!!!!

Im dying to go down n reserve some clothes leh!!! Sob sob sob. But feel very slpy n weak.

gingerleaf,
ask ur hb to take care of lyn tomolo and then u can go n shop. then tonite u leave lyn with him n u rest. tomolo u can chiong for the sale liao

chersam,
haha...yalor..i hate to admit this but she really look like doggy shaking head like that..wahaha...

gingerleaf,
woa..mango sale.. so envious..got slim body to wear nice nice clothes..

tiffy,

hb came back earlier on and brought lyn down to work today. Lucky me, coz MIL is back from trip. So now is lyn-free.
I dowanan cheong sales la. so many ppl, then have to Q like mad then can try. Was thinking of gg down today n reserve some, then pay sales price tmr. But too slpy to go down liao.

Aria,
dun listen to them la. Not as slim as u!

gingerleaf: i just walked past the suntec branch, apparantly they are closed to arrange for the sale tom~! so better check before making a wasted trip today. oh n the sale starting only from 2pm tom! dun go too early!
n yah i hate to q to try clothes! normally, will just grab n go for some brands which i know my size. heh.

ecookie,

u went to suntec today! so far from ur place!

Oh, coz I know some staffs at the isetan outlets, so I like to shop for it n ask them to reserve 1st, sale day then go pay. i wish I can grab like u. I cannot, coz my body size is weird. Must try 1st.

ecookie, you can just grab and go? i have to try on everything first! cos 1 fit, another dun fit. but i hate queueing up to try on the clothes tho. see also sian.

gingerleaf, you must buy a lot from them issit, that's why they can reserve for you?

gingerleaf: can add me into yahoo group also?

aria jo: <font size="-2">gingerleaf really very very slim... believe me this Zhen Ke Ai k</font>

gingerleaf,
how can i not believe you're slim.. 1 person say you slim, ok, may be i half believe but everyone is saying you're slim, how can you deny leh..keke..for me, you should have seen my wedding photos..haha..that is what i call slim me! now, all the extra flesh dunno where to hide. till now, i dare not wear spagetthi stripes tops to work! so sad lor! just a few days ago, i wear a bit tight, my friend ask me if i put on weight! yikes. i think she too use to me looking really slim.. well, that was 3 years ago me..wahaha....

chersam,
yalor.. she must be slim!

chersam,

gimme ur email addy.
i add u later k.
Me gg to sleep now.

Tiffy/chersam, once in the grp, add in ur particulars in the database, so we can go prank calls u 2. Hehhehehe

Aria, i beliff u sure v slim last time. See u now oso can tell.

zhenzhen,
no la, last time go often, so chat them up. its good to be SA's frd. Then can have this kind of lobangs. =p

gingerleaf: near my workplace mah? just behind my office! :p

zhenzhen: only for certain brands i can do that and the queues must be really long for me to do so. still will try lah, in case the cutting not nice, fit also no use..

ya ya... gingerleaf body size is weird.. weirdly slim!!! sorie i m so lame...

zhen zhen, u talking to shopaholic leh..

ecookie, reali ah! open only in the afternn? last time i work in town i will purposely go to work late cos go sale 1st.. haha...

aria, sigh.. hi-5.. i wonder when i can ever see the slim me again? i have an evil husband who is telling me tis is ok liao le.. wakaoz... pre-preggers ain't good.. i want pre-pre-pre preggers!!

hippo,
hahah..hi-5! i want to look slim but dare not go on diet leh..scare milk supply drop! wondering if it affect my supply. currently barely enough for Aria. You know i plan to cut down 1 session in the office by 19th this month, now i'm pushing it to after CNY..hehe.. cos i'm planning to go back msia (ok, this one confirm going back, been pushing the date again and again!) and dun like the idea of bringing 1 tin of milk powder and bottles bag. such a hassle! hehe.. so lazy hor..

MANGO SALE tmr ah?!
too bad, now no figure to wear their nice clothings liao.. last time also reserve with them prior sale.. then my colleagues and me will rush down during lunch to collect our loots :p

someone pls help me! im shopping online again and buying lots of stuff!!!!!! cham

aria,
really salute to u! still bfing!

i think for next bb u can invest a twin pump liao, my sis bought for me at perth the Medela PIS Advanced.. only S$350.. i told hubby i wana express till bb 2 yr old, make the breastpump worthy! haa

hippo, you pre-preggers already very gd le. i still waiting to get back to pre-pregger size. sigh... i think i can forget about it already.

dodo, stop now! online shopping is super addictive.