Adeline,
all the best and do update us later.
jang,
so am I right to say for my next term I dont sign but wait till the 5th week then only pay will get 50% discount?I dont mind that as I can rest for 4 weeks and then contitue bring ruoxi to class to enjoy the discount.haha.
Glee,
lucky yr hubby changed, maybe due to no helper at home?my mum came when ruoxi born, so my hubby so far never get to taste life with kids and no helper. see how when my parents left later.
Loh,
ruoxi only good at mandrian, she can speak everything that I teach her, will repeat then after some time she can speak in her own words. but for english she only know about 10 words. so only fun when she speak to us, if send her to CC no one can understand her, as her mandrain accent affected by my hometown dilect(my parents can't speak mandrain but only my hometown dilect).
btw, yr hubby so cute hor, my hubby just keep silence when we argue, so nowadays I never argue with him, he keep silence until forced him too much then he will say"yr mandrain too chim I can't even understand", then I feel like dui4 niu2 tan2 qin2 then give up liao.
Gold piggy,
the way u describe things very funny, always make me laugh.
cola,
maybe u and yr hubby's feeling to each other never cool down yet.
once it's turn off then it's hard to turn on again, need extra effort.but the idea of "family hug" is good, I may try it later too, so far ruoxi either kiss me or kiss her dad, we got no family kiss or hug.
btw, mummies, when I ask ruoxi to kiss me, she will kiss my lips instead of face, is that normal?shall I teach her dont kiss other's lips?else later in school she kiss her classmates, then like that her first kiss gone liao. haha.