goldenpiggy_mummy
Loh - yah, he is tired cos his sleep time is around 6plus one but then that's always the time i pick him. So he can't sleep hee..
Muddypie, my boy's white patches on his gums appeared when he was 4 months at that time i panic liao cos thought he's teething but then only when he is near 8 months then the 1st tooth erupted.
By the way, anyone heard of this myth saying that if baby only came out with 1 tooth, then the GuGu ( father's sister ) will need to buy a pair of shoes for baby so the next tooth will come out as baby's tooth should start growing out in a pair - my boy's single tooth came out only and the other is slightly seen now..
I am buying from alien leh cos alien's price is $152 for 2300mm x 1400mm x 15mm and small small world is $119 for 1850mm x 1250mm x 12mm ( if i don't remember wrongly ) but seriously hor, i think the design which i bought is a bit too girly for my boy but then never mind la, its just to help him avoid the pain on his head only.
Happy birthday Melcolm & Doren! 28 days older than my boy!
Bliss - 6-in-1 why haven't? Then must do rota virus hor...
Muddypie, my boy's white patches on his gums appeared when he was 4 months at that time i panic liao cos thought he's teething but then only when he is near 8 months then the 1st tooth erupted.
By the way, anyone heard of this myth saying that if baby only came out with 1 tooth, then the GuGu ( father's sister ) will need to buy a pair of shoes for baby so the next tooth will come out as baby's tooth should start growing out in a pair - my boy's single tooth came out only and the other is slightly seen now..
I am buying from alien leh cos alien's price is $152 for 2300mm x 1400mm x 15mm and small small world is $119 for 1850mm x 1250mm x 12mm ( if i don't remember wrongly ) but seriously hor, i think the design which i bought is a bit too girly for my boy but then never mind la, its just to help him avoid the pain on his head only.
Happy birthday Melcolm & Doren! 28 days older than my boy!
Bliss - 6-in-1 why haven't? Then must do rota virus hor...