Gold piggy,
mygym is at woodlands civic center, near to the causeway point. they hv trial class $20 if u hv citibank credit card. last time Glee is the organizer for the trial classes, u missed it I guess.
nursing to sleep indeed is not good, my gal normally wake up at midnight and her mouth open and seek for me, if i dont bother her after a while she will cry. i'm not ren3 xin1 to wean her from my breast leh. see how long i can tahan lor.
an_gal,
haha, dont think so far, now i worry she get bully more, later man killer or not very much depends on the face and her figure in future, her mum is not man killer so dont expect too high first.haha.
Glee,
ya, the second time she's much better, not cry but still stick to me. till now she still dare not to sit in the swing,will cry if i put her in,and kept calling mummy.
cola,
mygym is the one that i'm looking for, as my gal no motor skill at all, so i want to train her more on that, hope she's not so timid after the 18 classes.hehe.
Ivy/Gold piggy,
how's the jshoppers 6 layer training pants?I dont know should buy from jshoppers or this BP, the BP design is cute but i feel that 6 layers training pants soulds like very good quality. still hesitate though wanted to buy several months ago. last time spent $200+ at bum wear the cloth diaper at the end never use it, my mum said it cause my gal diaper rashes so at the end still go to NTUC buy disposible diapers. haiz, wasted $$.