jete,
noted.. oledi have 2 suits of cny clothes for Melcolm at home but 1 of it may b too big 4 him to wear during cny..
chatty,
hw much does the bb cubes cost now?
zhuzhu,
tricia realli know hw 2 pose wen she see's the camera hor hehe
alsie,
thks for the info on the float, will buy 1 for Melcolm wen mummy is free 2 bring him for a swim keke..
bundle of joy,
so far i oni tried the Heinz pear puree wen my son turned 4mths old previously. still have a few bottles at my cupboard but wont be giving him yet cos will be making puree to freeze to feed him, the Heinz food jar is on standby in case i no time to make the puree hehe..
muddypie,
hope u get well soon
cola,
take care hor
adeline,
hee nvm, i bought the royal umbrella rice frm ntuc yest liaoz cos cant find the rice for porridge so i buy better grade rice frm ntuc lah.. hehe btw, last time wen u start feeding ur boy fish with porridge ah? u porridge expert, can advise.. yest i made porridge with fish for my son, he oni took a soup spoon and crying for milk liaoz.. dono isit don like the fish taste. Had feed him sweet potato porridge b4 but he loves it leh..
leooh,
enci hav long legs hor..
ocean,
is ok, me starting work 2mr liaoz.. trying out 2wks as temp 1st and if all goes well then continue there, thks
mel,
the other mama u saw was xue, she seldom com in here liaoz
noted.. oledi have 2 suits of cny clothes for Melcolm at home but 1 of it may b too big 4 him to wear during cny..
chatty,
hw much does the bb cubes cost now?
zhuzhu,
tricia realli know hw 2 pose wen she see's the camera hor hehe
alsie,
thks for the info on the float, will buy 1 for Melcolm wen mummy is free 2 bring him for a swim keke..
bundle of joy,
so far i oni tried the Heinz pear puree wen my son turned 4mths old previously. still have a few bottles at my cupboard but wont be giving him yet cos will be making puree to freeze to feed him, the Heinz food jar is on standby in case i no time to make the puree hehe..
muddypie,
hope u get well soon
cola,
take care hor
adeline,
hee nvm, i bought the royal umbrella rice frm ntuc yest liaoz cos cant find the rice for porridge so i buy better grade rice frm ntuc lah.. hehe btw, last time wen u start feeding ur boy fish with porridge ah? u porridge expert, can advise.. yest i made porridge with fish for my son, he oni took a soup spoon and crying for milk liaoz.. dono isit don like the fish taste. Had feed him sweet potato porridge b4 but he loves it leh..
leooh,
enci hav long legs hor..
ocean,
is ok, me starting work 2mr liaoz.. trying out 2wks as temp 1st and if all goes well then continue there, thks
mel,
the other mama u saw was xue, she seldom com in here liaoz