(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

<font face="tahoma">Maruko:
keke.. ok noted will get a good cover if I really buy iPhone.. my contract just ended means I can buy liao.. still thinking loh..

Eunice:
I didn't know about that.. I seldom read reviews one.. I see people on the train playing on their iPhone seems fun and interesting loh.. plus its sort of the "IN" thing now to own.. haha

Eunice,
Ya... I saw... online purchase is so much cheaper... but too bad, I couldnt wait, my phone needs clothing urgently!!!

I got mine from an Apple shop too... I guess different shop sells different covers.... apparently, my cover is better than my hb's cos his cover seemed to trap mo mo fabric when he put in his pocket.

Anyone wants iphone stylus? US$0.01 / 2 pcs but after shipping is abt less than S$4.50 for 2. from Amazon. some of us getting from there

eunice,
how r we going to keep the stylus together with the iphone? Is there a stylus slot in iphone handset? Can the stylus be used with HTC phone?

Hello mummies,
wa. Talking abt iPhone,it's my favourite now. You definately must subscribe to data plancis if not u better sun surf net outside unless there wifi around. Well, I would say video n camera function wise not as good as Nokia but still can do lah. Why  I say no good because the video size is v v big! If u need to upload to you tube u better convert it to mpeg4 to reduce the size. You can upload straight using iPhone but the phone will auto cut away some frames away.

What I like abt iPhone is that there r so many cool n free app to download. Some useful app can be purchased at v v low cost like usd$0.99. Hubby rave abt iPhone all the time. Also I can surf Internet everywhere in the house including when doing big business. Haha. The user experience is fantastic. There's no lag when u chge app from facebook to safari (equavalent of IE) to notepad to calculator. You surf net using iPhone is like using computer or lap top. Just that the screen is smaller of course. 

Initially u will be frustrated using the SMS function but soon you'll get the hang of it. It has a v intelligent word recognization. It saves ur jargon words without u asking. Haha. I can't believe I'm raving abt it now. 

Aria is also addicted to it. V v bad lar. She's really good at using it now. She recognizes the app n know how to tap, swipe to activate it. Sometimes got to hide it cos I really dun like her using it all the time especially if she ask to view her videos. 

Karrie, 
It's good if u hv iPhone. Can express milk n surf net at the same time. Haha. 

Eunice,
Pardon me.. what is iphone stylus? btw, are you organising any spree for iphone accessories? If you do, please let me know....also, do you do spree for Desitin? I need to get Original and creamy.

ariajo, wow wow wow...here is another super satisfied user of iPhone. hahaha...aria can ^5 wif Travis liao. As long as he saw my hp lying ard, den he will swipe to unlock &amp; start using.

maruko,
煮饭婆 no gd. no time to make phone call. i am still waiting for customer care to answer my call but now have to feed Sherry her lunch liao. think have to call again later

So many Iphone user ... dun no when will i got 1 too ...

Carlson also knows how to use one ... he will take it from my mum aiyo ... 2 yo old know how to use Iphone now ... next time how ???

dd "Karrie,
Hang on!!! 2 wks will swift pass very quickly, just have to endure. Old folks are pain in the ass, so, ignore and think positive. " hahahaha .... i LIKE this

Hey hey!!!! Recently very busy at work. No time to come in. Noe pumping (yes iPhone is the best friend while pumping hehe)

I dunno the answers le. And I have unsubscribe the email notification. So I still dunno the answers of the tv qn and the mouse qn. Enlighten me pls hehe

wah! so many posts and so many qns in the morning.. hahaha!

doobom, if u are looking for a good cam phone, then yes.. go and check out Satio!
no $ back guarantee from me though.. LOL..

hmmm very sian ... dun know what to do ...

I ask U all a question, what will U do if U were me ... go back to SG for X'mas but need to stay in the hotel or stay put at a relative hse (which is also very sian cos need to see ppl's face)or who can tell me where to go and dun have to spend too much

hi mummies!!

me on leave today for my check up again. wahaha. really need the break from work now and then. commuting to work is starting to be tiring for me..

doobom: hang on! ur 1st tri wil be over soon and hopefully ur MS will end soon too! my EDD is end jan but i really hope to pop ard 38wks which is mid jan. been feeling much heavier and tired for this pregnancy compared to my 1st one..

hp: i like satio too!! 12.1 mp! and w xenon flash! but think i cant change so soon since i just changed to my C905 half a year ago and satio still too exp for me. i dun wanna pay more than 200+ for a phone. :p
but i agree that SE camera phones are really good!

Tiffany : iphone has stylus rite? Most pple will lose the orginial so we bought extra. ;p

HTC : I also dun koe can use iphone stylus anot.

Destine cream : I'll order from drugstore together with GNC items. closing on 4th Jan 10

ecookie, same here! but thing is i got my current with no plan and my plan can re-contract in Feb i tink.. hohohohoho.. i might get Satio and pass hb my W995. whahahaha! *evil tots*.. he dun mind cos he seldom play with the phone except for the calculator to check how much his wife is pilfering from his account.. oops! but but but.. Satio is reali ex.. tsk.. and 995 already burnt a hole in my pocket the last time le.. *sob*

CM, how long will u be back?

maruko,
finally manage to get thru to the customer service. They allow me to recontract with effect fr today.hahaha thanks thanks for telling me to make it BIG.

hippo,
u bought the 995 without contract. wah, v exp leh. think satio u better buy with recontract or else burnt another hole.

ecookie,
v easy. request a satio fr ur hb as x'mas gift. wahahaha moreover, he work in singtel perhap have staff rate leh.

Tiffy, hahaha...no prob. Dats the thing wif big companies. They wanna 大事化小,小事化无...so if u wan things ur way, juz make it big den they sure give in. kekeke...customers always rite.

eunice, wrong ans...影子摸不到的... :p

eunice, you mean the svc provider will just give voucher if you ask??? or what is your secret tactic to make them give it to you???

zhen zhen, kekeke...dun abish me lah...u say wanna swap wif me mah...den suddenly ur 陈豪 hb com into my mind though I never see him b4 except on tv. :p

zhen zhen, if ur contract expirin soon den u can call ur service provider to ask wat benefits they givin if u intend to re-contract. Dat time my hb also got starhub vouchers on top of waivin the early re-contract.

tiffy, ya.. i got 995 at $678. damn heartpain but i buay tahan my touchscreen hp liao le. just wanted to throw the hp away. i was using htc then. datz y u never hear me talk much abt iPhone.. keke..
but but but! i m glad u can recontract le! bye bye to phoneless days.. =) and ur hb is sooooooooo sweet!!