(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

haha! no leh, my PD is Dr Heng Siok Kheng, she is lady. What a coincidence, same name. Her hours very good for FTWM cos she open every evening mon to fri. and Sat too.

twinkle stars:
i'm gg to the comex show tmr lunch time.U working only on wkends? Will u be there today? Cos i'm gg to buy Canon camera lens.Dunno if they sell there.Can help me chk?

bbwow: not this weekend. think i going when he nearer to his 1 yo bday..(still 2 mths away) haha save money. if not cut too soon , scared lalang come back by then! :p

jovialz: very scary leh.. cant imagine having dang kee for neighbor

gingerleaf: cont to feed water n sponge her.. keep her cool. should see PD asap. ur hb on his way liao?

ecookie,

haha ok. btw, you ordered the cake from smiling orchids right? What design & flavour? how much you paid? Thinking of getting from there too.

re: Junior League,
What is their charges like ?

Ariajo,
Want to be freelance baby hairstylist ? You did a good job for aria

Re: Kidslink,
Wow, so many of us goes to kidslink. Caelen too..but his is at Sengkang branch. Quite a nice lady PD
... Caelen difinately got smile at her

twinkle star,
no leh, i never encounter long Q b4. maybe coz everytime got appt.

ecookie, he is back liao, but now, all pds are closed. So gotta wait till 6pm then we go see the pd at railway mall.

gingerleaf,
lyn's fever up & down? ya, continue to feed her water and sponge her, hope she alright soon.. hug hugs.. dun worry much k.. u wan my PD contact? Dr Terence Tan @ Mt A...

any of u have Young Parents Sep issue?
my fren told me zq's photo is in the mag, can check for me? i gonna wait till i back to spore then can buy the mag..

gingerleaf, oops! rem to sponge her with lukewarm water! hmm.. wat abt the jurong medical centre near jurong point? call them n check?

oh dear...now then I know that there's a kidslink clinic! And I have one at SK! All along I've been trying to find a children clinic and bringing J for assessment checkup. haha... learnt something new today.

chintz,
i submitted his photo for the bb's smile thing... so now not sure whether got selected or not.. my fren told me she saw it..

totoro,

Forget abt the payment.. will do so asap after work.

Mad,

kayden PD also DR Heng..!!! she a good PD but veri x, everytime i go there for kayden monthly review easily cost 300+.

good news,
lyn fever down to 37.6 liao. Will monitor n see how.
Thanks all mummies for concern!

dodo,
I oso wanna send in bb smile thingy!! Chintz, shld send in chloe too!

junnie ... where got no give me prob ... today is ... the boss ask me to do his expenses report and update soonest ... no $$$ liao ... the wife one i give her liao mah ... den the sister in law + wife ask me a;one to do the stock check for bagsssssssss that are heavy ok ...

this is what she wrote to me

** Please proceed with the stock take of the items that are on the pallets. task is to be accomplished by end of next week. I will require a complete list of stock items showing the item code, description, packaging ie 250, 1000, colour and the quantity to be submittted to me for review by end of next week.

You should have a stock list on hand and use it for the stock taking to speed up the process.

Please plan accordingly .

den comes the son ... wife might be in labour now ... so ... ok call me to look for an apartment or hotel ... for 2 staff from oversea coming to SG to work for a month ... ok nvr giveme a date nvr tell me from where ... nvr tell me the buget ... nvr say anything liao ... only say must know soon ... see la ...

annie,
oooo, why so ex, usually i pay about $100++ actually forgot the exact amount already, i only been there 2x i think, one for her running nose/cough and one for her diarhea/diaper rash. find her quite good loh, cos each time go there, myra will take the meds and soon get better.

she always ask us the go back for review but we never go back lor. cos we know will have to pay more $$.

gingerleaf, great news! phew.. go send lyn's pics.. go go go...
oi dear! see my email.. hahahaha..

dodo, reali ah.. i tink i m one lazy mummy.. always wana send but nvr get down to doing it! haha! zq so handsome... sure got his photo!

gingerleaf, dodo: IDEA hor! ok, tonite if possible i go buy the mag hehe.. but personally i prefer Mother & Baby better

gingerleaf: glad to hear that lyn is recovering!

