(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Glee,

JG never called me leh, but I also only interested to forum if it's evans road I also can't make it, heard it's quite ulu not easy to get cab from there.

I'm 15 weeks now, the MS still on and off, my mood swing bcos of MS.hope it totally dissapear soon.

cola,

ya, this pregnancy I feel more tired too, but my tummy not that big yet, so still can handle, just that when feel nausae I'm so sian. think when enter 3rd trimester I wont bring ruoxi to class too.

bliss,

doren looks good in his CNY suit,his face changed a bit from last time.u looks so radiant, doesn't look like a pregnant mummy at all.

almost everyone wore cny clothes for their lil ones except for mine.
I tried to put on something my mil bought for my girl but she was screaming away and crying cos I wore that dress for her... faints

an_gal,
in another 6 weeks or so, baby will be born liao.
have not decided on a date for the C-sec yet though.
Sure! i will post #2's pics here!

ya, kinda got used to the birthmark. everyone who sees it will ask whether it is a birthmark.
it kinda identifies with Doren

cola,
ya time flies for this pregnancy although beginning was tough cos of the MS.
even now i do feel nauseous in the morning and every now and then i have shortness of breath too.
better check with Gynae about the contractions!

xman,
me radiant? must be the make-up.
me gain about 12kg liao leh. legs already swollen

cola,
yeah bz with megan so time flies.. like tat gd oso, then u no need to countdown like #1.. blink ur eyes and ur #2 is out haha

zhuzhu,
could it be the material tats y tricia don like her cny clothes?
"hi hi" to tricia hehehe...

bliss,
ya.. same for Melcolm, some ppl still thought the birthmark is "blue black" that he hurt himself during playing.. #2 is very straight forward, jus chose a date for c-sec.. no need consider, can i natural birth, can i tahan the contraction pain etc etc..

zhuzhu,
bliss Doren and my Melcolm have a similar birthmark on their hands hehe, to add on, they were born on the same day too haha

bliss,

ya, dear, I also never notice any birthmark, it's not on the face,right?

zhuzhu,

maybe tricia doesn't like the CNY style cloth, she looks great in the skirt, looks so happy.

since all shared bb's pic, here comes ruoxi wear the CNY cheongsam at sentosa flower show, when I tell her do some yoga she will pose like this.

2129052.jpg

an_gal,

I see, birth mark at hands is ok, not so obvious.

doren and melcolm really buddy huh, born on same day and both got same birthmark at hands.

xman,
yeah.. is such a coincidence..
btw, rouxi is so cute with that pose.. she could be the next baby gal model ok
i shall go home and find Melcolm's cny pic hehe

xman,
hmm why dun you call JG to check? i think i registered after you.. so you may still stand a chance.
rouxi is cute! charlize can oni wear that cheongsam in another 2 mths or so..

i dressed Charlize up in another cheongsam on 1st day of cny and guess its too girly for my girl who was so rough, that she fell down becos of the long dress.. had a cut on her chin and the slit of the dress was torn too..

an_gal,

ya, go to dig out melcolm pic wear the CNY suit. bb wear such traditional cloth very cute.

Glee,

Charlize so tall, ruoxi wear size2 u can see it's still very long for her, my mum comment she can still wear it when she's 3 years old.haha

gosh,so dangerous, I also realized can't let ruoxi wear long dress unless go out to shoot pic only. they love to climb up and down, if dress too long higher chance they step on the dress and fall down, nowadays at home only let her wear tshirt and short pants, weekends if bring her out then wear nice dress for her.

I'v been very lazy, later go to online to check the phone number of JG and call to ask.

my little cheeky boy...having re-arranged all the oranges from the basket to granduncle's hands... =)

2129200.jpg

Xman,
Ruoxi "hao hui niu" hehehe... :p cute cute

Miaon,
Your boy is no longer a baby, he got the cheeky naughty look heheehe.. so cute!!

zhuzhu, xman,
The birthmark on Doren and Melcolm is on the wrist, a small greenish-blue mark.
coincidentally, they are born on the same day!

xman,
rouxi is so cute!

miaon,
Doren did that during CNY too.
but he distributed the mandarin oranges to everyone.

bliss, miaon,
both your darlings so cute, my Melcolm oni know how to take the cny goodies around hoping someone will open for him to munch haha

glee - i paid $600 for the class for 3 months. 1 time per week. got the registration but forgot how much liao..

