dodo,
gotten used to the life in KL ? Been to shopping liao

thanks hippo! MUACKS AGAIN!

jovialz,
ya... bb adapting well also

when i bored i just bring bb down to see ppl swimming, then he will keep "woo woo woo"... think natural lah, coz see xiao mei mei swimming... haa.. u know what, here got "mobile" market leh! every morning a lorry will drive here and park in front of guard house, then the driver will "beep beep beep" and all the aunties/ maid (including me), will go down to buy vege & fish... vege here very cheap but fish quite exp loh...

hee.. ya, been to a few shopping malls, really got many things to shop lei! i bought lots of bb clothings.. jiat lat.. gonna refrain from those shopping malls liao :p

dodo,
wah!! u sure are enjoying life! So envy.
i saw zq pic, he is SOO CUTE! Wonder what prize are u getting?? So exciting!
I haven got ur PM leh.

cherie bear,
the yolk is not centralise, so when i crack open the egg shell, i can see the yolk being exposed instead of hidden inside.

jovialz,
she say viral fever will go up n down, but she said IT COULD BE viral fever, coz no other symptoms leh. Then she told me to prepare myself incase she gets the flu today, but so far nuthin *touch wood*

Looking after a sick bb is really hard work hor, really pei fu FTWM who gotta wake up at nite to nurse the babies. Lyn keeps crying. Dowan gripe water, dowan solid, milk drink abit nia, luckily still wanna drink alot of water. Feel so helpless to see her lidat. So sianz.

Chriz
She's the photographer right!! :)

sugar_nut
no problem. I also work until blur blur lots of time!

dodo
Must go and check out the magazine, I have one at home but have not read it yet!

twinkle-star
I always wonder how to cut those 3D cakes !!! Really wasted for such nice thing to be eaten ha ha. For me, I think I'm getting ice cream cake instead so can let Kelly eat a bit hee hee

No time to check IB yet. Will update the rest of the payment later.

dodo,
so you are the aunty or the maid ....hahahahah..just kidding. Glad to read that you and baby are adapting well now. I remember that your hubby will be 'shifting' again sometime later right ? where , you be joining him ?

Chintz,
Not for me. heard that it's painful thou.

gingerleaf:
i think i rougly know what u mean.Is it the white is very thin & hence the yolk is exposed? Nvm,u wait till later 6 or 7pm if lyn's fever still high then u try again.Meanwhile,if she dun milk,can try to give her some bread at least she has some food for energy.

Cherie bear,
yeah yeah yeah, thats what i meant! Heheh.

Jovialz,
She is the auntie!! =p

Oh, I just got shirley's email that she refunded me!

Gingerleaf,
Hope she get well soon. Xin Ku Ni Le, need to monitor her temperature every 1 - 2 hours and be super on the ball to feed the "panadol". Hopefully she don't get flu. They feel even lousy.

Caelen nose now can run all the way across the causeway to malaysia liao. keep dripping. think I'll being him back to PD again tonight. Hope he can recover soon, otherwise next saturday I go melbourne also worried. Gonna miss him for 2 weeks and miss hubby for 3 weeks (hubby going to BKK this sunday, come back only on saturday late afternoon)

chintz: wats that?

gingerleaf: dun be sianz. when lyn recover, her immunity will be stronger. i always comfort myself this when i heard yz coughing..

dodo: i saw the picture! zq is so cute. 大头照!

maid is normally the younger one ...... hehehehe

I'd just check the stroller BP thread, she explained that only her doing the refund now. Poor girl. So think will give her a few more days.

Cherie bear,
lol. I never explain properly la. =p

Jovialz,
Hhahaha, hope his nose comes back soon!
yah, very tiring!! I almost zzz juz now, but she cried n made me very alert again. Then had to pat n carry her for like 20 mins lidat then she sleep. Sob. I noticed she v v v ultra sticky to me now.

Ecookie,
yeah, I tell myself that too. Infact, i told that to dodo all the time too. hahahah. But seeing her sick makes me worried. What is worse I got no experience. So abit kan cheong spider at times.

gingerleaf & ecookie,
which mag u saw?

gingerleaf,
ya i agree wi ecookie, bb immunity will get stronger after all these... i know u must be v tiring, do take good care of urself as well k... lyn will be alright very soon... i fall sick when i took care of zq last time round, it's really horrible when both of us fall sick...

gingerleaf & jovialz,
im e auntie! young version one... im still young ok! :p
ya, will follow hubby.. not sure where's the next relocation country yet... but definately not spore loh

dodo; i think its the young parents. in the smiley baby section.. last few pages.
he looks younger and seems to be on his tummy position and cocking his head to one side with a big fat smile. so cute!

ya ya ...must drink a lot of liang cha ourself, as we are tired and not enough sleep, body gets 'heaty' and can fall sick very easily.

jovialz, oh my... hope caelen's nose will take the express train back soon! take care gal..

gingerleaf, aiyo.. u must be super tired liao le.. how u gg out for dinner tonite? want me to bring the stuff to u anot? i collect for u ok?

