pooh,
ya hor.. omost 4got u r SAHM now and can meet me during day time haha.. which public pool u go to? so u let ethan use the float? btw, jus curious, hw much is public pool charging now? is been ages since i last step into a public pool hee
btw, ur PIL's working? they didnt say 1 2 take care of ethan?
angeline,
hw ur hubby talk 2 ur mil since she oso wanted to look after? not easy rite
chatty,
ya.. PIL had been complaining tat their grandson not close to them lol.. the infantcare tat ur're paying realli ex.. but if ur mum wants to look after for a few days is gd as they can bond..
zhuzhu,
y cut bb hair botak? if nothing wrong no need to cut hair mah.. dono PIL's oways like to comment on tings lol.. don wori lah... my son oso look like botak few mths back.. fyi, he oni slightly trim his hair during full mth and until now no cut hair at all.. however, now i can c his hair slowly start 2 grow liaoz.. much better.. though not much hair but is veri soft..
sunbloom,
welcome back.. u go msia happening ah
xman,
if realli want #2 mus fast fast lol.. don wait so long.. don wori lah.. wen the time comes, i'm sure ur parents will help 1.. is their grandchild leh..
ninings,
it was nice reading ur flight experiences.. realli enjoy it and at least hav a rough idea.. gd write up
mel,
wah.. ur son realli know hw 2 chose "date" to flip keke
bliss/Asf,
recently my son oso like tat.. shake head a few times left right left right then finally slp.. wen he tummy dw his head oso shake like tat leh.. faintz.. but i tink is cos they trying to find a comfortable position to get to slp.. he oso like to raise his legs like wat bliss mentioned then we are wondering, kick so hard, not pain meh hehe..
jete,
at first my mum say don 1 2 take care cos she scared cant cope, so PILs will take care.. now my mum say ok liaoz.. anyway i don blame PILs if they are angry lah.. i know all grandparents like to take care of their grandchild.. is jus tat i felt tat if my mum take care, is much more easier for me as i don hav to b questioned by mil abt tis n tat..