(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Leooh,

Re: coach
Just check with her..
My frens are bringing about 4 coaches (inc of mine) for me and her mum. She told me her luggage is full already.. sorry k.
I paid about USD325, convert to SGD470. SGD very strong rite now ler..

Re: period

Thought you are going to be first mum to have #2. hehehehe

Gold piggy,

I might be interested to get the bblegs.. Will be going to the gathering that day.. Show me ok~!

Nining ur house very near my house...walking distance..so lucky... so when we enter ur condo how do we say? Going Nining's function at Multi Purpose Hall?

anyone got leappad? Is it useful?

gold..piggy,
are u the one asking me abt the p.perego P3? too many postings to catch.. a bit blur.. ya, it is still available and in good condition as i oni used twice and have been hiding in my store-room since i bought a combi stroller. i'm not gg for the gathering, do let me know if u are still interested. i'm staying in sembawang.

pai say, mummies... need to ask one silly question.

normaly when going out, do u gals bring along a few sterilised milk bottles or just 1 bottle and use it repeatedly?

Hi Ytanhn
Usually I would bring two big bottles for milk and one small one for water. If is going to be more than 2 feeds I will be away, I would pour hot water inside to wash it, shake hard to clean it...

puppygal,
good, so near... u can just go in.. if the guard ask, say going to the multipurpose hall, the Rowe family function.. i'll email everyone my unit # soon..

Ytanhn, for me I would bring few sterilised bottles and one small bottle for water. If really no choice all the sterilized bottle used up then I would pour hot water into one washed bottle to clean it before making milk.

jete,
yeah, trying to see whether i can get a 2nd hand bumbo like nining.

woof,
ur hubby got chicken pox? take note tat it will start to spread 1-2wks b4 the pox appear on ur hubby..

nining,
mayb ur bb don 1 2 get up frm the bumbo tats y butt stuck there haha..

i'm trying to talk to Fion on the price, best price to offer is $50 but self collection at clementi or woodlands.

leooh,
lucky u didnt hit jackpot again :p

gold piggy,
can tompang babylegs order frm u? i will email u..

Can i have orders of babylegs for those who want to order by sunday to be emailed to my account?

If we have 50pairs and above, my friend say she can get for me at $13 per pair...

hi i bring my son for physio at kkh and the phsiotherapist told me not to gt walker and bumbo seats.... not good for aby's developmetn.. as in they get reliant on the aid and dun develop strong muscles due to it. so better not get bumbo seat... anyway cant use for long cos once babies can sit on his own, he doesn't want to sit in that already. maybe just rent for 1 month? just to share

Hi GOld piggy,

can i order from u during the gathering if I am interested. I wana see how is it like? If I find it good, maybe will get a few...

I need to get an extra breast pump for outside use. Which manual pump would you recommend? Besides Avent and Medela, does Ameda has manual pump? Thanks.

Rainy5,

If U want manual one, I thk Avent or Medela is the best...Ameda have but not sold in Singapore and not sure how to use it also. Mmmh...do U mind to buy a lightly use Medela Harmony manual pump? I have a set to let go, lightly use...
1095409.jpg
1095410.jpg

piggyB

Yes,she is organising one soon but only taking in a few orders,email her at [email protected]!if you're confirmed ordering,shall we conbine shipping?think will have further discount;-)

an_gal
ya,heng no jackpot,haha

cola

no worries,i also very pai seh abt asking you to check with your friend!but we might be carrying the same bag soon if my order with CP is successful!;-)

Haven't post here in a long time although I do read the posts whenever I can. Too busy with my little one. Anyway, have fun at this week's gathering!

Ocean,
I am interested in your milk bags. How much are they? I need them to be posted to me coz we don't drive so it'll be inconvenient for me to drop by to pick them up.

Anyone else letting go of milk bags? I don't mind buying them if they are reasonably priced. Pls PM me for quicker response.

lilyn, you see the health booklet at the back got a lot of graghs, then aga aga try to see the percentile. Even our pd use that gragh to see. but then our babies so young, very difficult to see the percentile (all the lines so close together. So maybe at a young age, the weight difference actually not very significant...

Ytanhn, i also bring 2 sterilised bottles rinse with hotwater if i need to reuse.

Cookie's gal,
hv pm u regarding the milkbags.

Golden Piggy,

Too bad I nt going for the gathering, so cant see the sample, can wait for the others to verify the quality thn I order on monday?Cos I dun go online during weekends, too busy with 2 kids and marketing also...the best is we could get it at $13 for minimum 50 pairs order..kekeke..can save a bit mah..

Wiselyn,
if Sunbloom not taking your milkbags, can I buy them from you? can trasnfer u the $$ for the milk bags and postal.. please let me know

Nining,

no problem, since i am not using them now....i am not sure how much the postal will cost...maybe i mail to you first, you can pay me later...Sunbloom did not indicate her intention to buy or not...if she dun get back to me this week, then i will sell it to you. FYI, my is the brand call THE FIRST YEAR (or something like that)

wiselyn, confirm i take your 2 bags. sorry ah nining...

can i collect in the gathering? u going? else indicate how to collect. Yurs got ziplock right?

Dream Bag:
Ladies, fyi, itsy hve not contact me abt the collection yet.

Inu, will pass the dream bag to you on Sat if I can receive it in time.

Leooh/Angeline, will arrange to meet up with you seperately to pass you the dream bag after I've collect it frm itsy.

PiggyB, thanks, Aidan is doing very well now. Just had his 5 in 1 vaccination this morning, surprisingly, he's ok with it, only make a bit of noise and after that, back to his usual self.

sunbloom,
its okie

Jang & all mommies,
yes on the actual day better.. i got no chance to keep loggin into IB to check payment .. very very busy at work today :'(

gold..piggy,
shall email u the pic when i get back to sg tmr. btw, mine doesn't come with car seat, are u still interested?

asf/elaine/mic,
thanks for answering my silly question
cos i normaly bring more than enough of sterilised bottles (3-4), 1 bottle of plain water and 1 small thermal flask of warm water, not to mention the rest of the barang barang. so heavy & i feel very kia-su especially recently i have just changed to 12oz bottle.

hello CHoco,
you have lansinoh @ $10/ 25 bags right? How many can you let go? I tried to locate the offer hahaha.. this thread moving too fast for me..

pls PM me your acct# so I can transfer, and I will email you my addy, cos I think u not coming for the gathering ya?

nining

i can let go 2 boxes. the price is right.

anyone from sengkang going to the gathering? i can pass to them. if no one then i post to you lah.

Alsie,
would u mind help me get the milk bag from choco n i will get from u this coming sat at the infant massage class?

Choco,
lets wait for Alsie's reply?

Nining
No problem.

Choco, where do you stay? I can collect from you tmr. SMS me at 96913083 to arrange for meet up?

harlow all...

juz wanna chk if you hv increased your bb's feed ah? My bb is stil drinkin 120ml/3hrly, the same amt since she's 1 mth old..juz wonderin if anyone has increased e feed or increased the hrly session?

Alsie,
thanks very much

Choco,
pls PM me the acct # to transfer..

Wiselyn,
thanks..pls let me know.. I need milk bags during offsite office and in Dec the travelling, dont wanna carry so many storage bottles/avent via cups..

choco,
u r staying in serangoon area rite? i'm @ serangoon central, and heading to gathering on saturday...if u want i can come collect at ur place tmrw (u r at stadium there rite?) cuz i'm driving to serangoon gardens about 11.30am
let me know k? my number is 92337348