bbwow: sesame street theme!! its ard 180+ for a 2kg cake i think? 2 tier one..

i got mine all from Brakzin ... my gal is girly surprise 2kg for 108.00 and my boy is bob the builder ... 3 kg @ 198.00 .... please note cannot order anything bigger den that liao ... its max hmm hope my cakes is enough for all my guests ...

cm...hahaha.. if they dun gv u prblms then u'll b shock!! nvm, faster do watever u can & going knock off soon..

bbwow... i ordered fm smiling orchid... paid abt $90 for 1.5 blueberry chocolate sponge cake, elmo theme (no tier).

gingerleaf.. still hv to keep sponging though fever down...change her top regularly if damp if not will catch a cold..

woohoo.. later i must get Mother & Baby too ;)

then go home, show chloe, "eh, u remember this cute boy or not? ur ex-bf?"

ecookie,

yea! I wanna order sesame street theme too. I ordered one from e-creative. 3kg 3D cookie monster and it's $250! Now I have to order one more for the home celebration one.

gingerleaf,
glad that lyn is ok now! finally can enjoy your cruise and see you next week! :D

junnie,
your elmo is it 3D one?

gingerleaf ... feed cereal ... dun give porridge ... best is you cook porridgefor yrself and hb den give her the water from the porridge only ... think she will love it too ... cos i know most bb like to drink tt ... you need to watch her at night too ... cos real fever will always come back only in the night time ...

Junnie ... ya rushing lor ... hmmm i have abt 80 pax ... no time to cal yet ...

gingerleaf, chintz & hippo,
faster faster send! then can keep the mag and next time show bb when they grow up.. so sweet right

tiffy,
thanks for the info!!! is it Mother & Baby?
my fren told me Young Parents leh.. but hor, i send both lah, maybe both also get selected?!

hippo & CM,
i thought cereal also quite heaty right? actually which one more heaty? porridge or cereal? im confused coz i all the while thought cereal more heaty leh.. pls enlighten me on this.. thanks ah!

bbwow,

ur neighbour is so inconsiderate! I also have the same problem as u!I tink my neighbour more jia lat then urs! Drag chairs early morning and always hear "marbles dropping sound" in the night. A few times they water plants in the balcony can water all the way out and the water will be like rain dripping onto my balcony lor! Making my laminate floor wet wet! I got very angry and my hubby go upstairs and scold him he just apolgise and a few days later do it again. They also sometimes hang the laundry wet.My hubby got fed up and shout right up telling them off. I already "ren ming" liao.. Oh btw the whole family smells stink one leh.. My hubby once took lift with the whole family he nearly suffocate saying they like never bath for a week!

Cherie Bear
FOr Thurs & Fri will station in my office , wkend then go suntec
For this show onli got lobang for Lenovo , Asus , Palm , HP & Samsung products.
If you want , i ask my colleaugue check for you , lens for which model ?

gingerleaf
maybe it's becoz my appt is always on a Sat.

Ecookies
Pine garden nice nice .i also intend to order from them a two tier lychee martini & triple chocolate cake.
Where do you stay ? Pine garden very nice my place.

Bbwow
Ecreative their cake very beatiful but quite expensive & taste so so nia.

gingerleaf,
lynn maybe down with viral infection. Fever will usually be up and down for a few days.Make sure she is hydrated by giving more water and eating porridge for one meal is okie not too think kind.If she vomits just give her more milk abit dilluted so that easier for her to digest. I'm sure she will be fine dun worry!

bbwow: wow 3D must be nice! hehe./ mine is just 2 tier then got sesame street small props on it..

3kg!! must be inviting alot of pple!

dodo: wah later shall go n buy a copy to see handsome zq!

gingerleaf: i think cereal more heaty than porridge esp those brown rice one

dodo .. .ya cereal quite heaty... ok what i heard abt fever cannot take rice is be cos it will make hte fever stay and not go away ... as in fever will not recover if you were to eat rice ... so anything also can eat but not rice ... as for egg ... i heard it will also make the mouth smelly next time ... just like cannot take egg for 4 months if got chicken pox

twinkle stars: no lor. me stay ard redhill.. AMK FAR for me. but no choice lah cos i like their blackforest! mine is blackforest for bottom n lychee martini for top layer!