arisz,
re : maid - bad attitude
i feel you shld send her back and get a new replacement maid. if she is so daring hor plus give attitude and unapologetic abt wat she has done, duno wat she will do next.
she may think tat she is indispensable and become more 'ya ya'.
share wif u a colleague's experience on her maid. not to scare you.. she oso has a new born baby like us, engaged a maid 1 mth before she gave birth... everythg was well and fine till 4 mths later. similar thing, she refused to acknowledge.
she wanted to change, but her mum say wait ned to train new maid.. troublesome. so they carry on with her contract. who would have know that 2 mths later, her mum had an argument with maid over some cleaning issues... the maid actually said, ah ma, u force me, i jump down. horrified by that, they send the maid back to agent liao.
suggest you discuss with your hubby when he's back
lbs,
sometimes very diff to siam.. can understand. so far i oso siam lai siam qu... there's 1 cannot.. but i delegate to my assistant. haha, in the end , she very happy lor cos can travel. hee