it was nice meeting and talking to some of u during the gathering. shy shy so didn't go around introducting myself

but some mummies recognised me because of chloe. a bit weird to intro myself as y.t.a.n.h.n... hahaa... pity we have no group photo taken with all mummies and babies. chloe dozed off the moment we reached our car.
hi jang/leooh,
thks for organising. jang, my hb said jaeden's hair takes after ur hb, he said ur hb's hair also thick thick one. my hb was very surprise when i told him jaeden is younger than chloe.
woof,
nice meeting u and carene. realised that i didn't take any pic with u & carene after i reached home. think we were halfway thru our conversation of 'yao lan' baby right... oh btw, so envy u so slim... *drool*
xman,
nice chatting with u.. rouxi is very adorable and playful after she warmed up. hahaaa... tell ur mum chloe's hair is realy 'tian1 shen1', takes after my hb. i feed her with what other bb are drinking/eating too except 'ytanhn' BM during the first month

u definitely must get the jorubi aloe vera gel for rouxi's rashes, two thumbs up. oh ya... congrats on rouxi's teething.
an_gal,
no lah, chloe not dun like u. outside she is shy when facing too many people and wants daddy mummy only. if she is at home, whoever also can carry her and she will forget who is daddy mummy liao.
zhuzhu,
hmmm... maybe i hv a common face? hehee... sorry didn't have the chance to chat more but tricia seems very 'guai1' outside hor. good girl good girl. my chloe is getting cranky towards the end cos she is sleepy, normaly she needs a nap every 2-3hrs.
clement,
sorry if i seemed a bit blur when u self-intro, just step inside the room and still trying to figure out the situation. after a few sec then i recalled 'oh, the only guy in the thread'.
nining,
so honoured ike let me carry him twice... btw, i realy looooove his eyes, so lovely. hope he is better now.
mel,
Mathias' hair realy stylo.
alsie,
nice chatting with u too.
cin,
thks for recognising chloe

and thks for saying 'hi'. i find u realy easy going and jovial, must learn from u.. kekeee..
wiselyn/rc_cola/muddypie/sunbloom/choco/inu and who else did i miss out,
thks for saying 'hi'... i'm realy bad at names and faces.
didn't log in for 2 days, gotta catch up previous posts liao. faster faster before chloe wakes up.