(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

PiggyB, how much did you transfer? $18 or $36 coz i only have a $18 transaction that i can't locate.

Chatty, okie rec'ed ur message. Transfer to me 2molo then

Inu & Adeline, you need me to pay for you 1st?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> Amt </TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nining</TD><TD> $72.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Inu</TD><TD> $36.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>Pending </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leooh</TD><TD> $36.00 </TD><TD>Chatty collect on behalf</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jang</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chattypheyling</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>Pending </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wiselyn</TD><TD> $72.00 </TD><TD>Ivy's Place</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alsie</TD><TD> $36.00 </TD><TD>Jete Collect on behalf</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muddypie</TD><TD> $36.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulip</TD><TD> $36.00 </TD><TD>Ivy's Place</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainy</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>Ivy's Place</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woof</TD><TD> $54.00 </TD><TD>Chatty collect on behalf</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jete</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD> $18.00 </TD><TD>Jete Collect on behalf</TD><TD>Pending </TD></TR><TR><TD>PiggyB</TD><TD> $36.00 </TD><TD>Nining's place</TD><TD>????</td></tr></table>

jete: Rin is oso petite size..belong to the 5% percentile. I guess coz me n hubs quite small lah~~

Nining: A picnic sounds good..i like picnics, how abt at botanic gardens coz more central more convienent

Muddypie: Aidan's neck realli quite strong. Rin can only lift her head when lying on her back. But when i place her on her tummy, she cannot

Ivy,
received the email ;) I will try it out..

Choco,
u so cute
it's Lansinoh..

PiggyB,
botanic garden sounds nice.. anyone wanna organise the 2nd gathering? say approx Feb/Mar? or after I return from US? maybe I bring some small coach stuffs or carters' stuffs then mommies can browse n shop kekekeke..

here it goes (finger crossed)

1st August Mommies Gathering:

Date/Time: 1 Dec 07 / 2.30-4.30pm
Venue: Summerdale's Multi Purpose Hall, Boon Lay Drive
Map (courtesy of Woof): http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_8617/travel_site_116824/5/

Headcount:
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>SMH Nic</TD><TD>baby's name</TD><TD>Pax </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Woof</TD><TD>Carene</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Pst</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jang</TD><TD>Jaeden</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nining</TD><TD>Isaac (Ike)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lena Soon</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Inu</TD><TD>Jaelynn</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Muddypie</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Puppygal</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Chattypheyling</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Magical</TD><TD>Jereth</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lilyn22</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>Doren</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>Timothy</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Snnowy (HP# 9639 2198)</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Piggy B</TD><TD>Rin</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Gold Piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sunbloom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jete</TD><TD>Paige</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TOTAL PAX</TD><TD></TD><TD>36 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Food for 30 pax @ $9</TD><TD>270</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Delivery charge</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Use of Multipurpose Hall</TD><TD>20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Purchase of labels for name</TD><TD>10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TOTAL COSTS</TD><TD>335</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cost per pax</TD><TD> $9.31 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PiggyB,
not Cartier the jewelries/designer stuffs, it's Carters' the babies clothing kekekekeeeeeee...

Jang,
I PM-ed u ;)

re: 2nd gathering

i dun mind opening up my hse... but.. its not big enough for over 30++ ppl! end up everyone has to sit outside at the lift lobby.. lol..

Jang,
looks like delayed ya? anyway, any chance u can sms Meita? she said she has your bag oredi.. maybe u two can meet up at GWC? she said she can meet u at 6pm ish

Hi everyones, long long time never log in as busy with 2 kids at home.

Ivy, too bad i missed your BP on babyleg. Hope there will be another one.

Pinic sound good and for those with older kids to bring along even better cos can run around

Re: Sleep Thru

My girl has managed to sleep thru the night since 2.5mth old. Thank god hehehe. Guess she know her mummy needed lotsa sleep tat why she dun want to drink milk in the night.

Jete, wow which PD clinic you go? Good leh, can save a lot on FM. My PD clinic dun even have stock for samples haiz.

Muddypie, pst, both your baby so smiley and cheerful.

Jang, are you staying near hougang or northeast side?
i everyones, long long time never log in as busy with 2 kids at home.

Re: Sleep Thru

My girl has managed to sleep thru the night since 2.5mth old. Thank god hehehe. Guess she know her mummy needed lotsa sleep tat why she dun want to drink milk in the night.

Jete, wow which PD clinic you go? Good leh, can save a lot on FM. My PD clinic dun even have stock for samples haiz.

nining

i'm lusting over this handbag!

http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=10173&category_id=1191

but its too big to ask you to lug back for me...now i'm hoping the person for started the 25%coach spree will start again;-)

oh no my period is late,and i'm feeling faintish like the 1st trimester last time.dunno if so "lucky"get pregnant again.but we used precaution measures leh...

told my hubby to get the pregnancy test kit liao.will test if period still didn't come this sunday..

sunbloom,

i also have milkbags to let go...what i have is the first year brand...one packet is unopen..think got abt 25 pcs inside and the other i use abt 6-7 pcs only...if you want, i can let go out $10 for all...cos i am using avent storage bottles instead of milkbags...

hi piggyB & muddypie, sorry but i need to confirm on your transfer again. Coz currently under ATM transfer i only have one $36. But both of your orders value $36 so i cannot confirm which one belongs to. I tried calling DBS but their lousy system cannot tell me who have tranfer and what time is the transfer. Currently, i have a $18 discrepancies.

Re: Babylegs

I have not pay bbtinz yet, so if you gals decided to asked Goldenpiggy to buy i can transfer all the money back to you. cheaper by $3 lei.

You gals let me know by today k... Thanks.

Huh ivy, is it the same? sorry hor but i don't mean anything - i was just wondering if it is the same thing but the designs that you are having don't look the same to me...

Gold..piggy, no worries... got good lobang must share mah.. anyway since i have not paid for the order yet so can still revert. $3 saving per pair is a lot loh...

Ivy, yours is from which country? I think the material varies as well as the price right? Mayber yours is of better material, could it be? Cos i see people selling at $22 also. So me very confused.

Maybe my friend's lobang of $15 is of not so good material? anyway, if anyone want to tompang my order let me know and i see if she can help me get cheaper....cos initially i only ordered 10 pairs...

sunbloom

the Lansinoh is 25 in a box. with double zip
wiselyn is first year brand.also 25 in a box.

i stay in serangoon.wiselyn, u stay where???

u can get from wiselyn or me depending which is more convenient for you.

Re: Babylegs

All payment rec'ed liao except PiggyB coz from OCBC bank need another 2 days

Ready to pay BBtinz... but if you gals decided to buy from Goldenpiggy.. i'm okie coz i also want to order the supersoft one with Goldenpiggy .. bbtinz not able to give me good price
She charging me S$28 for the supersoft...

But pls let me know asap k on your decision