nining,
tell u a secret, i didnt let Melcolm wear swimming diapers, he is just wearing normal pull up pants with a shorts over it hahaha

I got the float from KP, quite cheap, i tink less than $10. His swim suit was too big 4 him now so he was naked haha
ocean,
haha i oways slp late late 1 leh.. bad habit hor.. my Melcolm so lazy leh.. 8mths liaoz still no signs of crawling..
ytanhn,
ya i agree woof oso slim like u lol
nining,
Ike's eyes was real big sia !!! tats a great smile on his face.
tulip,
oh dear, it mus b hard on u n hubby taking care of clarisse, i hope she is feeling better now. U mus rest too, don fall sick.
Overall i find that the class was so so oni. However, the exercise tat helps baby crawl seems not too bad. My hubby say we go once then can practise doing ourself at home hehe.
Ur place no 1 take over leh.. anyway i tink is ok lah.. cos i call them to inform beforehand liaoz..
loh,
yeah, love the playmat... now i let Melcolm hold his own milk bottle and drink his milk milk there haha.. i jus sit bside him to watch him drink in case the bottle topple..
bundle,
the 1 i bought is LG Prime Sweet Bear (ABC) - 1900*1300*11