(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo,
I only bought Mother & Baby mag, never buy Young Parents.

Mummies who bought Mother&Baby mag,
Did you manage to find handsome zq or not?hehe last few pages of the mag lah.

ohhh gingerleaf, cherie also referring to my gal... hehe

ok mummies... i'm taking the day off and go back rest liao as headache coming back again. Oh dear, with my "sexy" voice how to communicate with my gal... enjoy your weekends ya!

finally here come friday...hmm, here come sexy skinny sherry
1674088.jpg

totoro,

I paid you liao leh.. today 9.53am but not in your update yet.To Account

DBS Savings Plus
047-1-013741 Totoro_BB
Amount S$18.00
Transaction Reference 1862061127

Please check. Thanks!

totoro,

that what im worry abt. So i lodge a police report and sent my car for assessmnet within 24hours. think he cannot claim much as my damage is super minor. I told my insurer i dun even want to claim for my own car damage.. hopefully... the taxi driver will not pop up few mths later to blah blah blah ba....

chris.. glad u r ok, faster go lodged your case b4 the silly taxi uncle ‘bite’ u back..

gingerleaf.. *sayang sayang* lyn… she got no appetite is normal if hv fever, gv plenty of fluid.. remember to change her top if is damp to prevent ‘gan mao'..

hippo… nice shot! i can never snap tat fast when bb lance show his ‘angry face’ jus like wat adri is doing!! haha.. cant imagine on bb bash we get all babies together & show funny faces, tat must b amazing!!!!! hahaha..

chersam… lucky u no need to ‘sing song’ at home like me (need to ‘scream’ at my gal most of time cos v notti)… rest well and drink lotsa water, your voice should b back soon! take care...

cherie_bear, if your FIL is ‘burning’ the ant when u all around, perhaps u jus carry bb away.. if he do it during your absence, then ask MIL to carry bb away, let him ‘chang du jiao xi’ (acting alone)!!!… cos some ‘stubborn ppl' jus dun listen to anybody one!! last resort of cos is to ask ur hb to talk nicely to him…

twinklestar… waaaah.. v nice 3D cake, I like the my melody one!! btw, jus a stupid question to ask huh… may I know how u cut the cake? (only the base is sponge cake rite? The body all cream??)

tiffy.. ya, saw handsome zq in mother & baby mgz, he smiling so happily!! 'fiew fiew'… really ‘sexy’ sherry!! hope she get well soon too..

jovial.. thk q soooo much..shall await ur update on the clips… hopefully more mummies join in cos the discount 40-45% quite alot compared to bp..

totoro.. thks 4 effort in updating table, shd b correct tis time liao! haha... so u or hippo will be arriving early to get the club 'open the door'?

sugar_nut
updated liao leh for yours.

The rest who paid after that, I will update shortly!

I'll be going to YCK this sunday so will find out more about the location and what time we can be there for the preparation. Will update again next week!!

totoro,

Hi, cos noone response wether i can bring my sis or not leh.. I want to transferred everything at one go leh

Hippo,
My Adri so cute!!! Keke! with her watery eyes..muacks! keke!

Bday Pressie:
Yesterday went shopping..BUT CANNOT FIND PRESENT! sigh! Dun know what to buy leh...worst of all, buy for who? haizz..headache.

chris.. i no prblm w ur sis coming along... shd b ok ba... totoro hor?

jas.. buy present for exchange w other bb lor!! hahaa..

cheribear,
next time faster get rid of the ants first before your FIL have a chance to burn! hehe!

tiffy,
sherry is so pretty and dainty! nice dress, i long time never buy new clothes for myra, keep recycling the old ones...hmmm..

chris,
glad you are ok and not hurt in the car accident.

hippo,
adri so cute!

gingerleaf,
is lyn better today?

cm,
*sayang* dunt be too stressed, ok...

have a good friday everyone! yeah weekend is tomorrow!

bbwow,

is it you with the inconsiderate neighbours. really feel sorry for you. before my ILs bought a flat for a VERY GOOD PRICE. good location, good scenery, amenities all. so they faster buy. then after reno and move in, realise that the neighbour in front of their house is 'SIAO'. complaint loudly, smoke everyday outside their house, talk loudly, stare at them, scold them loudly for putting shoes outside and wash the corridor wet with water everyday. they quarrel until my BIL kena punch in the face by the SIAO guy and end up hospitalize and make police report, all no use one. in the end, they sell off and move out.

Junnie,

Saw Lance photos in the archrive file…. I really miss all the archrive till now.. Lance look cute in all photos esp the one in suit (Like Kungfu Fighter) and sweet looking for Zann too.Saw the grps photos every BB looking to the front but jayden looking sideway.. . I yet to collect Jayden's photos ,, will go for collection tomorrow. Will post some after my collection too =)....

Tiffy
yesyes, I saw handsome ZQ in the BB & Mother Magz… ;)
Hope sherry get well soon =)

Gingerleaf
Is lyn better today?

hippo
Can I know the budget for the exchange gift during Birthday bash?Thanks
Adri so cute..mouth zhu zhu one..hehezz

Twinkle star
Wow, Nice cakes..=)

Chris,
Glad u r okay.. Scare me…..

