(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

eunice, mmm...me tink its abit 欠扁 but it brings abit of logic as well. kekeke...ok give u all another clue...

5 words...tink of how Mulan end up in army.

I peep here during lunch. saw the question and cheat by goggle. I laugh at the answer !! really a 欠扁 question

yea pls reveal

*drumz beating***
花木兰在军营待那么久,为什么都没被人发现?
And the ans is bcoz...木兰无长兄(胸) kekeke...

Here is another one to ponder...
哪个数字最懒惰?
哪个数字最勤快?

Gd morning mummies...

Wow...from last nite till now no posts at all...its a miracle. Tink all mummies bz wif xmas shoppin after work... :p

morning! long time no chat..

my boy hvg some diahorrea and diaper rash after school on Monday, so din send him to school last 2 days. Busy with 2 kids at home.. today finally back to handling one kid.

Wow.. I love the qian bian questions! One of my colleagues like to give us these questions to think about during our coffee after lunch.

morning all

sugar nut,
hope lleyton fully recover.

maruko,
think some mummies start clearing leave n go x'mas shopping. U also shop for 2 dresses liao mah. me not even 1 hor.

sugar nut, gosh...its tiring when our kiddos fall sick...do take gd care of urself too...

Tiffy, ya me tink so too...I got no time to shop after office hrs mah...so since got shops here den muz make full use :p hahaha...u can go anytime to shop since u r SAHM.

hellooo ladies. i m here but very tired and am falling sick so got no mood la.. hahaha

sugarnut, oh my. hope lleyton recovers soon!

maruko, working in raffles is a killer. i spent like nobody's biz when i was there. eat. shop. eat. shop. piangz!! but shiok!!! hahahahaa..

maruko,
i where can anytime go n shop

shopping with little monster ard is not shiok at all.

hippo,
try looking forward to weekend then u feel better

Tiffy, monster? Sherry is such a sweetie pie leh...me saw sooo many cute cute dresses for gals but none for boys...sianz...dunno where can get nice clothings for my notti boy.

tiffy,

yah.. i thk i understand that sahm goes shopping also not easy. These 2 mths everytime thk of going out hv to consider a lot of factors.. transport, feeds etc

oh no hippo, u are falling sick? take care of yourself..

i just went to take the H1N1 vaccine yesterday.. anyone also taken?

jovial.. u r back?? wow.. u also like 欠扁 qtn?? hahaha..

no time to read up yet.. me v 'bo eng' tis few days.. cos both office & home short handed again.. one malay colleague's dad & nanny's cousin passed away last sunday, my colleague still in malacca hvnt come back yet & last mon i gotta run back during lunch to tk over lance (my mum take over aft her work 3pm) then tues hb tk leave look aft lance, lunch time i tk over cos hb cant handle him..

sugarnut.. i hv also taken h1n1 jab end nov. so far so good keeping finger cross.. cos heard some ppl got side effect... hope lleyton's ls & rashes better le...

hippo.. tis stage easy to fall sick... tk care too..

u mummies enjoy talking & xmas shopping ya :p (tmr got isetan pte sales!!)
me going for quick lunch & come back to work liao =(

tiffy, i tink i will! already looking forward to 5.30pm le.. LOL

junnie & sugarnut, thanks dears..

sugarnut, i take the h1n1 jab le... =) u must drink more water and monitor urself okie? i was down with fever for 3 days after the jab..

sugar nut,
yah, shop with them no peace, eat no peace at all cos they can't sit still for long

maruko,
raffles pl mrt area hav lots of gal clothing. i always shop for sherry's clothes there if i went salon do my hair.kekeke

Jovialz, smart gal...u got it rite...
anyone dunno why?

junnie, wow...bz schedule u got there...me will b on leave tmr also :p gg to bring Travis to sentosa...kekeke...hope it wont b too crowded...

