chatty,
is that so? haha! what i read was opposite.
recently learnt that a few of my colleagues skipped the crawling stage to walking when they were babies.
hmm... shall see how it goes for doren
an_gal,
haha! i think doren is also lazy leh. sometimes he's also like that. but i still adore him hehe,
his laziness kinda make him cuter at times.
but now he's no longer that Michelin like wat xman mentioned previously.
Magical,
ya manz... busy with work lor and also the thread is moving fast all the time, dunno where to start so sometimes i just browse thru when i am free.
u good life ah, SAHM... sometimes i wanted to become one but on second thot, i'll only become one if i can be 'tai tai' rather. maybe have to wait long long...
woof,
hehe... me kiasi so want a longer buffer in case kanna a rat haha! to help you do your calculation on the safe time to start, check out this website! hehe...
http://www.intmed.mcw.edu/clincalc/pregnancy.html
Alsie,
dun worry, doren also dun have any tooth when so many babies started teething. but when the first one popped out at 7.5 mth, the other 3 also came within the next 2 weeks or so... when babies are toothless, they look so cute! better tresaure his toothless grin now.
Nining,
so cute, watching Elmo is more important than anything else. ike's attention span of 15 mins is considered good already.
jete,
is that so? hmm... maybe he can consider joining A*STAR as researcher/scientist? hehe...