(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Angeline,
if u wanna sell and post under WTS, you will be doing the right thing
dont think u will kena suspended.. Usually kena if selling in WTB (apart from replying a person who's looking for something)

wow, suddently so many post.

chomecc,

sian, my colleague all not keen to the fox sales leh, I may go at fri if no one go at lunch time with me.update us more if u go there on tues..thx..

magical/ocean,

u all so good hv faster delivery, I also die die dont want to use epi and try nature, at the end kena emergency C-section..

Mel,

my gynae said my planceta aging so suggest me induce lor, me also never check with other gynae then go ahead to induce.

woof,

I also think those ppl are blind sometimes, I wear ruoxi in pink they still ask boy or gal, unless I use hair pin then they wont ask liao.maybe the main reason is our gal has little hairs?

nining,

wow, u r so brave, and yr maid so cute..hehe.

Angeline,

u can post at WTS, ppl ac been suspended bcos they post those like BP kind of stuff in WTS.

Happy 8mths to Jaeden, Enci & Clara!

rc_cola,

lucky Meg is fine after that, I think it's too fast for u to take actions, a lot times I sit with ruoxi together and she fall down to the playmat or her head hit the playyard, it's just too fast liao, the whole process is like 2 seconds..

woof,
haa ok.. my blog u gota wait cos no time recently.. work getting bz sobs
i can send u the pic wen u online hehe
if i go fox sales will let u know.. waiting 4 update frm xman and c whether i got time 2 go down.. oledi hav tings 2 do tis super long wkn liaoz keke..

wow, big shop at Metro :p

hi guys! i am back! v siong cos hb a bit crazy - as usual. Not to worry. I got my wits in tact.

Spree. I realised it is a v time consuming job ya!

GoldPiggy ,
TRU = Toys R Us
hahaha I think ur hubby maybe almost pingsan but held himself together kakaka and u didnt notice so he could brag he was brave seeing his wife cut up.. u know men cannot endure pain as much as women, a little blood oredi ooooh so painful.. they're stronger in term of force / power but not for endurance..

I am trying to hold back and force myself saving for Ike, cos his schooling will be scary ex.. and I saw he only plays with his expensive toys for short while, then back to real stuffs like plastic glass, or my sunglasses or remote.. so I gave him our old aircon remote hahaha..

wah no time to go metro sales.. still have or not? Metro got ergo carrier, any mommy manage to get one at metro's 20% disc?

Cola/Xman,
ya looo my maid was so fed up with the question as if it hurts her hahahaah.. I told her Ike is cross blood so ppl got confused maaaa..

an_gal,

I confirmed going on friday as colleagues all said too rush to go at lunch time. I will go after lunch time, think will arrive there at around 1 to 2pm. If u want to go on Friday I can pass u the coupon as I got a lot, me very auntie one, my neighbour dont want and throw away outside the mail box, I pick up in case my colleague/friends want.haha.

xman,
*sigh*
my girl dun like headband, hats or hairclip..she hates anything on her head...i tried to put on a hat for her, she took it off and throw it on the floor....
oh ya, she very weird too..i haf a hard time putting on clothes for her..she will fuss too when i try to put on clothes for her....

an_gal,
haiz...too bad i cant go on leave if not i will sure go...cant wait to read that post on ur blog..hehe

xman,
i will go if hav time on friday cos oledi hav tings 2 do.. will call u if i go around tat timing
btw, u r not auntie, u r jus been helpful in case ur other colleagues need the voucher

chomecc,
since xman cant update us liaoz u update us ok hehe..

woof,
mai gan cheong, i send u 2 9 hehe, my blog still stuck at 2wks ago i tink, my hubby say u veri skinny leh.. so miao tiao.. *envy envy*

Woof,
Ike is like that, fussing, crying and screaming when I try put on clothes for him. THis is what I do:

as much as possible, put on the clothes while he sits down, playing with his toys. When you wanna take his arm to go through the arm hole, tell him "pls let me borrow your arm for a while" and make it sound funny and entertaining.. I usually will do all the animal song and looking into his eyes while putting his clothes on..
if got to lay down, then do same , just entertain him with all the up and down voices so he doenst get bored..

He hates stuffs on his head too!!

An_gal,
if we dunno woof, we might think she is a high school girl hahaha.. it doesnt look she ever got preggie at all!!

