(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Gold Piggy,

my friend is interested...i am getting her order for you...

Ivy,

If your orders from others are still on, i will continue with you...

Jete,
Not bad, at least the Pd give u 12 tins of sample! How nice!
Which brand is it? My gal also very petite. Imagine my elder one now only 11kg and she is 2yrs plus...
As for my bb, slightly bigher at 4.9kg at wk 12. She is also still wearing those S size diaper... haiz...

Woof,
Hope ur hubby dun have chicken pox. If bb ganna chicken pox, as long as not too serious, think shld be ok as am concern that the virus might cause sore throat which lead to bb having hard time to drink milk lor.

Milk Bags - 2 boxes of Lansinoh (25pc/box)
If anyone need extra milk bags, can i sell u mine cos din use as my sis din wan my EBM. Initially order from Jang so that i can store extra for her BB n can throw away the storage bags after use.
Too bad, she din want liao.

ivy

since i'm only getting 2 now,i'll continue with ordering with bbtinz thru you.(since they say on their website that they're the authorized dealer,should not be fake right?"

golden piggy

if i decide to get more in the future and you want to order again from your friend,then ask you to help?;-)

packaging? like how cos the last time i got 1 from her was just a transparent plastic wrapping the babyleg

But $12 without packaging also cheap leh, I don't mind buying also because babylegs the ones with packaging cost $22?

wiselyn, i will try to take a few pixs of my existing babylegs that are still not opened.. for those that i used, i like the quality as compared to huggalugs. I find babylegs is softer

Leooh,

I got the coach bag that you wanted
My friend helps me to buy and the bag is with her now. I got the white color hehehehe

My friend will be back mid Dec from US, yeah there goes my bonus! But hubby promised to pay for me
hehe

cola

you lucky gal!!!i liked the white too,but i'm careless,so better aim for a darker colour.how much did you pay for it?

hmm(small small voice)...can tompang your friend to buy for me?
but cannot also never mind lah.just trying my luck;-)

Hi Ocean,

My girl is 25 months now, only 10kg. headache!!!

Hi Jete,

My son is 16 weeks now, around 5.5kg.
Around 58cm.
Not big also for boy.

Cheers, Zenn

leooh, goldenpiggy says can email her if you want to order... u wana cancel your order?

Actually i'm really very okie if you gals want to order from goldenpiggy, me also tempted to get more. No matter what it's savings of $3 per pair lei..

Don't feel paisei, coz i also not doing a business here,just want to help you mummies get a good price. The good thing is i have not transfer the money to bbtinz so can still cancel the order. Thanks to those late payment.. hehee..

Just EMAIL or PM me your account no. DO NOT POST IT in the thread k, scare i missed it.. and i will refund the money to you. But remember must treat me a cup of coffee lah for the effort
*just joking*

Ivy,
it's okie I stick to bbtinz for this time round, too lazy .. headache at work..

GOld Piggy,
can bring some samples of the bbleg to the gathering too?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Re : Babylegs,</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">For those who wish to drop the order pls <font color="0000ff">EMAIL</font> me your acct for transfer, if i don't receive your email by <font color="0000ff">TOMORROW MORNING</font>, i will proceed to transfer the money to BBtinz.. okie
</font></font>

<font size="+2">Then NO CANCELLATION OF ORDERS LIAO</font>

Ivy,
that's the thing if I think of Ike's smiling, I feel guilty working.. btu if focusing on work, got headache.. ppl actually waited for me to come to sort out problems instead of dealing with them themselves so now suddenly all the rush..

Poor thing u... yeah I wouldnt dare to start a BP cos I know how complicated it is.. I rather be the customer kekekeke...

ivy
please go ahead with my order for babylegs. hope you saw the post i made for adeline regarding her payment.

sunbloom,
ellloo fellow facebooker!! thanks for the compliment!hubby is super trigger happy so lots of photos
just saw ur photos of luke..CUTE!! wish my lil one had that much hair! would look so cute styled! keke...

Angeline/inu/leooh, our dream bags hve arrived and itsy will sort out the order and notify me soon. Hope to collect it before Saturday and pass it to you gals at the gathering (if you are attending), otherwise will arrange to pass it to you seperately.

woof, hope your hub is alright, pray hard it's not chickenpox.

jete/jang, the biggest size mat is quite expensive, am really tempted to get the biggest size, am still undecided.

nining,
poor mummy n daddy! pengsan lah if ike continues like this! its always something isn't it? if its not the bottle rejection, its sleep problem..

i find that these few days my boy isn't sending out his sleep signals in the day either..until he's SUPER tired then he just gets cranky and unhappy...so i've just been persuading him to go to sleep by swaddling him and patting him if he's been up for anything more than 1.5hrs...and he'll fall asleep after 20-30 mins of persuasion (lots of patting on his bum, taking the pacifier etc)..BUT sometimes wakes up after only 15 mins! its SO tiring i wish i could buy a mechanical hand-patter sometimes!!

I'm so happy, just went to KK Hospital for a follow-up checkup with Aidan, he's got a clean bill for his MRI result. I've been so so nervous and worried these couple of weeks because of that, upon hearing frm the doctor, I nearly burst into tears of joy.....

speaking of chickenpox, i just asked PD about this today (still worried cuz of the Fox warehouse infected kiddy running around)..n he told me that since i had it before, bub is protected for about 6 months, after which the protection slowly decreases..

ivy, i will stick with u. you got my transfer yet?

muddypie..yeah...the dream bag is here...hopefully can get it on sat :p

Muddypie,

Im not going for the gathering, might have to collect from u ( upper serangoon ) after u have collected from itsy

Have Jete dropped her order? If not, i can help her collect & pass to her since she's in punggol area as my parents live there too

re: chickenpox

oh.. means my little guy is vulnerable to chickenpox. I didn't get it before,nor did i took the vaccination!

morning!period just came,haha.i mistook PMS for pregnancy symtons!haha

ivy

i'll stick to you for my orders,thanks!;-)

nining

no worries,i'll see if the mummy who ran BP on coach bags wants to do it again;-)but i hope you get a coach bag for yourself!;-)

muddypie

yippee!but i'm not going for the gathering...can you help me to pass it to chatty,if she don't mind?

chatty

can i trouble you to collect the dreambag for me too,along with the babylegs?then i collect with the leappad?so very pai sei...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Re: Baby legs</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Hey ladies, already transferred money to BBtinz.
</font></font>

I will check thru' the orders & seggregate them when they deliver. Hopefully, everything is okie.
Will update you gals again.

Hi everyone, ya like nining suggested, i will bring my babylegs on saturday. I have 2 pairs altogether and will let my son wear one pair and another pair for passing around to have a touch of the material.

I also do not know whether that is authentic or fake babylegs since it is so cheap but i like it.

muddypie, paisei hor, i had confirmed receiving your money but still check with you.. i tried checking with DBS but they are not able to tell me who transferred to me, can't tell from the transaction history, no ref no, no timing .. only show the amt & date

leeoh: if u noe got coach BP let me noe...

ivy: I will stick wif u~~

Re: Chickenpox
Hmmz..so does that means that Rin only immune for 3 mths coz i have it b4 bt my hub dun have b4. Heehez

Muddy: Glad that Aidan is ok!

lilyn: Mayb u can try massaging ur bb