(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

for mummies who registered the tumbletots class next saturday (22nd Mar 08), pls email to me the following,
- Parents Name
- Baby Name
- Baby Age
- Parent HP Number

Email address - [email protected]

I need to send the following details to the lady in tumbletots. They will call your to confirm on the class.

an_gal,

thanks for sharing, did u try to use the munchkin baby grinder to make rice cereal yourself?wondering if it can grill rice or not, if can then I wont buy the electrical one liao..if not then may go ahead to buy from BEST liao..

btw,
the class starts at 4.45pm and is a 45mins session. Fee is $23 per baby if no changes.. I had also checked tat Sunday have 3 more slots for trial but class starts early like 9.30am

an_gal,
for me i cant wait to bring chloe on a holiday but hb only wants to do so when she more 'dong3 shi4' and knows how to express herself well enough to let us know in case anything happen to her eg mosquito bite. his mentality + super protective daddy *Pengz*

ocean,
sun i cant make it wor... friend's bb full mth party.

zhuzhu,
wow... big shopping huh.

choco,
what's ur email address? nice taken pic cos all of us looked at the camera and i find it funny when i looked at the photo... u & me, same smile, same height, same size, same black outfit.. hahaa..

gold...piggy,
no no no! no egg white for babies below 1 yr. even for egg yolk, i intend to wait till chloe is at least 9mths old.

Re: Huggies
what are the difference in "the so many huggies" huh? Comfort dry, ultra and ??? i always cant make up my mind which one to buy. any comments?

an_gal: tricia says dadadada yesterday.. not papapapa leh...

mummies: finally i found a pic tat says tricia looks like ME.. heehee

ytanhn: ya!! big shopping! so excited to use my allerhand messenger bag. somehow abit regret din buy the grey/pink one.. haiz

Re: Huggies,
1. dry: for daytime 4hrs hrly change
2. dry comfort: up to 6x pee of 40ml (I get this cos more worth..)
3. ultra: up to 8x pee

mel,

yr boy so smart can hold bottle at 4 months..my mum still hold bottle for ruoxi,maybe ruoxi's hand too small to hold the bottle?haha.

an_gal,

I see, thanks for help me make up my mind to buy the blender from BEST..

ytanhn,
wahaha... then u mus wait long long 2 go holiday liaoz.. i hope can at least go genting end of tis yr leh.. hopefully by then Melcolm can walk oledi..

zhuzhu,
haa i tink tricia is "angmo" style 1 2 call "daddy" but oni managed to catch the 1st part "dadada" rite.. my melcolm is chinese style.. keep saying "papapapa"

xman,
no prob..

wow...one nite din login and thread is flying..

ytanhn,
carene enjoying chewing on those things on it...which site is renting for $65/mth, so ex..i rent it to u at a cheaper rate lah...haha

gold piggy,
itz $239..i actually taking a risk lor..but den it can convert into an activity table for toddler too so i juz buy lor..if u dun wan to risk den rent first and try out..

re:chicken pox
carene had chix pox when she was 3mths...no signs of symptoms of fever..i spotted when she has blister like spots on her leg and a few more at other place..haf a pic of her biggest spot..

chatty,
spree really takes up a lot of ur time..

an_gal,
finally convinced ur hubby to buy the bumper mat and involve in ur purchase..keke

jete,
i hope tat carene will like it..

zhuzhu,
isetan sales only for members rite? i wanted to get a themo jar leh..

an_gal,
i paid upon delivery coz the design i wan is ready stock....u can pay her 50% first since urs is a pre-order

Mummies who are interested to join the tumbletots class at Punggol Plaza next saturday (22nd Mar 08), pls add your name. They still hav abt 4 slots available as of now.

1. an_gal
2. ivy
3. Mel
4. Tulip
5. ytanhn

ytanhn, check and they can squeeze in a slot for chloe..