Hi afternoon mummies

Happy 8 mth to Enci, Jaeden and Clara.

nining, thanks hve rec'd the items. But hve not rec'd your sms yet. Also, one question abt the set, there's a cap that comes with it. couldn't quite understand how the cap comes in. Also, just wondering, are the teats available here?

an_gal,

wait for chomecc's update then, hope it's worth to go, I hv no plan for the 4 days long weekend yet. hehe.

woof,

ruoxi also hates we put on cloth to her, esp at night after shower, she very sleepy and just want latch on, kept cry and cry. Nining's method is good, I may try too..

Nining,

ya lor, last time during the gathering when I saw woof I shock too, how can she be so skinny, during the pregnant she still looks slim but now super slim.my dream figure leh.

Muddypie,
hahah almost forgot, will sms soon..

hehe the playtex teats are so soft, the cap will press in the teat. U haven't opened it ya?

I dunno where to buy extra teats.. If Aidan has been using fast flow, I can mail you a pack of 2 fast flow teats BN wrapped. I haven't opened it.. It was US$ 4.99 plus 5% tax

Chatty / Jete,
pls advice where to get the playtex teats in Spore?

Thanks for all the 8 mths birthday wishes;-)Enci gives a cute toothy smile;-)

my baby also hates it when we change her clothes,and now that she has a runny nose she screams whenever we want to touch her nose/face!we now call her "chou4 chou4 de bao3 bao3"(smelly baby) cos she don't like to be cleaned.haha

xman, ya, woof really super skinny...and she is so young looking also..

by the way,is NUK bottles safe? Pigeon bottles? Glass bottles you all mean drinking milk bottles for babies or to store milk only?

Ocean,
if giving birth can be as ez as what u experienced then I thk everyone wont mind giving birth many times!haha! talking abt contests,my HB signed up Mathias for a BB contest that will be held on 4may! he went to sign up with his colleague who also lives in Punggol and has a Aug baby..now my poor boy sick, dunno whether he'll be in the mood to take part or not..

Punggol Mommies,
Any of u sign your BB up for the contest this Sunday at Edgefield Pri?

chomecc,
Mathias is always mistaken for a girl also even with his mohawk hairdo and total BLUE outfit *faint*

an_gal/xue,

haha, I long time never cook liao, but my parents cook for me everyday, I dont mind u come to my house on one of the weekend and I cook for u dumpling again, but must let me know in advance to prepare.
actually I love cooking and I told my parents I want to quit my engineering job and be a hawker, but they strongly protest my idea.

Gold Piggy,

I still use NUK/PIGEON milk bottle leh, I tot as long as we dont use hot water it's safe?But I never store EBM as not enough ss, no need store at all.

Mel,

haha, boys with big eyes and double eyelid been mistaken as gals, gals with less hair with pink also been mistaken as boys. We may try let bb wear cloth where got print on the front"I'm a boy/gal"?haha.

Mel,
my son is oso owaz mistaken as girl. they will say "so pretty. how many mths is SHE" as u said even with mohawk hairdo and blue outfit.

xman,
Mayb u can set up dumpling stall. haha. or made those frozen dumpling and sell online. lol.
dunno if the rest are free to gather...

chomecc,
hahaa.. me calm? not at all, was screaming and running away 'carrying' my big tummy, what a sight!

cin,
1) chloe is 'bo-gay' but i still use the soft toothbrush to massage her gum and gauze to clean her tongue.
2) I don't sterilise them, only use kodomo accessories cleanser to wash them.

mel,
hahaa.. my nose also blocked from crying during delivery. i didn't scream, just breathing in and out by mouth but whole morning there nvr brush teeth, no food, no drink.. aiyo, mouth must hv stink badly. *poor gynae*

ocean,
glad gracia is recovering well.

angeline,
yeah.. can post in WTS section, last week just sold my playpen thru posting in WTS.

woof,
u are making all of us here envy with ur young looks and miao2 tiao2 figure leh..

xman,
haha i will b the 1st to buy dumplings frm u if u open a stall :p

xue,
yeah.. mine is melcolm.blogspot.com
link u up 2 9 cos opic blocked blogger, sad

an_gal/woof,
how's melcolm and carene in bright starts? it's a dangerous toy for chloe, i wonder if she rmbs she's a girl?!?!

nining, on second thought, better hold the fast flow teats first. Just let Aidan try the teat, he doesn't seems to like it at all. Will let him try again later.