Chersam,
hope u r better today =)

Garden_Dreamz & those mummies who is a teacher
HAppY TeaCher Day !!! =)

thanks mummies,i think i juz hv to close 1 eye & oso carry shanice away whenever he burns.

madlynette:
there's too many ants le.Even dining table oso has while we were hvg our dinner.Now i oso dun tell him there's ants.I juz get rid of it quietly.

gingerleaf:
how's lyn le? Is she better today?

pinky... haha.. at least u make effort to scroll up!! faster go collect & share photo w us!

ecookie.. teacher's day is 1st sept.

madlynette.. ur BIL got punch?? really siao neighbour they have! lucky u all moved out liao!

cm.. lucky u on half day today, no need to 'vomit blood'!! hack care them la, dun let them ruin your weekend!

Hi all mummies who asked after lyn,

She is still running fever of 38ish.
Made 1 hardboil egg juz now to rub her... the egg white turn yellow sia! But dunno the yolk got spike or not, coz the yolk was at the side of the white, 'exposed'. Then boiled another one to rub, this egg, the yolk oso exposed, so dunno inside got spikes or not. However, this egg, the whites didnt turn yellowish.

gingerleaf,

dun rub too many egg at one go. My MIL siad babies skin is still 'thin'. She will put a silver coin into the egg. Keep lyn well covered, put some powder if you want. Dun bath for a few hours.

Relax... She will be fine... just remember to sponge and sponge non stop.. Usually it will take 3 days to break fever if it is viral infection

gingerleaf:
oh..u dun break the yolk into 2.It muz be intact as a whole round yolk then u will see the spikes on the surface.Mayb u juz keep sponging her 1st to bring down the fever & wait for 3-4 hrs later,then try the boiled egg again if she still has fever.

gingerleaf, haha! ya ya.. ur big & tall hippo.. keke..
i know this is Lyn's 1st real fever & itz very worrying.. poor gals.. continue to just sponge her ok. one thing the doc at KKH told me to look out for is lethargic & vomitting (not due to her crying too much la..). if she's still active, dun worie too much dear.. her immune system will be able to fight it off.

tiffy, sherry is soooo sexy! pretty girl girl.!

junnie, jas, madlynette & pinky, keke! =P i can't wait to see all babies at the bday bash!! let's fight to snap beautiful pictures of all of them!

jas, go toys'r'us or those baby shops! should be able to find.. =)

pinky, i missed u! u r going to the bday bash right.. can't wait to see u soon!

chintz, i'm sure CM is cheered up already cos I am very happy to see cutie Chloe!! =)

gingerleaf,
how's lyn? fever not down yet despite having med?
let her drink lots of water and no air-con for the moment.. hope her fever subside v soon...

madlynette,

oh dear! the neighbour is really SIAO ONE. yea. now I know what to look out for in my next flat. When we found the flat, we also thought GOOD DEAL. high floor, not facing main road, good price! faster grab and now end up regret. haizz

tiffy,
wow.. i think sherry will grow up to be a model! she sure knows how to strike a seductive pose!

chintz,
cutie chloe!!! yes aunty wana hug hug u.. u really look like daddy in this photo leh!

and BIG THANKS to ur mummy for the surprise last night! when daddy ben saw that he smiled till cannot see his eyes leh... :p

haha dodo, u are welcome,

hippo n dodo, chloe really looks like boy in that pic!

gingerleaf, just monitor closely. stay calm okie. she'll soon be alrite

haha.. totoro, sorry.. I work until I blur blur. I see the dash I thot not paid. I gg a bit crazy liao, recently just changed seat in office, and made a lot of mistake, was telling my colleague that the feng shui no good here.

Junnie
i also like the my melody cake.
First cut the ear then head then the body.
Then everyone will go "oh no " , so wasted .

so sian , have been lunching in office the whole week

what did chintz did to ben till he so happy?

lyn's fever still at 38.5 a few mins ago.

Cherie bear,
no no, i didnt break the egg yolk. It was exposed at the side of the egg white.. hmm.. u know what I mean? It wasnt hidden inside the egg.

twinkle stars,

yeah my friend ever ordered the sticth one before and they 'chop' off the head first. then it looked abit scary like beheaded. hahaha

gingerleaf,
PM u

gal, continue to monitor lyn's fever closely... if it's really viral fever, it will up & down for a few days.. dun worry much, will be over v soon..

gingerleaf,
did your PD say expect the fever to rollercoaster ? Any instruction of whether need to go back to see ? poor Lyn, sayang sayang...

bbwow,
quite poor thing lor, having to tahan, I don't think HDB or Town council handle such cases lor. if still this bad after repeated 'visit' to the neighbour, you might really have to go to the police liao lor. But then, things could go both way, better or worst.

Tiffy,
Sexy siah ... she look tall.

Tiffany,
Received your order for 3 items.

Re: LIOELE Stroller,
Have you all received the refund ? I still have not leh.

thanks for the confirmation of zq's photo on M&B mag!

my fren told me zq's photo also on Young Parents's baby smile thingy... and i think got small prize for that! yeah!

jovial,

yea. We're quite hesitant to call the town council cause ultimately we live below so we're on the losing end. there are certain things which police or hdb cannot control or even entertain.

re: stroller
I cancelled my order from the other organizer also cause it's from the same source. I've got my refund already tho.

jovialz, i received my refund 2 days ago, she will email you to check on ur account. u may wanna email her again to check.

dodo, what's the small prize? yesterday i couldn't find Young Parents... i searched 4 places then found M&B too hehee

chintz,
u got ur refund already ah? i better email her to check wi her again...
hmm, not sure what's the prize leh... think it's a musical toy or somethg like that bah..

hippo,
can help me buy a copy of both mags? i will collect from u on birthday bash k? THANKS THANKS MUACKS MUACKSSSS! hee...