gingerleaf, heng duo mao but very short and fine.. machiam like no hair still.. ha!
cooking: i really salute u mummies who can and are willing to cook for babies! *bow*.. u are my idols man.. i m NOT interested at all to step into kitchen and even try out anything leh.. i just leave it to my mum.. if in future adri grows up and gets married and have a kid, i tink i will pengz.. i definitely wun be able to help her take care man.. oops.. think too far liao.. whahahaha
totoro, are there any other dates that we want to look at?
mummies, any more votes on the bday date? cos we need to contact the living dead to book the venue... they are not exactly "living" very well so might take a while before we can reach them wor.. keke..
food: any babies dun enjoy solids at all? adri seems to hate all "real" solid food like cereals n porridge.. yet she will take what we eat.. she will eat kway chap, macaroni la.. anything datz adult food and not meant for her, she'll wana eat.. anything that is specially cooked for her, she rejects!! except for her biscuits.. how huh? when i was in hospital with her, the auntie who brings us the meals look at me like i ill-treat adri leh.. cos her tray is always untouched when the auntie comes back to collect it.. how huh?
cooking: i really salute u mummies who can and are willing to cook for babies! *bow*.. u are my idols man.. i m NOT interested at all to step into kitchen and even try out anything leh.. i just leave it to my mum.. if in future adri grows up and gets married and have a kid, i tink i will pengz.. i definitely wun be able to help her take care man.. oops.. think too far liao.. whahahaha
totoro, are there any other dates that we want to look at?
mummies, any more votes on the bday date? cos we need to contact the living dead to book the venue... they are not exactly "living" very well so might take a while before we can reach them wor.. keke..
food: any babies dun enjoy solids at all? adri seems to hate all "real" solid food like cereals n porridge.. yet she will take what we eat.. she will eat kway chap, macaroni la.. anything datz adult food and not meant for her, she'll wana eat.. anything that is specially cooked for her, she rejects!! except for her biscuits.. how huh? when i was in hospital with her, the auntie who brings us the meals look at me like i ill-treat adri leh.. cos her tray is always untouched when the auntie comes back to collect it.. how huh?