Tiffy, ya lor...loads of gal gal clothings...lucky me got no gal. If not will keep buyin. kekeke...

hippo / junnie,

so far so good for me too.. except my arms abit aching. How abt our 2 years toddlers? shd let them take now or later?

chintz, we also thinking of gg malacca for short trip leh. How did Bosco survive the car ride? You stop to bf him along the way? The rest of the ride was he sleeping?

hi mummies, thanks for the consoling words haha. there really are so many things to do. everyday sleep at 12 plus am and wake up 5-6am...plus mea's night feeds...and the chores are still not done. i dunno how SAHM mummies can handle two babies alone at home leh...next time if im SAHM, i will still hire a maid to settle household chores.

hippo and junnie, you girls took the H1N1 jab oredi? I've been thinking of taking it too. But not sure if breastfeeding can...

later going for my driving practical exam...so nervous!!! for the past mth, I haven't had time to go practise. Only last night then squeeze in time for revision lesson late at night after settling the 2 babies. i hope i pass...

sugarnut, i dun tink i will let adri get the jab so soon after they announce. i got a scare from the 1st jab! days after i got it, i read in the newspapers that ONE of the jabs is not safe for pregnancy!! can u imagine my heart almost popped out. PUI! these type of info shd be released earlier right?? and to tink they kept asking preggers to go get the jab. kaoz. luckily, the one dat i got was NOT by GSK (the one which is not suitable). else i wldnt know wat to do.

karrie, ALL the best!!!!!!! drive safely.. rem.. at least ACT safe ya? keke..

karrie / hippo, i asked the doc yest, she says ok for pregnancy except the first 3 months. No problem with breastfeeding.

karrie, all the best for your driving test!

sugarnut.. same like hippo.. dun tink will let the kids tk h1n1 jab so soon... but for flu jab will let them tk once recovered fm r/n.

karrie..不要 kancheong...加油 =)

junnie, 谢谢...I will so dun look forward to my 欠扁 postings tmr...kekeke...

here is another qn...
在教室里面
小猫,小狗,小鸡
谁最先被叫起来背书?
Ans to be revealed at end of day...

sugarnut, heehee.. the GSK produced one is not safe for pregnancy at all leh. irritating right?? haiz..

maruko gg to sentosa tmro? enjoy!!! wave HI! to the dolphins for me.. haha.. and if u are gg underwater world, pls go see the "Sea Angels" so cute!!

hippo, yes me will b gg to underwater world. Will "tell" the dolphins they r missed by hippo...kekeke... :p Sea angels? dunno how they look like. Will check out tmr.

maruko, jovialz,
what's the answer 1 and 2 gotta do with the answers ah? enlighten me pls, mind really slow!!

sugar nut,
we never stop the ride except when the adults wanna go to the loo. so whenever he asks for milk, i just carry him up from car seat and bf directly.

have fun, anything can give me a call!

ok in case I dun com in later...here is the ans for my last 欠扁 qn...

在教室里面
小猫,小狗,小鸡
谁最先被叫起来背书?
Ans: 小狗,因为汪汪仙贝(先背)

I actually stayed ot for work today after the whole year leaving on the dot. Miss babies a lot. Almost teared when called hb to fetch the kids home first. Geez..

Hippo take care ok ... drink lots of water
Thanks for asking ... we dun no yet ... and dun no the plan too

Chintz ... so cute ... so sweet and so handsome ...
was thinking ... hey this bb look like someone ... hahahaha den i see jie jie

Maurko ... enjoy yr day tomolo

Junnie oh dear ... U take care too ok ...

Carlson knows how to count from 1 to 10 liao ... so happy ... he was using the golf balls to count just now ... hahahaha

cm, hehe thanks gal!

today came home around 8pm, then bosco already sleeping.. can only kiss kiss and smell his bb scent, as for chloe, think she got r/nose again from her cousin.. aiyo!

thanks sugar nut and maisymouse!
i think bosco loses some of his bb fat after i go back to work. apparently he's only drinking 3x while im at work. he sleeps a lot under mil's care.

oh, so late already, must go to bed liao.. nite nite mummies!