per lesson is $50 and at jurong east only. 10.30am on sunday, come together leh if not full. My class size is 5 children. 3 types of languages. English, chinese and japanese. Then after each session, got homework...faint!

oh ya, i was told also that every referer can get $200 off the next term's school fees. So whoever want, i can also share share like jete..heheh

But hor, glee,not asking you to join cos of the referrer fee hor...just want company for my boy

i also din buy CNY clothes for my boy
i also din sign my boy for any class..

i will upload my boy photo this weekend..also taken during CNy.

my hb dunn like to take photo so dun have family photo..anygry, next time must force him to take

Happy Lunar New Year to all!!!

Chomecc,
Which outlet of JG and time slot u'll be attending? Chloe will be starting at Evans Road next Sat @ 4.30pm slot.

xman
ruoxi looks nice in chongsum

zhuzhu
i thk wrt to birthmarks they usu fade when kids grow older? my lil one has one on one butt cheek and it has faded somewhat

glee
i think they've a annual registration fee of $50 on top too. i am thkin of either little neuro tree or JG now prob just for 1 or 2 terms then CC after that

All the kiddos are so cute!
Remembered we used to complaint pregnancy is so xinku, labour hours are so long and painful, hard to brestfeed, etc....???Now seeing them climbing up and down, really can't imagine a tiny life in the womb already grows so big and active!

Morning mummies...

Tek koh
Not really, my birthmark on my butt check is still there after so long kekeke... Meg has exactly the same birth mark as me, on her butt cheek at the same spot! It's the greenish mark :p

Loh
Ya time flies :p cant imagine now they have become our best companions...

Woohhhaaa all these kiddos in CNY outfit!! I regret didnt buy any now,.. but hoor we dont celeb CNY kekekeke.. just want to see him prancing around with CNY outfit, something that may not be easily found in our home countries :p so vain huh..

Tekkoh,
I am registering ike to 2 hrs play group at Jurong East SPorts Ctr, called town4kids.. see www.town4kids.com the playgroup itself is called Mulberry, but annexed to town4kids child care center.. easy transport for me and the helper, just a bus ride there..

miaon,

nice pic!yr boy looks so happy, the CNY cloth looks nice too.

an_gal,

wow, from the pic can see yr wedding pic so romantic. haha

xman,
maybe an_gal is trying to show her wedding pics and not melcolm...haha
btw, are u having a girl or boy?

an_gal,
juz joking hor...no angry ok?

bliss,
u looks so good whenever u are pregnant...can go for the 3rd one...haf u name ur 2nd one?

glee,
everytime when i lao yu sheng, my girl will be in my arm, she will give that kind of weird look like as if wondering why the adults are playing with food...haha

woof,
photos are deceiving! haha!
think I will close shop after #2.
still thinking of a name... but had decided that it should start with letter D

wiselyn,
i wan to employ ur service...pls settle the case for me...hehe

an_gal,
talk to my lawyer, wiselyn ok?

bliss,
u tink will close shop har....u nv know lor..maybe u get hook on it..hehe

an_gal/woof,

who is willing to "pay" lawery fee then come and look for me ok.....if not u all better "ting wai he jie"....hahahaha

woof,
at least at this moment, i feel that i can't cope with 3 kids, knowing that i will not be a SAHM!
Also heard pple saying that with 3 kids, one is bound to be neglected. that sounds so sad lor...

woof,

haha, u and an_gal want to hire lawyer for such small matters ha?

I dont know the gender for #2 yet, at wk15 scan the gynae say position not right so can't see. anyway I strongly feel it's a gal again, use the chinese calenda method also predict it's a gal.

bliss,

ya, one of my colleagues also share the same thoughts as u, she said either want 2 or want 4, wont hv 3 as will hv the middle child problem,normally it's the middle one been neglected.

cola,

u looks more mature than last time. hehe.

xman,
wow, 4 children is alot man.. how to tahan in sg haha.. rem 2 update us the gender.. is rouxi excited abt her didi or meimei coming soon hehe

wiselyn,
ya i heard frm sharlene mummy told me u not working now.. so now u full time SAHM?

Zhu zhu,
Thanks but i think i look very messy in the photo, that's the only most recent family pict that I have :p
Haha.. ya tummy big already, now cant see my toes when standing up keke!

Xman,
Haha.. i cant look like a little girl forever rite? :p