All mummies, pls send me details hor.. thks

woof,

thanks, quite a good buy but CCK is far to me since i dont hv car, sure need to take cab back since it's so bulky..add up the taxi fair it's $140 liao, waiting for my friend give me the quotation first..if cheaper and free home delivery then quite worth to buy that brand new one..anyway, thanks for your info..

jete,
ya, sorry... the current class can oni accomodate 4 more babies and ytanhn is the 5th and the last slot they can squeeze in..

trish,
haha y u say ur hubby veri "meow".. i tink for hubby is he oways 1 2 buy tings tat are veri useful.. even my hubby chose the bumper mat he say better buy those with numbers or alphabets so Melcolm can learn..

zhuzhu,
u mean the blue blue woman go n poke hb condom? did i miss out any story kekee

FYI, standard chartered credit card promoter just called me said they hv offer for visa/master card, 3 years anual fee weave and also within 2 months yr credit card been approved, all yr spent can give u 10% rebate..sounds quite worth leh..but the max rebate u can get is $100,means u at most spend 1K then can get 100 rebate..so good since anyway we use credit card every month..

xman,
i have a passed down munchkin baby grinder which i cannot figure out how to use, if u want to try i can pass to u.

zhuzhu,
tks... din knw the diff in huggies and simply just grab one. i like huggies design cos at least it didn't leave any red mark on chloe's big fat thigh like other brands. going to get some tmr... dun regret, if u get the grey/pink, wait hb ask u to carry urself :p

an_gal,
by that time melcolm is already 1.1/2yrs old liao, think can walk liao ba.

an_gal/zhuzhu,
talking abt 'ang mo' and chinese style, hb told me to train chloe to call 'mummy' instead of 'mama', asked him why he said 'mummy' sounds nicer than 'mama'... *scratch head on this hb of mine*

woof,
haha.. enjoyed chewing on those things only? i saw the rental on rent-a-toy website, yeah.. i also find $65 too ex for a mth but then am tempting to rent it asap cos i'll be looking after chloe myself whole of next week, need something to distract her from me at times. hahaa.. now she doesn't like to be in her exersaucer liao, at least bright start can makes her walk around.

an_gal,
tks so much for ur arrangement. have emailed u my particulars.

zhuzhu,
the one who poke hb condom??? did i miss the interesting story somewhere? ooopppsss... my kpo-ness revealed.

tulip,
got ur email, will send the details to tumbletots and cc u

ytanhn,
i heard tat bb gals will learn hw to walk earlier than boys.. dono hw true leh.. had received ur email too

ytanhn/zhuzhu,
ya wats tat interesting story ah.. mi oso kpo.. kekee

going to orchard shopping later with my sis who's in town fr KL
yay! at least i dun feel so bad shopping with her..always feel bad shopping with hubs cuz i know he's super bored!

btw was there a mummy here who was @ hougang mall ntuc yesterday at lunch time? with a quinny stroller? looked vaguely familiar but i wasn't sure cuz i was in a bit of a rush..

ytanhn,

thanks ah..next time when u come to J8 sms me I can come to collect from u, or if u dont mind can come to my house sit sit..

lilyn,

that's zhuzhu's old photo, not mine..

Trish, how useful is the bumper mat? i am thinking of buying one so tht my boy won't always kok his head. 3 times liao. and it's those fall down type. Want to buy the head bumpa. is this the name? Who wants to buy, or where can i buy from?

xman,an_gal,
Different baby different mah..my boy know how to hold bottle at 4 mths cos he's greedy!! But it took him very long to flip over and until now cant crawl yet...

lilyn,
u bought some N&L leggings right? Are they tight? I received mine and its either the leggings are tight or my dear boy have fat thighs!haha!!

btw,doea anyone have any FM to recommend? Mathias is currently taking Promil Gold but since I started him on it till now, his stools are super hard and can actually be picked up and its like small round balls.. but when I give him BM he's fine..so it must be the milk..but my supply not much so need to quickly decide on which brand to switch to...I was thinking of Similac..is it good?

zhuzhu,
yah theres abit of similarity...I also found apic of me when I was abt 3years old and finally!! My son actually looks like me!! hahaha!!