Hippo,
Im a huge fan of birkies!! I got like..6 pairs of it, and one of it was worn for at least 4 years b4 I throw it away. They are v comfy for me n i so stopid paid full retail price for 3 pairs coz last time they dun sell online.
I think diff birkies, the fit is diff. I have one pair, it hurt me so bad that I dun wear anymore liao, the rest needs to wear for few times b4 they are v comfy. The only design I worn so far that is comfy n dun nid to season is Gizeh design.
Then again, not all ppl like birkies too, coz their feet juz buey gum the footbed.
bbwow/jovialz/dodo,
think Im gg to try crocs soon!! Hb been urging me to get crocs too, but the last time I tried on one, The size somehow dun fit me well.
Next time I go n try Prima too.
I saw alot of croc sprees! But I wonder are they fakes? Coz i heard some organisers sells fake crocs from china.
Oh, will prima makes the toe sweat? Looks very enclosed to me leh. Dunno feet can breathe or not.