Morning Mummies!! TGIF!!!
aria, hahaha! join e club.. oops!
gingerleaf, we'll miss u these few days wor.. but enjoy urself!
sansbebe, take gd care ya? hugz..
doobom, haha! i can forget abt doing sit ups or crunches la.. whr got time?
jacq, is clare any better now? do monitor her situation okie? e last time adri had fever which didnt go away, my mum brought her to the doc 3 times in a day!
junnie, =D i was just telling my hb abt my "barney" butt. he asked y. i told him didnt he realise my butt is full of stretch marks datz purple in colour! pengz..
pinky, see? altho Jayden's escape to u is worrying. but to me hor, i tink he's smart leh. still can tink of escape route! hmm.. did u try baby massage? though i dun do it for adri now, i tink baby massage will help let Jayden be "aware" of all his joints and muscles. maybe can try? can try gingerleaf's tip too! datz how gymboree encourages mummies to do if bb is not crawling yet. and yes, position ur hands at their feet, not to push but to "stop" them from crawling backwards and encouraging them.
aria, hahaha! join e club.. oops!
gingerleaf, we'll miss u these few days wor.. but enjoy urself!
sansbebe, take gd care ya? hugz..
doobom, haha! i can forget abt doing sit ups or crunches la.. whr got time?
jacq, is clare any better now? do monitor her situation okie? e last time adri had fever which didnt go away, my mum brought her to the doc 3 times in a day!
junnie, =D i was just telling my hb abt my "barney" butt. he asked y. i told him didnt he realise my butt is full of stretch marks datz purple in colour! pengz..
pinky, see? altho Jayden's escape to u is worrying. but to me hor, i tink he's smart leh. still can tink of escape route! hmm.. did u try baby massage? though i dun do it for adri now, i tink baby massage will help let Jayden be "aware" of all his joints and muscles. maybe can try? can try gingerleaf's tip too! datz how gymboree encourages mummies to do if bb is not crawling yet. and yes, position ur hands at their feet, not to push but to "stop" them from crawling backwards and encouraging them.