Ytanhn, if you want can do another BP on the head protector but this time will be on the new range. Will not be so cheap liao... U okie? They need at least 10 pcs for the BP to take off. The other time we got the discontinued range and we need 20 pcs.
An_gal, already send you my details. If you need more hor.. pls let me know k..
Re: Walker
i let Shannon try at Kiddy palace, not much choice though. The 1 i like which can do 360deg turn cost abt $20 more than what we bought but the height quite short so we bought this 1 which is higher. Also that 1 have better stopper can stop better my stopper not so good
A few things you may want to take note:
1) Height
2) Stopper or no Stopper or how good is the stopper
3) Those that have stopper funciton will not have rocking function. We have a rocker at home so we don't find it necessary to have another rocker. Stopper impt coz if i need her to stop she can stop... Hahahahg...
4) Another 1 i like but OOS, can push like a stroller, like that i don't need to bend down mah.. but then it does not have a stopper.
also it's OOS.
Woof, yor loh u really splurge this time.. actually at some point we mothers really don't care about money. We buy until we super scare now.
Jete, i have already loaded my order for the pigeon wipes.
Jete & Mel, see when you free come to my house lah.