gingerleaf:
no lah,i think i oso blur blur that's y.Anyway,u continue to observe her fever & feed her barley water occassionally to reduce the heatiness. Hope she can get well soon & u all can enjoy ur cruise

twinklestar... v sayang to eat 'my melody' tat way la..... btw, u mean the ear, the head, the body all got sponge cake inside arr? i thot 3D usually only base got cake, rest cream or some stuff to support?

bbwow.. ur friend one lagi scary, stitch got beheaded!! haha.. btw, last time i ordered durian flavour fm ecreative, design v nice, taste wise ok lah, not so bad, bur cannot fight w emicake or 717 durian loh... tink u wont regret ordering if u going after their design lor..

gingerleaf.. u can break the yolk into half after rubbing then see under light got spiky or not.. like wat chris said, can also put in 1 coin (my mum usually take out the yolk & insert 1 10cts coin b4 rubbing, then if the coin change color means heaty)..

dodo.. wow.. soo good got mobile market!! no need to go 'smelly' wet market lo! tat time u said too many tings to bring over, now i tink u got too many things to bring back!! keke.. howcome u take plane & hb drive back?

chintz.. chloe cfm is photocopy of daddy!! re root canel, i did mine few months back.. but not successful upon completion as my tooth got hairline crack, end up got to extract then i do bridging... tonite i need to go back to my ex-dentist cos my bridging seems not v good, hiaz...

gingerleaf, ok ok.. need anything let me know okie? just a call away.. =)

junnie, sorie! i missed out ur qns on yls... the must try is kong bak bao (1st to be finished!) and or-nee (i walloped 3 bowls during 1st mth party, forgetting totally dat i can't take yam then!!)

hippo!!!

you took the orr ne during confinement huh!! I was FORBIDDEN and my bowl of orr nee was snatched away from my drooling face before I could savour it.

bbwow! hahahahahaha.. u know what happened? it was baby's 1st mth party but by right still cannot eat alot of things.. i kept walking ard looking at the food but was very sianz cos many things can't eat ma.. then i "bio" e or-nee... so i took one bowl.. walloped it up and took 2 more!! and i was walking ard, telling my guests that the or-nee damn good.. must try! my mum & grandma heard it but think they were too "high" from the party, NOBODY STOPPED ME! i wanted to go for the 4th bowl when i suddenly remembered that or-nee is made from YAM! hahahaa.. then i stopped... hohoho

hippo,

same lor. I wanted to eat but the roving eyes of my mother and mil was stopping it. they literally STOPPED me from eating. End up I was a very unhappy post pregnant lady. hahaha

gingerleaf, cos they say yam will cause wounds to itch! wah.. i tell u, i was so worried after the 3 bowls dat my down there will itch like mad lor.. but dun have la.. hahahaha!

thanks ecookie & gingerleaf on the photo updates!

junnie,
haa! actually i like to go those "smelly" market leh coz got many things to see... precisely! that's what hubby said also :p he said we can start to bring some items back to spore liao, haa!
oh.. coz we need to use car in spore so hubby gonna drive back. then the car journey abit too long for bb, so i will take flight wi him loh...

hippo & bbwow,
aiyo.. ur description of or nee make me drools leh!!! i wana order that as well!!!

Lyn las temp check was 39.6
issit v high?
Hb says if hit 40 must go hospital liao.
I keep sponging n meds every 4 hrly. Like no use lidat.

Mummies whose baby had fake measles(roseola),
how many days of fever did bb had? i read babycenter n it says 3.
What shld i look out for?

dodo, hahaha! u ar!!

gingerleaf, i ordered many many extra portions this time round leh.. haha! wat a shame itz not on the pre-approved list of caterer for the grassroots club! gal, itz quite high. go straight to KKH ba.. is she still active??
anyway, u got jas sms? =P

hippo, yes!!
I ask hb go. =p

Lyn's temp dropped to 38.7. Ate some porridge(bot downstairs one) n went to sleep liao. Only took abt 2 tablespoon nia, but at least she drank alot of water. Think if her temp goes up again, I bring her to kk ba.

gingerleaf,
i think better bring lyn to KK now... just to make sure everythg is fine & under control... coz later at midnight u need to rest also, quite difficult to keep monitoring her every hour or so...

last time zq's viral fever lasted abt 3 days, then fever subside totally, the rashes come out and stayed for another 3 days...

when i settled zq for bed just now, he struggled and didn't wan to sleep, then he bumped his head on my mouth, my upper lip was cut and it bled... so painful now.. think swollen also...

dodo,
Oh dear, how's ur lips now? Still swollen?

Btw, I bought the young parents mag (1st time ok, to support zq
) n saw zq's pic inside. The prize looks cute. It's a pop up toy.
Oh I saw this under the price box: $5/RM 10. So does it means that YP is also sold in Malaysia? May be u can go check it out.

dodo: ouch! nowadays yz also like that. will head butt me.

gingerleaf: i think its quite high. better bring lyn to KK/Mt A. so will be more assured for u n hb.

i've heard good n bad things abt KK. so maybe u want to consider Mt A?